Posts

Showing posts from March, 2021

Show Date: 27 Mar 2021

Artist - Song - Link EUT - What Gives You The Kicks - https://www.thewordiseut.com/ Connie Constance - Electric Girl - https://www.itsconniesworld.com/ Penfriend - Cancel Your Hopes - https://penfriend.rocks/ Narolane - Water - https://narolane.bandcamp.com/ Tune-Yards - Hypnotized - https://tune-yards.com/ Tom Williams - Follow The Leader - https://tomwilliamsmusic.net/ [X-Posure Hot One] Delilah Holiday - Devoted 2 U - https://delilahholliday.bandcamp.com/ Bachelor - Anything At All - https://www.bachelor-band.com/ [Isolation Session] New Pagans - Charlie Has The Face of A Saint - https://www.newpagans.com/                [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Lyndsey McDougall of New Pagans] [Isolation Session] New Pagans - Harbour - https://www.newpagans.com/ For Those I Love - Birthday - http://forthosei.love/ The Cribs - Siren Sing-Along - https://thecribs.com/ Sprints - Swimming - https://www.sprintsmusic.com/ [X-Posure Big One] Sofia Kourtesis - La Perla - ht

Show Date: 26 Mar 2021

Artist - Song - Link Scrounge - Leaking Drains - https://helloscrounge.bandcamp.com/ Crystal Tides - Last Time - https://www.facebook.com/crystaltidesband/ Shade - Jump Into Heaven - https://shadeband.com/ Childcare - Karaoke Mantra - https://www.facebook.com/CHILDCAREBAND/ Snapped Ankles - Rhythm Is Our Business - https://www.snappedankles.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Talk Show x Eli Brown - Trouble (Live Session) - https://www.facebook.com/thetalkshowband/ [X-Posure Hot One] Eliza Shaddad - Blossom - https://www.elizashaddad.com/ Skegss - Valhalla - https://skegss.com/ Saint Agnes - No Pussy Blues - https://wearesaintagnes.com/                [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Jon & Kitty of Saint Agnes] [Isolation Session] Saint Agnes - Vampire - https://wearesaintagnes.com/ Junodream - Travel Guide - https://www.junodreamband.com/ Genn - Mackerel's Funky Mission - https://www.genntheband.com/ [X-Posure Big One] Sofia Kourtesis - La Perla - https://sofiakour

Show Date: 20 Mar 2021

Artist - Song - Link Garden Party - Better (Than You) - https://www.facebook.com/gardenpartybanduk/ The Gaslight Troubadours feat. Eliza Carthy - Life On The Black Dog - http://gaslighttroubadours.com/ Wojtek The Bear - Ferme La Bouche - https://www.facebook.com/wojtekthebearband/ Gruff Rhys - Loan Your Loneliness - https://www.gruffrhys.com/ Hadda Be - Wait In The Dark - https://haddabeband.com/ Pale Blue Eyes - Motionless - https://paleblueeyesmusic.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Masi Masi - Crabs - https://www.facebook.com/MasiMasiMusic/ Sad Night Dynamite - Smoke Hole - https://www.sadnightdynamite.com/ [Archive Isolation Session, September 2020] Japanese Television - Falling Spikes - https://japanesetelevision.bandcamp.com/ Shader - Runaway - https://www.facebook.com/shaderuk/ The Sheratons - Her Mind - https://www.facebook.com/TheSheratons/ Saint Agnes - Vampire - https://wearesaintagnes.com/ Slagheap - Caffeine - https://slagheapband.bandcamp.com/ Warpaing - P

Show Date: 19 Mar 2021

Artist - Song - Link Police Car Collective - Mine - https://www.policecarcollective.com/ Black Honey - Run For Cover - https://blackhoneyuk.co.uk/ Blanketman - Leave The South - https://www.facebook.com/Blanketmanband/ New Pagans - It's Darker - https://www.newpagans.com/ Japanese Television - Hot Sauce (James Welsh Remix) - https://japanesetelevision.bandcamp.com/ Tune-Yards - Cannonball - https://tune-yards.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Moses - Move On - https://mosesofficial.com/ [Isolation Session] Billy Nomates - Heels - https://www.iambillynomates.com/                [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Tor Maries aka Billy Nomates] [Isolation Session] Billy Nomates - Petrol Fumes - https://www.iambillynomates.com/ Italia 90 - Borderline - https://italia-90.bandcamp.com/ Tigercub - Stop Beating On My Heart (Like A Bass Drum) - http://tigercubtigercub.com/ Genn - Mackerel's Funky Mission - https://www.genntheband.com/ Uno Mas - Glue - https://www.facebook.com/

Show Date: 13 Mar 2021

Artist - Song - Link The Snuts - Somebody Loves You - https://www.thesnuts.co.uk/ DD Darillo - Loose Lips, Sink Ships - https://www.facebook.com/dddarillo/ Deep Tan - Camelot - https://deeptan.bandcamp.com/ Cathal Coughlan - The Knockout Artist - https://cathalcoughlan.com/ George Moir - Baked Beans - https://www.georgemoir.com/ Alex Spencer - Things Just Come And Go - https://alexspencermusic.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Lovebreakers - L-A-U-R-A (Vintage Movie) - https://lovebreakers.co.uk/ [Isolation Session] Do Nothing - Glueland - https://donothingband.com/                [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Chris of Do Nothing] [Isolation Session] Do Nothing - Rolex - https://donothingband.com/ Billie Marten - Garden Of Eden - https://www.billiemarten.com/ Bad Sounds feat. Broods - Move Into Me - https://www.realbadsounds.com/ Deap Vally feat. KT Tunstall & Peaches - High Horse - https://www.deapvally.com/ Billy Nomates - Emergency Telephone - https://www.iambill

Show Date: 12 Mar 2021

Artist - Song - Link Garden Party - Better (Than You) - https://www.facebook.com/gardenpartybanduk/ Flechettes - Man Of The Hour - https://www.facebook.com/flechettesband/ The Lotts - Out Of It - https://thelotts.bandcamp.com/ Courting - Grand National - https://courtingband.com/ Seatbelts - Citylines - https://wearseatbelts.bandcamp.com/ Trampolene - Oh Lover - https://www.trampolene.co.uk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Glasvegas - Shake The Cage (Fur Theo) - https://glasvegas.net/ Gemma Cullingford - Wide Boys - https://www.facebook.com/gemcullingford/ [Isolation Session] Berries - Copy - http://berriesband.co.uk/                [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Holly of Berries] [Isolation Session] Berries - Lies - http://berriesband.co.uk/ Do Nothing - Uber Alles - https://donothingband.com/ Taxi With Strangers - Let Loose - https://www.facebook.com/taxiwithstrangers/ Narcissus feat. Becki Fishwick - Cuttin' Thru Red Tape - https://www.facebook.com/narcissushq/ [X-Po

Show Date: 06 Mar 2021

Artist - Song - Link Narcissus feat. Becki Fishwick - Cuttin' Thru Red Tape - https://www.facebook.com/narcissushq/ Miss Eaves - 3 Jobs - https://misseaves.com/ Mother Mother - I Got Love - https://www.mothermothersite.com/ Model Society - I-Spy - https://www.facebook.com/modelsocietyband/ Jade Bird - Open Up The Heavens - http://www.jade-bird.com/ Michael Gallagher - Lula - https://www.facebook.com/MichaelStephenGallagher/ [X-Posure Hot One] Alice Longyu Gao feat. Bulow & Mura Masa - She Abunai - http://alicelongyugao.com/ Bad Sounds feat. Broods - Move Into Me - https://www.realbadsounds.com/ [Isolation Session] 7t2names - The Power - https://7t2names.bandcamp.com/                [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Billy of 7t2names] [Isolation Session] 7t2names - Lost & Found - https://7t2names.bandcamp.com/ Anorak Patch - Irate - https://www.facebook.com/anorakpatch/ [Isolation Session] Mosa Wild - Cry Baby - https://www.mosawild.com/ Gemma Cullingfo

Show Date: 05 Mar 2021

Artist - Song - Link Psychedelic Porn Crumpets - Pukebox - http://www.psychedelicporncrumpets.com/ Pom Pom Squad - Lux - https://pompomsquad.bandcamp.com/ Scrounge - Leaking Drains - https://helloscrounge.bandcamp.com/ Folly Group - Four Wheel Drive - https://www.facebook.com/follygroupcomms/ Good Health Good Wealth - Guinness - https://www.facebook.com/ghgwmusic/ St. Vincent - Pay Your Way In Pain - https://ilovestvincent.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Naked Next Door - Moment - https://www.facebook.com/nkednextdoor/ [X-Posure Hot One] Stephen Fretwell - Oval - https://www.stephenfretwell.com/ Jane Weaver - Heartlow - https://janeweavermusic.com/ [Isolation Session] Garden Party - Better (Than You) - https://www.facebook.com/gardenpartybanduk/                [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Kieran of Garden Party] [Isolation Session] Garden Party - In The Middle - https://www.facebook.com/gardenpartybanduk/ Do Nothing - Uber Alles - https://donothingband.com/ [Isolatio