Posts

Showing posts from July, 2020

Show Date: 31 Jul 2020

Artist - Song - Link Noisy - Where's Your Head? - https://theworldnoisy.com/ The Magic Gang - Make Time For Change - https://www.themagicgang.co/ The Jaded Hearts Club - Reach Out I'll Be There - https://thejadedheartsclub.com/ Fontaines D.C. - Love Is The Main Thing - https://www.fontainesdc.com/ Broken Hands - Run Away - http://brokenhandsband.com/ Calva Louise - I Wish - https://www.facebook.com/calvalouise/ [X-Posure Hot One] The Lotts - I Don't - https://thelotts.bandcamp.com/ Willie J Healey - Fashun - https://www.williejhealey.com/ The Lottery Winners - The Meaning Of Life - https://www.thelotterywinners.co.uk/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Thom of The Lottery Winners] [Isolation Session] The Lottery Winners - Headlock - https://www.thelotterywinners.co.uk/ Tourists - Lego Man - https://www.touristsband.com/ Kawala - Ticket To Ride - https://www.kawalaofficial.com/ Lynks Afrikka - How To Be Successful - https://lynksafrikka.band

Show Date: 25 Jul 2020

Artist - Song - Link The Velvet Hands - When This Is Over - https://www.thevelvethands.co.uk/ Somebody's Child - We Could Start A War - https://somebodyschild.bandcamp.com/ Tokky Horror - Girlracer - https://tokkyhorror.bandcamp.com/ Dream Wife - Out Loud - https://dreamwife.co/ Another Sky - All Ends - https://www.underneathanothersky.com/ Flyte - Losing You - https://www.flytetheband.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Damian Lazarus - Mountain - https://damianlazarus.bandcamp.com/ Jadu Heart - Walk The Line - https://www.jaduheart.com/ [Isolation Session] Vernon Jane - Drugs You Do - https://vernonjane.com/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Emily Jane of Vernon Jane] [Isolation Session] Vernon Jane - Daddy Issues - https://vernonjane.com/ Coach Party - Bleach - https://www.facebook.com/wearecoachparty/ [X-Posure Big One] The Magic Gang - Make Time For Change - https://www.themagicgang.co/ Blackaby - Semolina - https://blackaby.bandcamp.com/ Ethan P Flynn

Show Date: 24 Jul 2020

Artist - Song - Link Apre - Live It Up - https://www.apre.world/ King Casio - BBBC - https://www.facebook.com/kingcasioband/ Bombay Bicycle Club - Is It Real (Acoustic) - https://bombaybicycle.club/ Jessy Lanza - Anyone Around - https://jessylanza.com/ Sylvan Esso - Ferris Wheel - https://www.sylvanesso.com/ Tungz - Go Out - https://www.tungz.co.uk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Mai Kino - Dopamine - https://www.facebook.com/maikinomusic/ Jonsi - Swill - https://jonsi.com/ Courtney Marie Andrews - Old Flowers - https://www.courtneymarieandrews.com/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Courtney Marie Andrews] [Isolation Session, June 2020] Courtney Marie Andrews - Burlap String - https://www.courtneymarieandrews.com/ Fur - Grow Up - https://www.facebook.com/furbabyfur/ Gardening - Second Sight - https://www.facebook.com/wearegardening/ Fuzz - Returning - https://fuzz-band.bandcamp.com/ A. Swayze & The Ghosts - Cancer - https://www.aswayzeandtheghosts.com/ Fonta

Show Date: 18 Jul 2020

Artist - Song - Link Marsicans - These Days - https://www.marsicans.co.uk/ Fontaines D.C. - Televised Mind - https://www.fontainesdc.com/ Heavy Salad - The Wish - http://www.heavysaladsounds.com/ Will Butler - Surrender - http://www.butlerwills.com/ Crack Cloud - The Next Fix (A Safe Space) - https://crackcloud.bandcamp.com/ Lime Cordiale - Robbery - https://www.limecordiale.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Danny Wright - Help - https://www.facebook.com/dannywrightuk/ The Blinders - Mule Track - https://www.theblindersofficial.com/ [Isolation Session] School Of Language - Rex - https://schooloflanguage.bandcamp.com/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ David Brewis of School Of Language] [Isolation Session] School Of Language - Wasting Your Time - https://schooloflanguage.bandcamp.com/ Love Fame Tragedy - 5150 - https://www.lovefametragedy.com/ The Snuts - Elephants - https://www.thesnuts.co.uk/ The Rah's - The Time Is Now - https://therahs.co.uk/ The Myster

Show Date: 17 Jul 2020

Artist - Song - Link Do Nothing - Contraband - http://donothingband.com/ Asylums - Platitudes - https://www.facebook.com/asylumsuk/ The Magic Gang - Make Time For Change - https://www.themagicgang.co/ Beabadoobee - Care - https://www.facebook.com/radvxz/ Billy Nomates - Hippy Elite - https://www.iambillynomates.com/ Benefits - Shit Britain - https://benefitstheband.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] King Casio - BBBC - https://kingcasioband.bandcamp.com/ Columbia Mills - Isolate - https://www.columbiamillsmusic.com/ Samantha Crain - Garden Dove - https://www.samanthacrain.com/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Samantha Crain] [Isolation Session] Samantha Crain - High Horse - https://www.samanthacrain.com/ Matt Maltese - Queen Bee - https://www.matt-maltese.com/ Himalayas - We Love To Hate - https://www.facebook.com/Himalayasofficial/ Kid Kapichi - Working Man's Town - https://www.kidkapichi.com/ Rews - Today We're Warriors - https://www.rewsmus

Show Date: 11 Jul 2020

Artist - Song - Link Asylums - Platitudes - https://www.facebook.com/asylumsuk/ Workin' Man Noise Unit - 1970 - https://workinmannoiseunit.bandcamp.com/ Silverbacks - Pink Tide - https://silverbacksband.com/ Bugeye - Breakdown - https://www.bugeyeband.co.uk/ Phantom Isle - MAR V - https://www.phantomisle.com/ Nuala Honan - Part Of Something - https://www.nualahonan.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Dal feat. Leah Yeger - Those Days - https://www.facebook.com/dalrecordings/ Mesadorm - Let's Leap - https://www.facebook.com/mesadorm/ [Isolation Session] Another Sky - Fell In Love With The City - https://www.underneathanothersky.com/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Catrin of Another Sky] [Isolation Session] Another Sky - All Ends - https://www.underneathanothersky.com/ Standing On The Corner - G​-​E​-​T​-​O​-​U​-​T​!​! The Ghetto Pt​.​I  - https://standingonthecorner.bandcamp.com/ Short-Haired Domestic - A Song In Latin About The Importance Of Comfortable

Show Date: 10 Jul 2020

Artist - Song - Link Vistas - Everything Changes In The End - https://vistasmusic.com/                [DMA'S The Glow X-Posure Album Playback Begins] DMA'S - Never Before - https://dmasdmas.com/                [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Johnny Took of DMA'S part 1] DMA'S - The Glow - https://dmasdmas.com/ DMA'S - Silver - https://dmasdmas.com/                [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Johnny Took of DMA's part 2] DMA'S - Life Is A Game Of Changing - https://dmasdmas.com/ DMA'S - Criminals - https://dmasdmas.com/                [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Johnny Took of DMA'S part 3] DMA'S - Strangers - https://dmasdmas.com/ DMA'S - Learning Alive - https://dmasdmas.com/                [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Johnny Took of DMA'S part 4] DMA'S - Hello Girlfriend - https://dmasdmas.com/ DMA'S - Appointment - https://dmasdmas.com/                [X-Posure Album Playback: In

Show Date: 04 Jul 2020

Artist - Song - Link Dream Wife - So When You Gonna - https://dreamwife.co/ Enter Shikari - The King - https://www.entershikari.com/ Punkband - Businessman - https://www.yeoldepunkband.com/ Slime City - Kandy Pop - http://www.slime-city.com/ The New Coast - Cool Off - https://www.facebook.com/thenewcoast/ Polo & Pan - Feel Good - http://www.poloandpanmusic.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Dreuw - Give Me Your Hand - https://www.facebook.com/dreuwmusic/ Bdrmm - A Reason To Celebrate - https://bdrmm.bandcamp.com/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Ryan Smith of Bdrmm] [Isolation Session] Bdrmm - Gush - https://bdrmm.bandcamp.com/ The Fiery Furnaces - Down At The So And So On Somewhere - https://thefieryfurnaces.bandcamp.com/ Lucy Rose - Question It All - https://www.lucyrosemusic.com/ Oscar Jerome - Joy Is You - https://www.oscarjerome.com/ Freeda - Let Me Down - https://www.facebook.com/FreedaBand/ I Like Trains - Dig In - https://iliketrains.co.uk/ The Vit

Show Date: 03 Jul 2020

Artist - Song - Link The Lovely Eggs - Long Stem Carnations - http://www.thelovelyeggs.co.uk/ Another Sky - Fell In Love With The City - https://www.underneathanothersky.com/ Mera Bhai - Jama El'Fna - https://www.facebook.com/merabhaimusic/ Alfie Templeman - Obvious Guy - https://www.alfietempleman.com/ This Is The Kit - This Is What You Did - https://thisisthekit.co.uk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Ginger Snaps - Attention Seeker - https://www.facebook.com/gingersnapspop/ [X-Posure Hot One] Dream Nails - Jillian - https://dreamnails.bandcamp.com/ Cassia - Drifting - https://www.facebook.com/wearecassia/ Columbia Mills - Isolate - https://www.columbiamillsmusic.com/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Fiachra of Columbia Mills] [Isolation Session] Columbia Mills - You're Not the Answer - https://www.columbiamillsmusic.com/ Afflecks Palace - Pink Skies - https://www.facebook.com/AfflecksPalaceBand/ Sports Team - Going Soft - https://www.sportsteamband.com/