Posts

Showing posts from June, 2020

Show Date: 27 Jun 2020

Artist - Song - Link Disclosure - Energy - https://www.disclosureofficial.com/ Mint - M180 - https://www.facebook.com/WeAreJustMint/ Doomshakalaka - This Is War (And I'm So Bored) - https://doomshakalaka.bandcamp.com/ Mouth Culture - Sink - https://themouthculture.com/ The Orielles - 7th Dynamic Goo - http://theorielles.co.uk/ Lynks Afrikka - How To Be Succesful - https://www.facebook.com/lynksafrikka/ [X-Posure Hot One] Girl Friday - This Is Not The Indie Rock I Signed Up For - https://www.girlfridaytm.com/ Skullcrusher - Day Of Show - https://imskullcrusher.bandcamp.com/ [Isolation Session] Ajimal - How Could You Disappear - https://www.ajimal.co.uk/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Fran O’Hanlon aka Ajimal] [Isolation Session] Ajimal - Above All Else, Be Kind - https://www.ajimal.co.uk/ Pottery - Hot Heater - https://www.potteryband.com/ APB - Shoot You Down - http://www.apbtheband.com/ Bo Ningen - Riff - http://boningen.info/ [X-Posure Big O

Show Date: 26 Jun 2020

Artist - Song - Link Afflecks Palace - Pink Skies - https://www.facebook.com/AfflecksPalaceBand/ Mesadorm - Let's Leap - https://www.facebook.com/mesadorm/ The Velvet Hands - When This Is Over - https://www.thevelvethands.co.uk/ Whenyoung - Never Let Go (Video Blue Remix) - https://www.whenyoungband.com/ Willie J Healey - Fashun - https://www.williejhealey.com/ Nikki & The Waves - Shirts - https://www.facebook.com/nikkiandthewaves/ [X-Posure Hot One] Le Montais - Your Favourite Guy - https://www.facebook.com/lemontaismusic/ TV Priest - Runner Up - https://www.tvpriest.com/ Nadine Shah - Club Cougar - https://nadineshah.co.uk/               [Late Night Call: Phone Interview w/ Nadine Shah] Nadine Shah - Dillydally - https://nadineshah.co.uk/ Nick Mulvey - Begin Again - https://www.nickmulvey.com/ CamelPhat feat. Yannis & Foals - Hypercolour - https://www.facebook.com/CamelPhat/ Joe Goddard & Hayden Thorpe - Unknown Song - https://www.facebook.com/JoeGoddar

Show Date: 20 Jun 2020

Artist - Song - Link Silverbacks - Dunkirk - https://silverbacksband.com/ Bully - Where To Start - http://www.bullythemusic.com/ Sprints - The Cheek - https://www.sprintsmusic.com/ Apollo Junction - Sometimes - https://www.facebook.com/ApolloJunction/ Skylights - Enemies - https://www.skylightsyra.co.uk/ Whitey - Stay On The Outside - https://www.facebook.com/WhiteyOfficial/ [X-Posure Hot One] Fake Turins - Legs - https://faketurins.com/ Sports Team - Going Soft - https://www.sportsteamband.com/ Bloxx - Lie Out Loud - https://www.facebook.com/BloxxUK/ Gang Of Four - Forever Starts Now - https://gangoffour.uk/ Le Jarra - R.F.I.D. - https://lejarramusic.com/ Mattiel - Guns Of Brixton - https://mattiel.bandcamp.com/ Mattiel - Guns Of Brixton (Rub-A-Dub-Style) - https://mattiel.bandcamp.com/ Selk feat. Javier Navarrete - Silent Sea - https://selkmusic.com/ Mai Kino - Lungs - https://www.facebook.com/maikinomusic/ Katy J Pearson - Take Back The Radio - https://katyjpearson

Show Date: 19 Jun 2020

Artist - Song - Link Pottery - Hot Heater - https://www.potteryband.com/ Benin City feat. Eklipse - Hostiles - https://benincity.bandcamp.com/ Idles - Grounds - https://www.idlesband.com/ Lazarus Kane - Night Walking - https://lazaruskane.bandcamp.com/ Apre - Live It Up - https://www.apre.world/ Bainbridge & Co - Rewind - https://www.facebook.com/bainbridgeandco/ [X-Posure Hot One] Average Joe - Promo - https://averagejoestoke.bandcamp.com/ Arlo Parks - Black Dog - https://www.arloparksofficial.com/ [Isolation Session] Cassia - Drifting - https://www.facebook.com/wearecassia/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Rob of Cassia] [Isolation Session] Cassia - Do Right - https://www.facebook.com/wearecassia/ Everything Everything - Planets - http://everything-everything.co.uk/ All We Are - Not Your Man - https://www.thisisallweare.co.uk/ Babeheaven - Human Nature - https://www.babeheavenband.co.uk/ Mystery Jets - Campfire Song - https://www.mysteryjets.

Show Date: 13 Jun 2020

Artist - Song - Link Jehnny Beth - Heroine - https://www.jehnnybeth.com/ Broken Hands - Can You Feel It - http://www.brokenhandsband.com/ Mesadorm - Let's Leap - https://www.facebook.com/mesadorm/ Hoofa - Water Balloons - https://www.facebook.com/hoofaband/ Liam Mour - Douro - https://soundcloud.com/liammour/ [X-Posure Hot One] Fur - Grow Up - https://furband.co.uk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Porij - 150 - https://www.facebook.com/porijmusic/ Drab City - Troubled Girl - https://www.drabcity.com/ Orlando Weeks - Milk Breath - https://www.orlandoweeks.co.uk/               [Late Night Call: Phone Interview w/ Orlando Weeks] Orlando Weeks - St. Thomas' - https://www.orlandoweeks.co.uk/ Pela - South Of - https://www.facebook.com/thisispela/ Lauran Hibberd - Old Nudes - https://www.facebook.com/lauran.hibberd/ Pozi - KCTMO - https://poziband.bandcamp.com/ Beckie Margaret - God - https://www.facebook.com/beckiemargaretmusic/ The Magic Gang - Take Back The Track - https://www

Show Date: 12 Jun 2020

Artist - Song - Link Idles - Mr. Motivator - https://www.idlesband.com/ Do Nothing - Contraband - http://donothingband.com/ Columbia Mills - Isolate - https://www.columbiamillsmusic.com/ Billy Nomates - FNP - https://www.facebook.com/billynomatestor/ Drug Store Romeos - Quotations For Locations - https://www.facebook.com/drugstoreromeos/ Coach Party - Bleach - https://www.coach-party.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Pillow Queens - Handsome Wife - https://pillowqueens.com/ Tim Burgess - Laurie - https://timburgess.bandcamp.com/ The Snuts - Elephants - http://www.thesnuts.co.uk/ Jehnny Beth - Heroine - https://www.jehnnybeth.com/               [Late Night Call: Phone Interview w/ Jehnny Beth] Jehnny Beth feat. Joe Talbot - How Could You - https://www.jehnnybeth.com/ Sports Team - Going Soft - https://www.sportsteamband.com/ [X-Posure Big One] Benin City feat. Eklipse - Hostiles - https://benincity.bandcamp.com/ The Prodigy - Voodoo People - https://theprodigy.com/              

Show Date: 06 Jun 2020

Artist - Song - Link Stone - Leave It Out - https://www.facebook.com/STONELIVERPOOL/ Roxy Girls - Get Up (Seize The Day) - https://roxygirls.bandcamp.com/ Bob Mould - American Crisis - https://bobmould.com/ Katie Malco - Animal - https://katiemalco.bandcamp.com/ Vernon Jane - Drugs You Do - https://www.facebook.com/vernonjaneband/ Bugeye - Blue Fire - https://www.bugeyeband.co.uk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Suns Up - Grows - https://www.sunsupband.com/ Larry Pink The Human - Love You, Bye - http://larrypinkthehuman.com/ [Isolation Session] Coach Party - Breakdown - https://www.coach-party.com/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Jess Eastwood of Coach Party] [Isolation Session] Coach Party - Oh, Lola - https://www.coach-party.com/ Boy Pablo - Hey Girl - https://www.boypablo.com/ Cassia - Drifting - https://www.facebook.com/wearecassia/ Tom Mouse Smith - Better - https://www.facebook.com/TomASmithMusic/ Ultraista - Harmony - https://www.ultraista.com/ Gorillaz

Show Date: 05 Jun 2020

Artist - Song - Link The Magic Gang - Take Back The Track - https://www.themagicgang.co/ Working Men's Club - White Rooms And People (Megamix Edit) - https://workingmensclub.net/ A Certain Ratio - Friends Around Us Part 2 - https://www.facebook.com/acertainratio/ John Dole - Collective Thoughts - https://www.facebook.com/johnd0le/ Asylums - Platitudes - https://www.facebook.com/asylumsuk/ Indian Queens - Wanderlust - https://www.indian-queens.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Tropical Boyfriend Catalogue - Holding On - https://www.facebook.com/tropicalboyfriendcatalogue/ Sorry - Perfect - https://sorryband.co.uk/ [Isolation Session] The Milk - Feels So Good - https://www.thisisthemilk.com/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Dan Le Gresley of The Milk] [Isolation Session] The Milk - Don't Give Up The Night - https://www.thisisthemilk.com/ The Blinders - Mule Track - https://www.theblindersofficial.com/ Elvis Costello - No Flag - https://www.elviscostello.