Posts

Showing posts from December, 2020

Show Date: 26 Dec 2020

Artist - Song - Link Frightened Rabbit - Boxing Night - https://www.frightenedrabbit.com/ [Isolation Session, June 2020] Coach Party - Breakdown - https://www.coach-party.com/ [Isolation Session, December 2020] Psychedelic Porn Crumpets - Tally-Ho - http://www.psychedelicporncrumpets.com/ [Isolation Session, September 2020] Japanese Television - Tick Tock - https://japanesetelevision.bandcamp.com/ [Isolation Session, November 2020] Wild Cat Strike - Mustard - https://wildcatstrikeband.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Gardenback - Motorway - https://gardenback.co.uk/ [X-Posure Big One, October 2020] Roscoe Roscoe - Brain Retrieve - https://www.facebook.com/RoscoeRoscoeBand/ [X-Posure Big One, October 2020] Belonging - How Could You Know? - https://belongingband.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Big One, October 2020] Porij - Dirty Love - https://porij.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Big One, October 2020] Liines - Sorry - https://www.weareliines.com/ [X-Posure Big One, October 2020]

Show Date: 25 Dec 2020

Artist - Song - Link Jonwayne - Seasons Greetings - https://www.facebook.com/jwayniac/ The Lutras - Give It Up For Christmas - https://thelutras.bandcamp.com/ Dream Nails - Lonely Star (Christmas Song) - https://dreamnailsband.com/ Thorn - Sugar Snow - ? Vanity Fairy - Disco Christmas - https://vanityfairy.bandcamp.com/ The Soul Santas - White Christmas - https://thesoulsantas.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Tom Bright - Legacy - http://www.tombright.co.uk/ [Isolation Session] The Boy Least Likely To - It Will Still Be Christmas - https://theboyleastlikelyto.co.uk/                [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Jof Owen of The Boy Least Likely To] [Isolation Session] The Boy Least Likely To - Merry Christmas Everyone - https://theboyleastlikelyto.co.uk/ [X-Posure Big One, July 2020] Vernon Jane - Drugs You Do - https://www.facebook.com/vernonjaneband/ [X-Posure Big One, July 2020] Idles - Grounds - https://www.idlesband.com/ [X-Posure Big One, July 2020] King

Show Date: 19 Dec 2020

Artist - Song - Link Youth Sector - Teeth - https://www.facebook.com/youthsectorband/ Thorn - Sugar Snow (Club Mix) - ? Sue Denim - Covid Romance - http://www.therealsuedenim.co.uk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Personal Trainer - Muscle Memory - https://personaltrainer.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Virginia Wing - St. Francis Fountain - https://virginiawingmusic.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Madlib - Road Of The Lonely Ones - https://www.facebook.com/madlib/ Devon - Why Do We Wake Up (Before The Good Bit) - https://www.devondevonmusic.com/ Liines - Sorry - https://www.weareliines.com/ Zuzu - Distant Christmas - https://www.thisiszuzuofficial.com/ [X-Posure Big One, April 2020] Butterfly - Koko - https://www.butterflyband.co.uk/ [X-Posure Big One, April 2020] Laura Marling - Held Down - https://www.lauramarling.com/ [X-Posure Big One, April 2020] Columbia Mills - The Greatest Love - https://www.columbiamillsmusic.com/ National Service - Caving - https://www.facebook.com/

Show Date: 18 Dec 2020

Artist - Song - Link Shame - Water In The Well - https://shame.world/ Ed The Dog - Untitled.crashed.crashed.crashed - https://www.edthedog.com/ Martyrials & Erotic Secrets Of Pompeii - Chaos In The Rigorous Form - https://www.martyrials.com/ IDestroy - Petting Zoo - http://idestroyband.co.uk/ Moses - Pawns - https://mosesofficial.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Polarized Eyes - Blackout - https://polarizedeyes.band/ NewDad - I Don't Recognize You - https://newdadofficial.bandcamp.com/ [Christmas Isolation Session] Chilly Gonzales - Silent Night/Jingle Bells - https://www.chillygonzales.com/ The Boy Least Likely To - It Will Still Be Christmas - https://theboyleastlikelyto.co.uk/ [X-Posure Big One, Jan 2020] PVA - Divine Intervention - https://pvaareok.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Big One, Jan 2020] Tom Bright - Bless Our Generation - http://www.tombright.co.uk/ [X-Posure Big One, Jan 2020] Grotbags - Tinder Surprise - https://grotbags.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Big One, Jan 2

Show Date: 12 Dec 2020

Artist - Song - Link Devon - Why Do We Wake Up (Before The Good Bit) - https://www.devondevonmusic.com/ New Order - Age of Consent - http://www.neworder.com/ Minimal Schlager feat. Eddie Argos & Laura Lee - Fireworks - https://minimalschlager.bandcamp.com/ Blue Bendy - International - https://bluebendy.bandcamp.com/ The Lutras - Give It Up For Christmas - https://www.facebook.com/TheLutras/ [X-Posure Hot One] Japanese Television - Bee Cage (Gabe Gurnsey Remix) - https://japanesetelevision.bandcamp.com/ Lou Hayter - Private Sunshine - https://www.louhayter.com/ This Is The Kit - Coming To Get You Nowhere - https://thisisthekit.co.uk/                [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Kate Stables of This Is the Kit] [Isolation Session] This Is The Kit - Was Magician - https://thisisthekit.co.uk/ Kawala - Pure Desire - https://www.kawalaofficial.com/ Test Card Girl - Holds Me Down - https://www.testcardgirl.co.uk/ The Clockworks - Enough Is Never Enough - https://ww

Show Date: 11 Dec 2020

Artist - Song - Link A Certain Ratio feat. Jacknife Lee & Maria Uzor - YoYoGrip - https://www.acrmcr.com/ Run The Jewels feat. Royal Blood - The Ground Below (Royal Jewels Mix) - https://runthejewels.com/ Strange Bones & Calva Louise - Nine Lives - https://www.strangebones.co.uk/ Nancy - 7 Foot Tall Post-Suicidal Feel Good Blues - https://hellonancy.bandcamp.com/ Burial, Four Tet, Thom Yorke - Her Revolution - https://youtu.be/ubbtVGQ5CEA [X-Posure Hot One] Georgia - Running Up That Hill - https://georgiauk.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Chilly Gonzales & Toddla T - Christmas Business - https://www.chillygonzales.com/ Marika Hackman - Playground Love - http://marikahackman.com/                [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Marika Hackman] [Isolation Session] Marika Hackman - Phantom Limb - http://marikahackman.com/ Flyte - I've Got A Girl - https://www.flytetheband.com/ [Isolation Session] Psychedelic Porn Crumpets - Hymn For A Droid - http://www.psyche

Show Date: 05 Dec 2020

Artist - Song - Link The White Stripes - We're Going To Be Friends - https://www.whitestripes.com/ The White Stripes - Let's Shake Hands - https://www.whitestripes.com/ Dream Nails - Lonely Star (Christmas Song) - https://dreamnailsband.com/ Neutrals - Personal Computing - https://neutrals.bandcamp.com/ National Service - Caving - https://www.facebook.com/nationalservicemusic/ [X-Posure Hot One] Fjorda - Unspoken - https://www.facebook.com/fjordamusic/ Somebody's Child - Top Drawer Romance - https://www.somebodyschildmusic.com/ [Archive Session, November 2001] The White Stripes - Hotel Yorba - https://www.whitestripes.com/ [Archive Session, November 2001] The White Stripes - Fell In Love With a Girl - https://www.whitestripes.com/ Phoebe Green - Golden Girl - https://www.facebook.com/phoebegreenmusic/ Frank Turner & Jon Snodgrass - Bad Times Good Vibes - https://frank-turner.com/                [Interview Guest: Frank Turner] Frank Turner - Eat The Meek (

Show Date: 04 Dec 2020

Artist - Song - Link TV Face - Requeen The Hive - https://tvface.bandcamp.com/ Shame - Alphabet (Live) - https://shame.world/ The Portrait - Elf Riot! - https://www.theportraitband.com/ Ariel Beesley - So Baby - https://www.facebook.com/Arielbeesley/ Ida Maria - Sick Of You - https://idamariamusic.com/ Loose Articles - Up The Disco - https://www.facebook.com/loosearticles/ [X-Posure Hot One] The Cribs - Christmas (All Year Long) - https://thecribs.com/ Goan Dogs - Shut Up - https://www.goandogs.com/ Beans On Toast - The Village Disco - https://beansontoastmusic.com/                [Isolation Session: Interview w/ Jay aka Beans On Toast part 1] [Isolation Session] Beans On Toast - What Would Willie Do? - https://beansontoastmusic.com/                [Isolation Session: Interview w/ Jay aka Beans On Toast part 2] Lauran Hibberd - Boy Bye - https://www.facebook.com/lauran.hibberd/ Kawala - Pure Desire - https://www.kawalaofficial.com/ Nadine Shah - Trad - https://nadinesha