Posts

Showing posts from August, 2020

Show Date: 29 Aug 2020

Artist - Song - Link Bdrmm - Gush - https://bdrmm.bandcamp.com/ The Magic Numbers - Forever Lost - https://www.facebook.com/TheMagicNumbers/ Art Brut - Modern Art - http://www.artbrut.org.uk/ Regent - Dirty Little Sinner - https://regentrockbandofficial.com/ CLT DRP - I Don't Want To Go To The Gym - https://www.facebook.com/CLTDRP/ [X-Posure Hot One] The Diabolical Liberties - Sliders - https://thediabolicalliberties.bandcamp.com/ Dream Wife - Old Flame - https://dreamwife.co/ [Isolation Session] Matt Maltese - Hi - https://www.matt-maltese.com/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Matt Maltese] [Isolation Session] Matt Maltese - Madhouse - https://www.matt-maltese.com/ Boniface - Happy Birthday - https://www.facebook.com/BonifaceOfficial/ Beaux - Look How We Started - https://www.facebook.com/beauxsouth/ Local Natives feat. Sylvan Esso - Dark Days (Foals Remix) - https://www.thelocalnatives.com/ [X-Posure Big One] Sam Eagle - Funkenheim - https://

Show Date: 28 Aug 2020

Artist - Song - Link The Magic Gang - Make Time For Change - https://www.themagicgang.co/ The Capollos - Electrify - https://www.facebook.com/TheCapollos/ Bitch Falcon - Test Trip - http://www.bitchfalcon.com/ Dream Nails - This Is The Summer - https://dreamnailsband.com/ Nova Twins - Play Fair - https://www.novatwins.co.uk/ Danny Keane - Igor - https://www.dannykeanemusic.com/ The Smashing Pumpkins - CYR - https://www.smashingpumpkins.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Blackstarkids - Britney Bitch - https://bedroomrecords.bandcamp.com/ Larry Pink The Human - Purpose Built - http://larrypinkthehuman.com/ [Isolation Session] Mai Kino - Dopamine - https://www.facebook.com/maikinomusic/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Mai Kino] [Isolation Session] Mai Kino - Lungs - https://www.facebook.com/maikinomusic/ The Lemon Twigs - Live In Favor Of Tomorrow - https://thelemontwigs.com/ Electric Enemy - Do What You Want - https://www.electricenemy.uk/ Afflecks Palace - I

Show Date: 22 Aug 2020

Artist - Song - Link Future Islands - For Sure - https://future-islands.com/ Oliver Malcolm - The Machine - https://www.facebook.com/olivermalcolmmusic/ Sneaks - Faith - https://www.sneaksband.com/ Union Of Knives - High On Account Of 0 - https://www.unionofknives.com/ Chai/Hinds - United Girls Rock'N'Roll Club - https://youtu.be/VV4_eG-L8Sw Chartreuse - Enemy's Belly - https://www.chartreuseband.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Lupin - May - https://lupinmusic.com/ MarthaGunn - Caught Up & Confused - http://www.marthagunn.com/ [Isolation Session] Dizraeli - I Freak Out (Everything's Fine Remix) - https://www.dizraeli.com/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Dizraeli] [Isolation Session] Dizraeli - My Mama - https://www.dizraeli.com/ Lime Cordiale - Robbery - https://www.limecordiale.com/ Chappaqua Wrestling - Football - https://www.facebook.com/chappaquawrestling/ Deftones - Ohms - https://www.deftones.com/ Mawpit - Eat A Corpse - https://

Show Date: 21 Aug 2020

Artist - Song - Link The Magic Gang - Make Time For Change - https://www.themagicgang.co/ Psychedelic Porn Crumpets - Mr. Prism - http://www.psychedelicporncrumpets.com/ Broken Hands - Mess - http://brokenhandsband.com/ Nuala Honan - K.I.T.Y. - https://www.nualahonan.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Eilis Frawley - Stats - https://www.eilisfrawleydrums.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Fightmilk - If You Had A Sister... - https://www.facebook.com/fightmilkisaband/ Local Natives feat. Sylvan Esso - Dark Days (Foals Remix) - https://www.thelocalnatives.com/ Hannah Moule & The Moulettes - Idiolect Pt. 2 (Strings) - http://moulettes.co.uk/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Hannah Moule & The Moulettes] [Isolation Session] Hannah Moule & The Moulettes - Attention (Electric) - http://moulettes.co.uk/ Samia - Fit N Full - http://www.samiaband.com/ Boniface - Happy Birthday - https://www.facebook.com/BonifaceOfficial/ The Capollos - Electrify - https://www.facebook.

Show Date: 15 Aug 2020

Artist - Song - Link Ginger Snaps - Attention Seeker - https://www.facebook.com/gingersnapspop/ Idles - Model Village - https://www.idlesband.com/ The Cribs - Running Into You - https://thecribs.com/ Catherine Anne Davies & Bernard Butler - Sabotage (Looks So Easy) - http://theanchoress.co.uk/iamtheanchoress/cadbb Afflecks Palace - Ripley Jean - https://www.facebook.com/AfflecksPalaceBand/ [X-Posure Hot One] Lovebreakers - Horizons - https://lovebreakers.co.uk/ Alfie Templeman - Obvious Guy - https://www.alfietempleman.com/ Marsicans - Sleep Start - https://www.marsicans.co.uk/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ James of Marsicans] [Isolation Session] Marsicans - These Days - https://www.marsicans.co.uk/ L.A. Salami - The Talis-Man On The Age Of Glass - https://www.lasalami.com/ A Blaze Of Feather - Labyrinth - https://ablazeoffeather.com/ The Lathums - All My Life - https://www.thelathums.com/ Glasvegas - Keep Me A Space - http://glasvegas.net/ Pi

Show Date: 14 Aug 2020

Artist - Song - Link                [Biffy Clyro A Celebration Of Endings X-Posure Album Playback Begins] Biffy Clyro - North Of No South - https://www.biffyclyro.com/                [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Simon Neil of Biffy Clyro part 1] Biffy Clyro - The Champ - https://www.biffyclyro.com/ Biffy Clyro - Weird Leisure - https://www.biffyclyro.com/                [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Simon Neil of Biffy Clyro part 2] Biffy Clyro - Tiny Indoor Fireworks - https://www.biffyclyro.com/ Biffy Clyro - Worst Type Of Best Possible - https://www.biffyclyro.com/                [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Simon Neil of Biffy Clyro part 3] Biffy Clyro - Space - https://www.biffyclyro.com/ Biffy Clyro - End Of - https://www.biffyclyro.com/                [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Simon Neil of Biffy Clyro part 4] Biffy Clyro - Instant History - https://www.biffyclyro.com/ Biffy Clyro - The Pink Limit - https://www.biffyclyro.com/

Show Date: 08 Aug 2020

Artist - Song - Link Fontaines D.C. - Televised Mind - https://www.fontainesdc.com/ Pup - A​.​M. 180 - https://www.puptheband.com/ TV Face - Work Hard Have Fun - https://tvface.bandcamp.com/ Psychedelic Porn Crumpets - Mr Prism - http://www.psychedelicporncrumpets.com/ The Silver Lines - Breathe - https://www.facebook.com/TheSilverLinesUK/ Latenight Honeymoon - Afterglow - https://latenighthoneymoon.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Patawawa - Adadadadeya - https://www.patawawamusic.com/ Pillow Queens - Handsome Wife - https://pillowqueens.com/ [One Night Stand, Jan 2019] Broken Hands - Split In Two - http://brokenhandsband.com/               [One Night Stand: Phone Interview w/ Dale of Broken Hands] [One Night Stand, Jan 2019] Broken Hands - Light Up - http://brokenhandsband.com/ Another Sky - Fell In Love With The City - https://www.underneathanothersky.com/ A Cause In Distress - Lumbering - https://www.facebook.com/acauseindistress/ Willie J Healey - Fashun - https:/

Show Date: 07 Aug 2020

Artist - Song - Link Beabadoobee - Care - https://www.facebook.com/radvxz/ Another Sky - Brave Face - https://www.underneathanothersky.com/ Billy Nomates - No - https://www.iambillynomates.com/ Glass Animals - Heat Waves - https://opensource.glassanimals.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Jack Cheshire - Miradors - https://jackcheshire.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Melt Yourself Down feat. Shabaka Hutchings & Anna Calvi - Born In The Manor - https://www.meltyourselfdown.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Sam Eagle - Funkenheim - http://sameaglemusic.com/ The Lathums - All My Life - https://www.thelathums.com/ Willie J Healey - Fashun - https://www.williejhealey.com/               [Late Night Call: Willie J Healey] Willie J Healey - Big Nothing - https://www.williejhealey.com/ A Certain Ratio - Always In Love - https://www.acrmcr.com/ Porridge Radio - Born Confused - https://porridgeradio.com/ [X-Posure Big One] Phoebe Green - Reinvent - https://www.facebook.com/phoebegreenmusic/ Joe Russell-

Show Date: 01 Aug 2020

Artist - Song - Link Jamie Lenman - I Don't Wanna Be Your Friend - http://www.jamielenman.com/ The Go-Go's - Club Zero - https://www.gogos.com/ Fontaines D.C. - Living In America - https://www.fontainesdc.com/ Sports Team - Camel Crew - https://www.sportsteamband.com/ Bloxx - Off My Mind - https://bloxxmusic.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Babeheaven - Cassette Beat - https://www.babeheavenband.co.uk/ Drug Store Romeos - Quotations For Locations - https://www.facebook.com/drugstoreromeos/ Oscar Jerome - Joy Is You - https://www.oscarjerome.com/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Oscar Jerome] [Isolation Session] Oscar Jerome - Gravitate - https://www.oscarjerome.com/ A. Swayze & The Ghosts - Cancer - https://www.aswayzeandtheghosts.com/ Mammal Hands - Chaser - https://mammalhands.com/ Apre - Live It Up - https://www.apre.world/ Lanterns On The Lake - Blue Screen Beams - https://www.lanternsonthelake.com/ Liela Moss - Turn Your Back Around - https: