Posts

Showing posts from April, 2020

Show Date: 30 Apr 2020

Artist - Song - Link Bugeye - When The Lights Go Out - https://www.bugeyeband.co.uk/ Moses - Cause You Got Me - https://mosesofficial.com/ Sea Girls - Do You Really Wanna Know? - https://www.seagirls.net/ The Magic Gang - Take Back The Track - https://www.themagicgang.co/ [X-Posure Hot One] Beckie Margaret - God - https://www.facebook.com/beckiemargaretmusic/ Bdrmm - Happy - https://bdrmm.bandcamp.com/ Cassia - Do Right - https://www.wearecassia.com/ [Isolation Session] Beans On Toast - Here At Homerton Hospital - https://beansontoastmusic.com/ [Isolation Session] Beans On Toast - Strange Days - https://beansontoastmusic.com/ [Isolation Session] Beans On Toast - On & On - https://beansontoastmusic.com/ [Archive Artists In Residence, January 2004] Hot Chip - Down With Prince - https://www.hot-chip.co.uk/ Sports Team - Going Soft - https://www.sportsteamband.com/ Death Cult Electric - Deleter - https://deathcultelectric.bandcamp.com/ The Crawlers - Placebo - https

Show Date: 29 Apr 2020

Artist - Song - Link Life - Switching On - https://www.lifeband.co.uk/ SPQR - No Brain, No Pain - https://www.spqrmusic.com/ Fuzzy Sun - A Modern Kind Of Blue - https://fuzzysunband.com/ Rory Wynne - Roses - https://www.facebook.com/TheRoryWynne/ James Holt - Pendulum - https://www.jamesholtmusic.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Dave Viney & Narcissus - Our City - https://www.facebook.com/vineypoet/ Jamie Lenman feat. Illaman - The Future Is Dead - http://www.jamielenman.com/ Jessica Winter - Sad Music - https://jessicawinter.tv/ [Archive One Night Stand, February 2005] The Futureheads - Decent Days And Nights - https://www.thefutureheads.com/ [Archive Artists In Residence, January 2004] Hot Chip - Sexual Chocolate - https://www.hot-chip.co.uk/ Bo Ningen - Koroshitai Kimochi (Taigen Self-Remix MG-1) - http://boningen.info/ Nick Cave - Cosmic Dancer - https://www.nickcave.com/ Love Fame Tragedy feat. Jack River - Multiply - https://www.lovefametragedy.com/ Spoort - Self - h

Show Date: 28 Apr 2020

Artist - Song - Link The Peach Fuzz - Softie - https://www.facebook.com/ThePeachFuzzUK/ Bloxx - Lie Out Loud - https://bloxxmusic.com/ Marsicans - Summery In Angus - https://www.marsicans.co.uk/ J. Laser - Waves & Blades - https://jlaser.net/ [X-Posure Hot One] Benin City - Hold Them Close - https://benincity.bandcamp.com/ Day Wave - Starting Again - https://www.daywavemusic.com/ [Archive One Night Stand, July 2006] Kid Harpoon - Colours (acoustic version) - https://www.allmusic.com/artist/kid-harpoon-mn0001596809/ [Archive Artists In Residence, January 2004] Hot Chip - Beach Party - https://www.hot-chip.co.uk/ Ttrruuces - Sensations Of Cool - https://www.facebook.com/Ttrruuces/ Perfume Genius - On The Floor (Initial Talk Remix) - https://perfumegenius.org/ Jockstrap - The City - https://jockstrapmusic.com/ Badbadnotgood feat. Jonah Yano - Goodbye Blue - https://badbadnotgood.com/ Badbadnotgood - Glide (Goodbye Blue Pt. 2) - https://badbadnotgood.com/ The Chats -

Show Date: 27 Apr 2020

Artist - Song - Link Cub Sport - Drive- https://www.cubsport.com/ Columbia Mills - The Greatest Love - https://www.columbiamillsmusic.com/ Talk Show - Atomica - https://talkshowtalkshow.bandcamp.com/ Khruangbin - Time (You And I) - https://www.khruangbin.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Lucy Gaffney - Can't Escape - https://www.facebook.com/LucyGaffneymusic/ [X-Posure Hot One] Fran Lobo - Monster - https://franlobo.bandcamp.com/ The Jaded Hearts Club - Nobody But Me - https://www.thejadedheartsclub.com/ [Archive Artists In Residence, January 2004] Hot Chip - Playboy - https://www.hot-chip.co.uk/ Jessy Lanza - Face - https://jessylanza.com/ The Velvet Hands - Fallout - https://www.thevelvethands.co.uk/ Katy J Pearson - Take Back The Radio - https://katyjpearson.bandcamp.com/ Jamie Webster - Grinding The Gears - https://www.jamiewebstermusic.com/ Jah Wobble feat. GZ Tian - Dim Sum - https://jahwobble.com/ Rews - Monsters - https://www.rewsmusic.com/ Silverbacks - Dunkirk -

Show Date: 23 Apr 2020

Artist - Song - Link Haim - The Steps - http://haimtheband.com/ Butterfly - Koko - https://www.butterflyband.co.uk/ The 1975 - If You're Too Shy (Let Me Know) - https://the1975.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Everything Everything - In Birdsong - http://everything-everything.co.uk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Jonsi - Exhale - https://jonsi.com/ Saint Saviour feat. Willy Mason - Rock Pools - https://www.saintsaviour.co.uk/ Larry Pink The Human - Love You, Bye - http://larrypinkthehuman.com/ Binki - Heybb! - https://www.facebook.com/binkistinks/ Cheap Cuts feat. Pete Wentz - Check Your Phone - https://cheapcutsmusic.com/ Husky Loops - You Bore Me - https://huskyloops.com/ Columbia Mills - You're Not The Answer - https://www.columbiamillsmusic.com/ [Archive One Night Stand, January 2004] Explosions In The Sky - Your Hand In Mine - http://www.explosionsinthesky.com/ Orlando Weeks - Safe In Sound - https://www.orlandoweeks.co.uk/ Stone - Leave It Out - https://www.facebook.com/STON

Show Date: 22 Apr 2020

Artist - Song - Link Cassia - Do Right - https://www.wearecassia.com/ Dream Wife - Hasta La Vista - http://www.dreamwife.co/ AK/DK - Shared Particles - http://www.akdk.co.uk/ Georgia - 24 Hours - https://georgiauk.com/ Team Picture - Handsome Machine - https://www.teampictureband.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Banfi - Always Goodbye - https://www.banfimusic.com/ Dream Nails - Kiss My Fist - https://dreamnailsband.com/ Porridge Radio - Give / Take - https://porridgeradio.com/                [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Dana of Porridge Radio] Porridge Radio - Lilac - https://porridgeradio.com/ The Howlers - Badlands - https://www.thehowlers.co.uk/ [Archive Artists In Residence, May 2007] Deerhoof - Holy Night Fever - https://deerhoof.net/ Thundercat - Miguel's Happy Dance - https://thundercat.bandcamp.com/ Monster Florence feat. Miles Kane - Picture Frame - https://www.monsterflorence.com/ Real Lies - Boss Trick - https://www.reallies.co.uk/ Frank Turner - Siste

Show Date: 21 Apr 2020

Artist - Song - Link Do Nothing - Fits - https://donothingband.com/ Aldo - Restless Animal - https://www.aldotheband.com/ The Cornshed Sisters - In My House - https://thecornshedsisters.bandcamp.com/ Keep Dancing Inc - Start Up Nation - https://www.keepdancinginc.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Truman Dinosaur - Take It Easy Tiger - https://trumandinoshop.bandcamp.com/ Rews - Monsters - https://www.rewsmusic.com/ Coach Party - Space - https://www.coach-party.com/ [Archive One Night Stand, December 2004] M83 - * - https://ilovem83.com/ [Archive Artists In Residence, May 2007] Deerhoof - The Galaxist - https://deerhoof.net/ The Howl & The Hum - Until I Found A Rose - https://www.thehowlandthehum.com/ Dylan Cartlidge - Yellow Brick Road - http://dylancartlidge.com/ Mumble Tide - Sleepy Heads - https://mumbletide.bandcamp.com/ Michelle - The Bottom - https://www.wearemichelle.com/ The Jaded Hearts Club - Nobody But Me - https://www.thejadedheartsclub.com/ Ist Ist - You’re Mi

Show Date: 20 Apr 2020

Artist - Song - Link Dream Wife - Sports! - http://www.dreamwife.co/ Laura Marling - Held Down - https://www.lauramarling.com/ Fiona Apple - Shameika - https://www.fionaapplestore.com/ Nadine Shah - Kitchen Sink - https://nadineshah.co.uk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Jack Garratt - Better - https://www.jackgarratt.com/ Working Men's Club - White Rooms And People - https://workingmensclub.net/ [Archive Artists In Residence, May 2007] Deerhoof - Believe ESP - https://deerhoof.net/ Margaret Glaspy - Stay With Me - http://margaretglaspy.com/ Porridge Radio - Sweet - https://porridgeradio.com/ Nap Eyes - Mystery Calling - https://www.napeyes.com/ Butterfly - Koko - https://www.butterflyband.co.uk/ Theatre Royal - TV Blind - https://www.wearetheatreroyal.co.uk/ Roxy Girls - Dirtier - https://roxygirls.bandcamp.com/ Bang Bang Romeo - You & I - https://www.bangbangromeo.com/ Seprona - Lost In The Lonely Hearts - https://www.facebook.com/seprona/ The Cool Greenhouse - Life Adv

Show Date: 16 Apr 2020

Artist - Song - Link Dizzy - Sunflower - https://www.dizzytheband.com/ Columbia Mills - The Greatest Love - https://www.columbiamillsmusic.com/ Tim Burgess - Laurie - https://timburgess.bandcamp.com/ Clap! Clap! - Mandragora - https://clapclap.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Unloved - Why Not - https://weareunloved.com/ The Avalanches feat. Blood Orange - We Will Always Love You - http://www.theavalanches.com/ [Archive One Night Stand, July 2006] Lily Allen - LDN - https://www.lilyallenmusic.com/                [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Sfven] Sfven - Like I Love U - https://www.sfven.co.uk/ Aimee Steven - Hell Is A Teenage Girl - https://www.aimeesteven.co.uk/ [Archive Artist In Residence, March 2004] Graham Coxon - Bitter Sweet Bundle Of Misery - https://www.grahamcoxon.co.uk/ MarthaGunn - It’s Over - http://www.marthagunn.com/ Haim - The Steps - http://haimtheband.com/ Al Moses - He Truly Is The Son Of God - https://www.almoses.com/ The Sheratons - Ra

Show Date: 15 Apr 2020

Artist - Song - Link The Velvet Hands - Fallout - https://www.thevelvethands.co.uk/ Test Icicles - Circle. Square. Triangle - https://www.allmusic.com/artist/test-icicles-mn0000205449/ TV Priest   - House Of York - https://www.tvpriest.com/ Declan McKenna - The Key To Life On Earth - https://www.declanmckenna.net/ [X-Posure Hot One] Jamie xx - Idontknow - https://www.jamiexx.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Smoke Fairies - No Matter How This Goes, Just Make Sure That You’re Kind - http://www.smokefairies.com/ Cub Sport - Drive - https://www.cubsport.com/ [Archive One Night Stand, January 2006] Test Icicles - Our Lips Are Sealed - https://www.allmusic.com/artist/test-icicles-mn0000205449/ [Archive Artist In Residence, March 2004] Graham Coxon - No Good Time - https://www.grahamcoxon.co.uk/ Death Cult Electric - Deleter - https://deathcultelectric.bandcamp.com/ Dream Nails - Kiss My Fist - https://dreamnailsband.com/ Sfven - Flowerbeds - https://www.sfven.co.uk/ Lily Allen - Smil

Show Date: 14 Apr 2020

Artist - Song - Link Coach Party - Breakdown - https://www.coach-party.com/ Table Scraps - I Wanna Stay Home With U - https://table-scraps.bandcamp.com/ The Strokes - The Adults Are Talking - https://www.thestrokes.com/ Roxy Girls - Dirtier - https://roxygirls.bandcamp.com/ Nuala Honan - Head Undone - https://www.nualahonan.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Elison 404 & 404 Guild - Chip Pan - https://404guild.co.uk/ Tim Burgess - Empathy For The Devil - https://timburgess.bandcamp.com/ [Archive One Night Stand, August 2006] Thom Yorke - Skip Divided - https://www.wasteheadquarters.com/ [Archive Artist In Residence, March 2004] Graham Coxon - Spectacular - https://www.grahamcoxon.co.uk/ Phoebe Bridgers - Garden Song - https://phoebefuckingbridgers.com/ Orlando Weeks - Blood Sugar - https://www.orlandoweeks.co.uk/ Kassa Overall - Darkness In Mind - https://www.kassaoverall.com/ Working Men's Club - White Rooms And People - https://workingmensclub.net/ Cable Ties - Sandcas

Show Date: 13 Apr 2020

Artist - Song - Link Marika Hackman - Blow (Rosa Let's Eat Grandma Rework) - http://marikahackman.com/ Butterfly - Koko - https://www.butterflyband.co.uk/ Tinfoils - Spitting - https://tinfoils.bandcamp.com/ Baby Strange - More! More! More! - https://www.facebook.com/babystrangemusic [X-Posure Hot One] Columbia Mills - The Greatest Love - https://www.columbiamillsmusic.com/ Bang Bang Romeo - You & I - https://www.bangbangromeo.com/ [Archive Artist In Residence, March 2004] Graham Coxon - Freakin' Out - https://www.grahamcoxon.co.uk/ Laura Marling - Hope We Meet Again - https://www.lauramarling.com/ Thom Yorke - Dawn Chorus - https://anima.technology/ Tom Lumley & The Brave Liaison - Shrink - https://www.facebook.com/TomLumleyMusic/ Egyptian Blue - Nylon Wire - https://www.facebook.com/egyptianblueinc/ Yumi And The Weather - Struggling - https://yumiandtheweather.bandcamp.com/ Dust In The Sunlight - Dust In The Sunlight - https://www.dustinthesunlight.com

Show Date: 09 Apr 2020

Artist - Song - Link Wesley Gonzalez - Change - https://wesleygonzalez.bandcamp.com/ Gorillaz feat. Peter Hook & Georgia - Aries - https://www.gorillaz.com/ Vinyl Staircase - Talking - https://vinylstaircase.co.uk/ Tiger Mimic - It Was Still Dark - https://www.tigermimic.com/ Jack Cheshire - Tunnel Vision - https://jackcheshire.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Alison Mosshart - Rise - https://www.facebook.com/alisonmosshartofficial/ Pottery - Texas Drums Pt. 1 - https://www.potteryband.com/ [Archive One Night Stand] Jamie T - Sheila - https://jamie-t.com/ [Archive Artists In Residence] Maximo Park - Going Missing - https://www.maximopark.com/ Kid Kapichi - Thugs - https://www.kidkapichi.com/ The Sheratons - Raving And Drooling - https://www.facebook.com/TheSheratons/ The Slow Readers Club - Killing Me - https://www.theslowreadersclub.co.uk/ MarthaGunn - It's Over - http://www.marthagunn.com/ Sports Team - Here's The Thing - https://www.sportsteamband.com/ Strange B

Show Date: 08 Apr 2020

Artist - Song - Link Dream Wife - Sports! - https://www.dreamwife.co/ Twisted Wheel - I Am Immune - https://www.facebook.com/twistedwheel/ Aerial Salad - Virtue - https://aerialsalad.co.uk/ Enter Shikari - The Great Unknown - https://www.entershikari.com/ Self Esteem - Favourite Problem (Alternative Version) - https://www.selfesteem.love/ [X-Posure Hot One] Yumi And The Weather - Struggling - https://yumiandtheweather.bandcamp.com/ Calva Louise - Camino - https://www.facebook.com/calvalouise/ Dizzee Rascal - I Luv U - https://dizzeerascal.co.uk/ [Archive One Night Stand] Dizzee Rascal - Fix Up, Look Sharp - https://dizzeerascal.co.uk/ Working Men’s Club - White Rooms And People - https://workingmensclub.net/ [Archive Artists In Residence] Maximo Park - Now I'm All Over The Place - https://www.maximopark.com/ Earl Gray Collective - Holiness - https://www.earlgraycollective.com/ Dinosaur Pile-Up - It's Tricky - https://www.dinosaurpileup.com/ LibraLibra - Panic

Show Date: 07 Apr 2020

Artist - Song - Link Bombay Bicycle Club - Is It Real - https://bombaybicycle.club/ Pottery - Texas Drums Pt 1 - https://www.potteryband.com/ Psychic Markers - Clouds - https://psychicmarkers.bandcamp.com/ Apre - Go Somewhere - https://www.apre.world/ [X-Posure Hot One] Alfie Templeman - Happiness In Liquid Form - https://www.alfietempleman.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Ghostpoet - Nowhere To Hide Now - https://www.ghostpoet.co.uk/ Team Picture - Quit Reading - https://www.teampictureband.com/ [Archive One Night Stand] The Dresden Dolls - Girl Anachronism - http://dresdendolls.com/ Catholic Action - Another Name For Loneliness - https://www.catholicaction.co.uk/ [Archive Artists In Residence] Maximo Park - Graffiti - https://www.maximopark.com/ Hazel English - Five And Dime - https://hazelenglish.com/ Para Fiction - Project 47 - https://www.facebook.com/ParaFictionOfficial/ Mystery Jets - A Billion Heartbeats - https://www.mysteryjets.com/ Twisted Wheel - I Am Immune - htt

Show Date: 06 Apr 2020

Artist - Song - Link The Magic Gang - Think - https://www.themagicgang.co/ The Lathums - Fight On - https://www.thelathums.com/ The Strokes - Brooklyn Bridge To Chorus - https://www.thestrokes.com/ Willie J Healey - True Stereo - https://www.williejhealey.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Asylums - A Perfect Life In A Perfect World - https://www.facebook.com/asylumsuk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Laura Marling - Held Down - https://www.lauramarling.com/ Melt Yourself Down - Crocodile - https://www.meltyourselfdown.com/ [Archive Artists In Residence] Maximo Park - Going Missing - https://www.maximopark.com/ False Heads - Steady On Your Knees - https://www.falseheads.com/ The Dresden Dolls - Girl Anachronism - http://dresdendolls.com/ Luke Sital-Singh - Skin Of A Fool - https://www.lukesitalsingh.com/ James Righton - Edie - https://jamesrighton.bandcamp.com/ Mystery Jets - Screwdriver - https://www.mysteryjets.com/                [Interview Guests: Blaine & Kaps of Mystery Jets part 1]

Show Date: 02 Apr 2020

Artist - Song - Link The Mysterines - Love's Not Enough - https://www.facebook.com/TheMysterines/ Al Moses - He Truly Is The Son Of God - https://www.almoses.com/ Young Knives - Sheep Tick - https://young-knives.com/ Liz Lawrence - California Screaming - https://www.lizlawrencemusic.co.uk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Moses - Waiter - https://mosesofficial.com/ Zuzu - Skin And Bone - https://www.thisiszuzuofficial.com/ [Archive One Night Stand, July 2006] Regina Spektor - On The Radio - https://www.reginaspektor.com/ Arlo Parks - Eugene - https://www.arloparksofficial.com/ [Archive Artists In Residence, August 2007] Foals - Hollaback Girl - https://www.foals.co.uk/ Mystery Jets - Campfire Song - https://www.mysteryjets.com/ The Lovely Eggs - Still Second Rate - http://www.thelovelyeggs.co.uk/ Art Brut - My Little Brother - http://www.artbrut.org.uk/ Ist Ist - You're Mine - https://www.facebook.com/ististmusic/ Blanketman - Taking You With Me - https://www.facebook.com/B

Show Date: 01 Apr 2020

Artist - Song - Link Mystery Jets - A Billion Heartbeats - https://www.mysteryjets.com/ Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever - She's There - http://www.rollingblackoutsband.com/ Youth Sector - No Fanfare - https://www.facebook.com/youthsectorband/ Bob Vylan - We Live Here - https://www.bobvylan.com/ Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard - Hollywood Actors - https://buzzardbuzzardbuzzard.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Indian Queens - God Is A Woman - https://www.indian-queens.com/ Sports Team - Here's The Thing - https://www.sportsteamband.com/ [One Night Stand] Pozi - Watching You Suffer - https://poziband.bandcamp.com/ [One Night Stand] Pozi - Engaged - https://poziband.bandcamp.com/ Gengahr - Icarus - https://www.gengahr.com/ [Archive Artists In Residence, August 2007] Foals - Red Socks Pugie - https://www.foals.co.uk/ Wild Cat Strike - Mustard - https://wildcatstrikeband.bandcamp.com/ Marika Hackman - Blow (Rosa Let's Eat Grandma Rework) - http://marikahackman.com/ RVG - Christ