Show Date: 13 Jun 2020

Artist - Song - Link

Jehnny Beth - Heroine - https://www.jehnnybeth.com/
Broken Hands - Can You Feel It - http://www.brokenhandsband.com/
Mesadorm - Let's Leap - https://www.facebook.com/mesadorm/
Hoofa - Water Balloons - https://www.facebook.com/hoofaband/
Liam Mour - Douro - https://soundcloud.com/liammour/
[X-Posure Hot One] Fur - Grow Up - https://furband.co.uk/
[X-Posure Hot One] Porij - 150 - https://www.facebook.com/porijmusic/
Drab City - Troubled Girl - https://www.drabcity.com/
Orlando Weeks - Milk Breath - https://www.orlandoweeks.co.uk/
            [Late Night Call: Phone Interview w/ Orlando Weeks]
Orlando Weeks - St. Thomas' - https://www.orlandoweeks.co.uk/
Pela - South Of - https://www.facebook.com/thisispela/
Lauran Hibberd - Old Nudes - https://www.facebook.com/lauran.hibberd/
Pozi - KCTMO - https://poziband.bandcamp.com/
Beckie Margaret - God - https://www.facebook.com/beckiemargaretmusic/
The Magic Gang - Take Back The Track - https://www.themagicgang.co/
High/Low - Slackers - http://wearehighlow.co.uk/
Himalayas - We Love To Hate - https://www.facebook.com/Himalayasofficial/
Al Moses - Gutter Rock Moxie - https://www.almoses.com/
Whenyoung - The Others - https://www.whenyoungband.com/
[X-Posure Big One] Benin City feat. Eklipse - Hostiles - https://benincity.bandcamp.com/
Sorry - Perfect - https://sorryband.co.uk/
[Isolation Session] Mellah - Death Pillage Plunder - https://www.mellah.co.uk/
            [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Liam Ramsden aka Mellah]
[Isolation Session]
Mellah - Family Fun - https://www.mellah.co.uk/
Mumford & Sons - Blind Leading The Blind - https://www.mumfordandsons.com/
Elbow - White Noise White Heat - https://elbow.co.uk/
The Big Moon - Dog Eat Dog - https://www.thebigmoon.co.uk/
Marcus Mumford - You'll Never Walk Alone - https://youtu.be/JoSsTXahPA8
Fontaines D.C. - A Hero's Death - https://www.fontainesdc.com/
Silverbacks - Dunkirk - https://silverbacksband.com/
Falle Nioke & Ghost Culture - Loneliness - https://fallenioke.bandcamp.com/
Dj Boring - Like Water - https://www.djboring.com/
David Harks - Twice (NTEIBINT Remix) - https://www.davidharks.com/
Re:tract - Missing You - https://soundcloud.com/re-tract/
Team Picture - Flowerpots, Electric Beds - https://www.teampictureband.com/
Margot - Walk With Me - https://www.facebook.com/margotbanduk/
Katy J Pearson - Take Back The Radio - https://www.facebook.com/katyjpearsonband/
Tom Misch & Yussef Dayes - What Kinda Music? - https://www.whatkindamusic.com/
Danny Keane - Ajoyo - https://www.dannykeanemusic.com/
Nancy feat. The Mysterious Visions - Call Me On Your Telephone - https://www.facebook.com/hihelloitsnancy/
Dayglow - Can I Call You Tonight? - https://www.dayglowband.com/
Carousell - Cuckoo - https://www.facebook.com/carousellband/
Jarv Is - Save The Whale - https://www.jarviscocker.net/
Amaroun - Rise - https://www.amarouniverse.com/