Posts

Showing posts from September, 2020

Show Date: 26 Sep 2020

Artist - Song - Link Working Men's Club - Valleys - https://workingmensclub.net/ Oscar Mic - Get Yours - https://www.oscarmicmusic.com/ Fontaines D.C. - A Lucid Dream - https://www.fontainesdc.com/ Bonobo & Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs - Heartbreak - https://bonobomusic.com/ Blackstarkids - Frankie Muniz - https://bedroomrecords.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Premium Leisure - Remedies - https://premiumleisure.bandcamp.com/ The Clockworks - Can I Speak To A Manager? - https://www.facebook.com/theclockdoesntwork/ A Certain Ratio - Supafreak - https://www.acrmcr.com/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Jez Kerr of A Certain Ratio] [Isolation Session] A Certain Ratio - Always In Love - https://www.acrmcr.com/ Denise Johnson - Steal Me Easy - https://www.allmusic.com/artist/denise-johnson-mn0001177566 Psychedelic Porn Crumpets - Mr. Prism - http://www.psychedelicporncrumpets.com/ London Grammar - Baby It's You - https://www.londongrammar.

Show Date: 25 Sep 2020

Artist - Song - Link The Cribs - Running Into You - https://thecribs.com/ Idles - War - https://www.idlesband.com/ Yammerer - Boa Constrictor - https://yammereruk.bandcamp.com/ A Certain Ratio - Bouncy Bouncy - https://www.acrmcr.com/ Royal Blood - Trouble's Coming - https://www.royalbloodband.com/ Tune-Yards - Nowhere, Man - https://tune-yards.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Lizzie Reid - Tribute - https://www.lizziereidmusic.com/ Noisy - Put A Record On - https://theworldnoisy.com/ [Isolation Session] Flyte - Never Get To Heaven - https://www.flytetheband.com/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Will of Flyte] [Isolation Session] Flyte - Losing You - https://www.flytetheband.com/ Cassia - Don't Make A Scene - https://www.wearecassia.com/ Sylvan Esso - Frequency - https://www.sylvanesso.com/ Fleet Foxes feat. Tim Bernardes - Going-To-The-Sun Road - https://www.fleetfoxes.co/ Roscoe Roscoe - Brain Retrieve - https://www.facebook.com/RoscoeRoscoeBand/

Show Date: 19 Sep 2020

Artist - Song - Link Bloc Party - So Here We Are - https://www.facebook.com/blocpartyofficial/ Florence + the Machine - Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up) - https://florenceandthemachine.net/ Genesis Owusu - Don't Need You - https://www.facebook.com/owusugenesis/ [X-Posure Hot One] Roscoe Roscoe - Brain Retrieve - https://www.facebook.com/RoscoeRoscoeBand/ [X-Posure Hot One] Bad Honey - End Of The World - https://badhoneymusic.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Harry Edwards - The Set Bar - https://harryedwards.me/ Paul Epworth feat. Ishmael - Hyperspace - https://www.paulepworth.com/               [Interview Guest: Paul Epworth part 1] Lomax - Anglicised - https://www.allmusic.com/artist/lomax-mn0000279302 The Futureheads - Decent Days And Nights - https://www.thefutureheads.com/ Shaznay Lewis - Never Felt Like This Before (Phones Volt Version) - https://www.allmusic.com/artist/shaznay-lewis-mn0000748301               [Interview Guest: Paul Epworth part 2] Kate Nash - Foundat

Show Date: 18 Sep 2020

Artist - Song - Link Sylvan Esso - Ferris Wheel - https://www.sylvanesso.com/ Bad Nerves - Baby Drummer - https://badnerves.co.uk/ Cyril Cyril - Les Gens - https://cyrilcyril.bandcamp.com/ Thom Southern - Shivers - https://www.facebook.com/thomsouthernmusic/ Sunflower Bean - Moment In The Sun - https://www.sunflowerbeanband.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] For Those I Love - I Have A Love - http://forthosei.love/ The Lotts - I Don't - https://thelotts.bandcamp.com/ [Isolation Session] Chartreuse - Enemy's Belly - https://www.chartreuseband.com/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Perry Lovering of Chartreuse] [Isolation Session] Chartreuse - Keep Checking Up On Me - https://www.chartreuseband.com/ Black Honey - Beaches - https://blackhoneyuk.co.uk/ Coach Party - Breakdown - https://www.coach-party.com/ Maximo Park - Child Of The Flatlands - http://www.maximopark.com/ Jeen - Deep End - http://www.jeenobrien.com/ [X-Posure Big One] Ttrruuces - The Disco

Show Date: 12 Sep 2020

Artist - Song - Link Illuminati Hotties - Freequent Letdown - https://illuminatihotties.bandcamp.com/ Stone - Stay Silent - https://www.facebook.com/STONELIVERPOOL/ Red Rum Club - The Elevation - https://www.redrumclub.com/ Bright Light Bright Light feat. Caveboy - It's Alright It's OK - https://www.brightlightx2.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Robin Kester - Sweat And Fright - http://www.robinkester.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Stats - Naturalise Me - https://statsstatsstats.bandcamp.com/ Danny Wright - Help - https://www.facebook.com/dannywrightuk/ [Isolation Session] A Blaze Of Feather - Labyrinth - https://ablazeoffeather.com/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Mickey Smith of A Blaze Of Feather] [Isolation Session] A Blaze Of Feather - Magpie - https://ablazeoffeather.com/ Bon Iver - AUATC - https://boniver.bandcamp.com/ Silver Apples - The Edge Of Wonder - https://silverapples.com/ Toots & The Maytals - Funky Kingston - http://tootsandthemaytals.

Show Date: 11 Sep 2020

Artist - Song - Link Sports Team - Camel Crew - https://www.sportsteamband.com/ Bitch Falcon - Test Trip - http://www.bitchfalcon.com/ Doves - Prisoners - https://dovesofficial.com/ Paul Epworth feat. Ishmael - Hyperspace - https://www.paulepworth.com/ Jockstrap feat. Elsas - niños y Niñas TaylorBassmix - https://jockstrapmusic.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Shame - Alphabet - https://shamebanduk.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Django Django - Spirals - http://www.djangodjango.co.uk/ [X-Posure Hot One] The Jacques - Do Me For A Fool - https://www.thejacques.co.uk/ Nova Twins - Play Fair - https://www.novatwins.co.uk/ Ailbhe Reddy - Looking Happy - http://www.ailbhereddy.com/ [Isolation Session] Ailbhe Reddy - Time Difference - http://www.ailbhereddy.com/ Babeheaven - Cassette Beat - https://www.babeheavenband.co.uk/ Helena Deland - Truth Nugget - https://www.helenadeland.com/ Anrimeal - Marching Parades - https://anrimeal.bandcamp.com/ Idles - Model Village - https://www.

Show Date: 05 Sep 2020

Artist - Song - Link Ttrruuces - The Disco - https://www.facebook.com/Ttrruuces/ TV Face - Work Hard, Have Fun - http://tvface.co.uk/ The Slow Readers Club - Yet Again - https://www.theslowreadersclub.co.uk/ Nzca Lines - Real Good Time - http://www.nzca-lines.com/ Lou Hayter - My Baby Just Cares For Me - https://www.louhayter.com/ Machinedrum - Believe in U - https://machinedrum.net/ [X-Posure Hot One] NewDad - Blue - https://newdadofficial.bandcamp.com/ Nuala Honan - Part Of Something - https://www.nualahonan.com/ [Isolation Session] Japanese Television - Falling Spikes - https://japanesetelevision.bandcamp.com/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Ian, Tim & Luca of Japanese Television] [Isolation Session] Japanese Television - Moon Glider - https://japanesetelevision.bandcamp.com/ Billy Nomates - Hippy Elite - https://www.iambillynomates.com/ Ailbhe Reddy - Time Difference - http://www.ailbhereddy.com/ The Lemon Twigs - Live In Favor Of Tomorrow

Show Date: 04 Sep 2020

Artist - Song - Link                [Declan McKenna Zeros X-Posure Album Playback Begins] Declan McKenna - You Better Believe!!! - https://www.declanmckenna.net/                [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Declan McKenna part 1] Declan McKenna - Be An Astronaut - https://www.declanmckenna.net/ Declan McKenna - The Key To Life On Earth - https://www.declanmckenna.net/                [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Declan McKenna part 2] Declan McKenna - Beautiful Faces - https://www.declanmckenna.net/ Declan McKenna - Daniel, You’re Still A Child - https://www.declanmckenna.net/                [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Declan McKenna part 3] Declan McKenna - Emily - https://www.declanmckenna.net/ Declan McKenna - Twice Your Size - https://www.declanmckenna.net/                [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Declan McKenna part 4] Declan McKenna - Rapture - https://www.declanmckenna.net/ Declan McKenna - Sagittarius A* - https://www.declanmc