Posts

Showing posts from October, 2020

Show Date: 31 Oct 2020

Artist - Song - Link Bob Ridgley - The Way Out Mummy - https://www.discogs.com/Bob-Ridgley-The-Way-Out-Mummy-She-Was-A-Mau-Mau/release/8131364 Fontaines D.C. - A Lucid Dream - https://www.fontainesdc.com/ Sad Boys Club - 25 - https://sad-boys-club.bandcamp.com/ Psyence - Retrospect - http://www.psyence.uk/ Royal Blood - Trouble's Coming (Purple Disco Machine Remix) - https://www.royalbloodband.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Tokky Horror - Demonoid Phenomenon - https://tokkyhorror.bandcamp.com/ A Certain Ratio - Berlin - https://www.acrmcr.com/ Idles - Grounds - https://www.idlesband.com/               [Phone Interview w/ Colm Forde of Doc’n Roll Film Festival] Thin Lizzy - The Boys Are Back In Town - https://www.thinlizzyofficial.com/ Apeman Spaceman - Truth Is A Thing Of The Past - https://apemanspaceman.bandcamp.com/ Skegss - Fantasizing - https://skegss.com/ [X-Posure Big One] Lynks - Pedestrian At Best - https://lynkslynkslynks.bandcamp.com/ Gorillaz feat. Robert Smith

Show Date: 30 Oct 2020

Artist - Song - Link Pixies - Hear Me Out - https://www.pixiesmusic.com/ Liines - Sorry - https://www.weareliines.com/ Cat SFX - Reunite - https://www.facebook.com/CatSFX/ Tiger Mimic - King Of Machines - https://www.tigermimic.com/ Sleaford Mods feat. Billy Nomates - Mork N Mindy - https://www.sleafordmods.com/ Moonchild Sanelly - Bashiri - https://www.facebook.com/moonchildSA/ [X-Posure Hot One] Columbia Mills - The Greatest Love (Jape Remix) - https://www.columbiamillsmusic.com/ Sam Eagle - Like This - http://sameaglemusic.com/ Drab City - Entering Drab City - https://www.drabcity.com/               [Isolation Session: Interview w/ Alisa & Chris of Drab City] Drab City - Just Me & You - https://www.drabcity.com/ Noisy - I Wish I Was A... - https://theworldnoisy.com/ Molly Payton - How To Have Fun - https://www.facebook.com/MollyPaytonMusic/ Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard - 30,000 Megabucks - https://buzzardbuzzardbuzzard.com/ Sad Boys Club - 25 - https://sad-boys-cl

Show Date: 24 Oct 2020

Artist - Song - Link Skegss - Fantasising - https://skegss.com/ Lumer - First Is Too Late - https://www.facebook.com/LumerUK/ AK/DK - Feeds - http://www.akdk.co.uk/ Luke Saxton - Where Are You Now? - https://www.facebook.com/lukeSaxtonMusic/ Andrew Cushin - Where's My Family Gone - https://www.facebook.com/AndrewCushin/ [X-Posure Hot One] Aaron Frazer - Over You - http://aaronfrazermusic.com/ Bedside Manners - What It Seems - https://www.facebook.com/bedsidemannersofficial/ Juanita Stein - Snapshot - https://www.juanitastein.com/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Juanita Stein] [Isolation Session] Juanita Stein - L.O.T.F. - https://www.juanitastein.com/ Stats - Naturalise Me - https://statsstatsstats.bandcamp.com/ Phoebe Green - Golden Girl - https://www.facebook.com/phoebegreenmusic/ Temples - Paraphernalia - http://www.templestheband.com/ [X-Posure Big One] Liines - Sorry - https://liines.bandcamp.com/ Asylums - The Distance Between Left &

Show Date: 23 Oct 2020

Artist - Song - Link Shame - Alphabet - https://shame.world/ Porij - Dirty Love - https://porij.bandcamp.com/ Keep Dancing Inc - No Milkshakes In Hell - https://www.keepdancinginc.com/ Gorillaz feat. Robert Smith - Strange Timez - https://www.gorillaz.com/ Juanita Stein - L.O.T.F. - https://www.juanitastein.com/ Are We Static - Wildfire - https://www.arewestatic.co.uk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Yumi And The Weather - What Will Become Of The Wishing Well - https://yumiandtheweather.bandcamp.com/ Alex The Astronaut - I Think You're Great - https://www.alextheastronaut.com/ Skylights - Britannia - https://www.skylightsyra.co.uk/               [Isolation Session: Interview w/ Turnbull of Skylights] [Isolation Session] Skylights - Darkness Falls - https://www.skylightsyra.co.uk/ Songhoy Blues - Barre - https://songhoyblues.com/ Jack PeƱate - Remember In New York - http://jackpenate.com/ For Those I Love - I Have A Love - http://forthosei.love/ [X-Posure Big One] Liines - Sorr

Show Date: 17 Oct 2020

Artist - Song - Link Newdad - Blue - https://newdadofficial.bandcamp.com/ Noisy - I Wish I Was A... - https://theworldnoisy.com/ Bad Nerves - Palace - https://badnerves.co.uk/ Palace Winter - Richard (Says Yes) - https://palacewinter.com/ Real(s) - Radiation - https://reals.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Pynch - The Whole World’s Going Crazy (For Love) - https://www.facebook.com/PynchBand/ Juanita Stein - L.O.T.F. - https://www.juanitastein.com/ [Isolation Session] Theatre Royal - Portrait - https://www.wearetheatreroyal.co.uk/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Oliver of Theatre Royal] [Isolation Session] Theatre Royal - TV Blind - https://www.wearetheatreroyal.co.uk/ Robin Kester - Sweat And Fright - http://www.robinkester.com/ [Isolation Session, June 2020] Coach Party - Breakdown - https://www.coach-party.com/ Confidence Man - First Class Bitch - https://www.confidenceman.com.au/ [X-Posure Big One] Porij - Dirty Love - https://porij.bandcamp.

Show Date: 16 Oct 2020

Artist - Song - Link The Velvet Hands - Back On A Winner - https://www.thevelvethands.co.uk/ Psychedelic Porn Crumpets - Tally-Ho - http://www.psychedelicporncrumpets.com/ Calva Louise - Trial - https://www.facebook.com/calvalouise / Lynks - Pedestrian At Best - https://lynkslynkslynks.bandcamp.com/ Arxx - Call Me Crazy - https://arxxband.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Liines - Sorry - https://www.weareliines.com/ Fleet Foxes - Can I Believe You? - https://www.fleetfoxes.co/ [Isolation Session] Lupin - May - https://lupinmusic.com/ Stats - Old Flames - https://statsstatsstats.bandcamp.com/               [Isolation Session: Interview w/ Jake Luppen aka Lupin] [Isolation Session] Lupin - Vampire - https://lupinmusic.com/ Temples - Paraphernalia - http://www.templestheband.com/ Emily Capell & Dreadzone - Flamingo - https://www.emilycapell.co.uk/ Bedside Manners - What It Seems - https://www.facebook.com/bedsidemannersofficial/ Crystal Tides - Courtney Love - https:

Show Date: 10 Oct 2020

Artist - Song - Link The Smashing Pumpkins - Cyr - https://smashingpumpkins.com/ The Lathums - I See Your Ghost - https://www.thelathums.com/ Chubby And The Gang - All Along The Uxbridge Road - https://www.facebook.com/Chubbyandthegang/ Tom Lumley & The Brave Liaison - Better Than This - https://www.facebook.com/TomLumleyMusic/ Coach Party - Can't Talk, Won't - https://www.coach-party.com/ The Jaded Hearts Club - I Put A Spell On You - https://thejadedheartsclub.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Brosnan - Being Alone - https://www.brosnanband.com/ Beabadoobee - Worth It - https://www.beabadoobee.com/ Andy Bell - Love Comes In Waves - https://andybell.bandcamp.com/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Andy Bell] [Isolation Session] Andy Bell - Love Comes In Waves (Acoustic Version) - https://andybell.bandcamp.com/ Cruel Hearts Club - Dirty Rotten Scum - https://cruelheartsclub.com/ Lucy Gaffney - Send Me Away - https://www.facebook.com/LucyGaffneymusic/

Show Date: 09 Oct 2020

Artist - Song - Link Apre - Without Your Love (Everything Everything Remix) - https://www.apre.world/ Gorillaz feat. Robert Smith - Strange Timez - https://www.gorillaz.com/ Avenue Beat - F2020 (Billy Da Kid Remix) - https://www.avenuebeat.com/ Frank Turner & Jon Snodgrass - Bad Times Good Vibes - https://www.facebook.com/frankturnermusic/ Black Honey - Run For Cover - https://blackhoneyuk.co.uk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Keep Dancing Inc - No Milkshakes In Hell - https://www.keepdancinginc.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Ed Nash - Think You Feel The Same - https://www.ed-nash.com/ Pixey - Just Move - https://pixeymusic.com/ Danny Keane - Igor - https://www.dannykeanemusic.com/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Danny Keane] [Isolation Session] Danny Keane - Twenty Tonnes of Tension - https://www.dannykeanemusic.com/ Matt Berninger - One More Second - https://mattberningerswebsite.com/ Andy Bell - Love Comes In Waves - https://andybell.bandcamp.com/ NewDad - Blu

Show Date: 03 Oct 2020

Artist - Song - Link Patawawa - Adadadadeya - https://www.facebook.com/patawawa/ Everything Everything - Big Climb - http://everything-everything.co.uk/ Sundara Karma - Kill Me - https://www.sundarakarma.com/ The Snuts - Always - https://www.thesnuts.co.uk/ Coach Party - Can't Talk, Won't - https://www.coach-party.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Belonging - How Could You Know? - https://www.facebook.com/belongingband/ Arlo Parks - Hurt - https://www.arloparksofficial.com/ Idles - A Hymn - https://www.idlesband.com/               [Interview Guest: Joe Talbot of Idles The Definitive Guide To Ultra Mono part 6] Idles - Danke - https://www.idlesband.com/ The Jaded Hearts Club - Love's Gone Bad - https://thejadedheartsclub.com/ Alfie Templeman - Forever Isn't Long Enough - https://www.alfietempleman.com/ Noisy - Put A Record On - https://theworldnoisy.com/ [X-Posure Big One] Roscoe Roscoe - Brain Retrieve - https://www.facebook.com/RoscoeRoscoeBand/ Mesadorm - Take

Show Date: 02 Oct 2020

Artist - Song - Link New Pagans - Yellow Room - https://www.newpagans.com/ The Voyd - Be There - https://www.facebook.com/thevoydofficial/ Bedside Manners - What It Seems - https://www.facebook.com/bedsidemannersofficial/ Working Men's Club - A.A.A.A. - https://workingmensclub.net/ Pela - All The Way - https://thisispela.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Real(s) - Radiation - https://reals.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Le Montais - What Kind Of Life - https://www.facebook.com/lemontaismusic/ The Jaded Hearts Club feat. Matt Bellamy - We'll Meet Again - https://thejadedheartsclub.com/ The Jaded Hearts Club - Reach Out I'll Be There - https://thejadedheartsclub.com/               [Interview Guests: Jamie Davis & Miles Kane of The Jaded Hearts Club part 1] The Jaded Hearts Club - Have Love Will Travel - https://thejadedheartsclub.com/ The Jaded Hearts Club - Nobody But Me - https://thejadedheartsclub.com/               [Interview Guests: Jamie Davis & M