X-Posure Big Ones 2021

Show Date: Artist - Song - Link

01 Jan 2021, 02 Jan 2021: Loose Articles - Up The Disco - https://www.facebook.com/loosearticles/
08 Jan 2021, 09 Jan 2021: Made Kuti - Free Your Mind - https://www.madekuti.com/
15 Jan 2021, 16 Jan 2021: Police Car Collective - AllTheTime - https://www.policecarcollective.com/
22 Jan 2021, 23 Jan 2021: 7t2names - The Power - https://7t2names.bandcamp.com/
29 Jan 2021, 30 Jan 2021: Hannah Peel - Emergence In Nature - http://www.hannahpeel.com/ joint w/
                                                Gemma Cullingford - Wide Boys - https://www.facebook.com/gemcullingford/

05 Feb 2021, 06 Feb 2021: Cassandra Jenkins - Hard Drive - https://cassandrajenkins.com/
12 Feb 2021, 13 Feb 2021: Albertine Sarges - Free Today (Isolation Session Version) - https://www.albertinesarges.com/
19 Feb 2021, 20 Feb 2021: The Lanes - There's A Locked Up Safe - https://www.facebook.com/THELANESS/
26 Feb 2021, 27 Feb 2021: Drool - Lizard - https://www.facebook.com/droolband/

05 Mar 2021, 06 Mar 2021: Wax-Tree-Cast - Skyscraper - https://www.facebook.com/waxtreecastband/
12 Mar 2021, 13 Mar 2021: Anorak Patch - Irate - https://www.facebook.com/anorakpatch/
19 Mar 2021, 20 Mar 2021: The Stepney Sisters - Sisters - https://alcopop.bandcamp.com/album/stepney-sisters/
26 Mar 2021, 27 Mar 2021: Sofia Kourtesis - La Perla - https://sofiakourtesis.bandcamp.com/

02 Apr 2021, 03 Apr 2021: Eliza Shaddad - Blossom - https://www.elizashaddad.com/
09 Apr 2021, 10 Apr 2021: Bandicoot - Dark Too Long - https://whoarebandicoot.bandcamp.com/
16 Apr 2021, 17 Apr 2021: Midlight - Emergency Song - https://www.midlighthq.com/
23 Apr 2021, 24 Apr 2021: GhostStory. - Spartan - https://www.facebook.com/ghoststoriesandmusic/
30 Apr 2021, 01 May 2021: Bee-Sides - Give Me A Reason - https://www.facebook.com/BeeSidesMusic/

07 May 2021, 08 May 2021: Self Esteem - I Do This All The Time - https://www.selfesteem.love/
14 May 2021, 15 May 2021: Loud Women - Reclaim These Streets - https://loudwomen.org/reclaimthesestreets/
21 May 2021, 22 May 2021: Shannon Lay - Rare to Wake - https://www.shannonlay.com/
28 May 2021, 29 May 2021: A Certain Ratio - Emperor Machine (ACR vs. The Emperor Machine) - https://www.acrmcr.com/

04 Jun 2021, 05 Jun 2021: Idles - Damaged Goods - https://www.gangoffour.uk/the-problem-of-leisure/
11 Jun 2021, 12 Jun 2021: Drug Store Romeos - Secret Plan - https://www.facebook.com/drugstoreromeos/
18 Jun 2021, 19 Jun 2021: M Field - Andrew - https://www.mfieldmusic.com/
25 Jun 2021, 26 Jun 2021: The Zen Arcade - High Fidelity - https://zenarcadeband.com/

02 Jul 2021, 03 Jul 2021: Ida Maria - Celebration - https://www.facebook.com/IdaMaria/
09 Jul 2021, 10 Jul 2021: Memorial - A Hero's Death - https://www.thisismemorial.com/
16 Jul 2021, 17 Jul 2021: The Group - Summer Is Calling - https://thegroup.bandcamp.com/
23 Jul 2021, 24 Jul 2021: Kieff - Game Time - https://kieff.bandcamp.com/
30 Jul 2021, 31 Jul 2021: Penelope Isles - Sailing Still - https://www.penelopeisles.com/

06 Aug 2021, 07 Aug 2021: Chartreuse - Things Are Changing Too Quickly - https://www.chartreuseband.com/
13 Aug 2021, 14 Aug 2021: Wunderhorse - Teal - https://www.facebook.com/wunderhorse/
20 Aug 2021, 21 Aug 2021: Voka Gentle - Horse Latitudes - https://www.vokagentle.com/
27 Aug 2021, 28 Aug 2021: The Bug Club - The Fixer - https://thebugclub.bandcamp.com/

03 Sep 2021, 04 Sep 2021: Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes feat. Lynks - Go Get A Tattoo - https://www.andtherattlesnakes.com/
10 Sep 2021, 11 Sep 2021: Izambard - Ghost Note - https://izambard.bandcamp.com/