Posts

Showing posts from May, 2020

Show Date: 30 May 2020

Artist - Song - Link                [The 1975 Notes On A Conditional Form X-Posure Album Playback Begins] The 1975 feat. Greta Thunberg - The 1975 - https://the1975.com/                [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Matty Healy of The 1975 part 1] The 1975 - People - https://the1975.com/ The 1975 - The End (Music For Cars) - https://the1975.com/                [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Matty Healy of The 1975 part 2] The 1975 - Frail State Of Mind - https://the1975.com/ The 1975 - Streaming - https://the1975.com/ The 1975 - The Birthday Party - https://the1975.com/                [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Matty Healy of The 1975 part 3] The 1975 - Yeah I Know - https://the1975.com/ The 1975 - Then Because She Goes - https://the1975.com/                [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Matty Healy of The 1975 part 4] The 1975 feat. Phoebe Bridgers - Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America - https://the1975.com/ The 1975 - Roadkill - https://

Show Date: 29 May 2020

Artist - Song - Link Afflecks Palace - Pink Skies - https://www.facebook.com/AfflecksPalaceBand/ Vistas - Everything Changes In The End - https://vistasmusic.com/ DMA's - The Glow - https://dmasdmas.com/ Bryde - Paper Cups - http://www.brydemusic.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Gang Of Four - Forever Starts Now - https://gangoffour.uk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Bo Ningen feat. Bobby Gillespie - Minimal - http://boningen.info/ Gorillaz feat. Peter Hook & Georgia - Aries - https://www.gorillaz.com/ [Isolation Session] The Howl & The Hum - Got You On My Side - https://www.thehowlandthehum.com/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Sam of The Howl & The Hum] [Isolation Session] The Howl & The Hum - 27 - https://www.thehowlandthehum.com/ Larry Pink The Human - Love You, Bye - http://larrypinkthehuman.com/ Hinds - Just Like Kids (Miau) - http://www.hindsband.com/ Dehd - Loner - http://dehd.horse/ Stone - Leave It Out - https://www.facebook.com/STONELIVER

Show Date: 23 May 2020

Artist - Song - Link The Lottery Winners - Love Will Keep Us Together - https://www.thelotterywinners.co.uk/ Summer Camp - Love Of My Life - https://www.wearesummercamp.com/ Badly Drawn Boy - Tony Wilson Said - https://badlydrawnboy.co.uk/ The Orielles - Space Samba (Disco Volador) Wrongtom's Dub Rhumba - https://theorielles.bandcamp.com/ Connie Constance - Monty Python - https://connieconstance.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] The Moons - Riding Man - https://www.themoons.co.uk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Teenage Waitress - You Ain't Got It Bad - https://www.facebook.com/teenagewaitress/ Alfie Templeman - Happiness In Liquid Form - https://www.facebook.com/atemplemanmusic/ [Isolation Session] Miro Shot - Heaven's Gate - https://miroshot.com/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Roman of Miro Shot] [Isolation Session] Miro Shot - No More No Less - https://miroshot.com/ Apre - Go Somewhere (Holy Fuck Remix) - https://www.apre.world/ Tengger - Achime

Show Date: 22 May 2020

Artist - Song - Link 1975 - People - https://the1975.com/ Idles - Mr. Motivator - https://www.idlesband.com/ The Rah's - The Time Is Now - https://therahs.co.uk/ Disclosure - Energy - https://www.disclosureofficial.com/ The Mysterines - I Win Every Time - https://www.facebook.com/TheMysterines/ The Rhythm Method - Nightmare - https://www.facebook.com/therhythmmethodse1/ [X-Posure Hot One] Trampolene & Peter Doherty - Uncle Brian's Abattoir - https://www.facebook.com/trampoleneofficial/ [X-Posure Hot One] Sunflower Thieves - Hide And Seek - https://www.facebook.com/sunflowerthieves/ Tom Bright - Storm In A Teacup - http://www.tombright.co.uk/ Tim Burgess - I Got This - https://timburgess.bandcamp.com/               [Late Night Call: Phone Interview w/ Tim Burgess] Tim Burgess - Lucky Creatures - https://timburgess.bandcamp.com/ Psychic Markers - Clouds - https://psychicmarkers.bandcamp.com/ We Are Parkas - Friday Night - https://www.facebook.com/Weareparkas/

Show Date: 16 May 2020

Artist - Song - Link Spector - When Did We Get So Normal? - https://www.spector.co.uk/ Biffy Clyro - Tiny Indoor Fireworks - https://www.biffyclyro.com/ Nobro - Don't Die - https://nobro.bandcamp.com/ Mint - Turbulence - https://soundcloud.com/wearejustmint/ Lynks Afrikka - Str8 Acting - https://www.facebook.com/lynksafrikka/ [X-Posure Hot One] Haiku Hands - Manbitch - http://haikuhands.com.au/ [X-Posure Hot One] Jango Flash - Change Agents - https://www.facebook.com/jangoflash/ The Streets feat. Tame Impala - Call My Phone Thinking I'm Doing Nothing Better - https://www.thestreetsmusic.co.uk/ [Isolation Session] Nuala Honan - Slow Down - https://nualahonan.bandcamp.com/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Nuala Honan] [Isolation Session] Nuala Honan - Head Undone - https://nualahonan.bandcamp.com/ Flyte - Easy Tiger - https://www.flytetheband.com/ Apre - Go Somewhere - https://www.apre.world/ Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever - She's There

Show Date: 15 May 2020

Artist - Song - Link The Jaded Hearts Club - This Love Starved Heart Of Mine (It's Killing Me) - https://www.thejadedheartsclub.com/ Fontaines D.C. - A Hero's Death - https://fontainesdc.bandcamp.com/ We Are Parkas - Friday Night - https://soundcloud.com/weoareoparkas/ The Clockworks - The Future Is Not What It Was - https://www.facebook.com/theclockdoesntwork/ Calva Louise - POP(urri) - https://soundcloud.com/calvalouise/ Shader - Be My Saviour - https://www.facebook.com/shaderuk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Afflecks Palace - Pink Skies - https://www.facebook.com/AfflecksPalaceBand/ Luke Sital-Singh - Skin of a Fool - https://www.lukesitalsingh.com/ Tom Speight - Good Times - https://www.tomspeightmusic.com/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Tom Speight] [Isolation Session] Tom Speight - Closer - https://www.tomspeightmusic.com/ Office For Personal Development - Everything Is Going To Be OK - http://www.opd.org.uk/ Penfriend - Everything Looks Normal I

Show Date: 09 May 2020

Artist - Song - Link Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs - Rubbernecker - https://pigspigspigspigspigspigspigs.bandcamp.com/ De La Soul feat. Q-Tip & Vinia Mojica - A Roller Skating Jam Named 'Saturdays' - https://www.wearedelasoul.com/ Miro Shot - Half Of Us - https://miroshot.com/ The Academic - Anything Could Happen - https://www.theacademic.net/ Bdrmm - A Reason To Celebrate - https://bdrmm.bandcamp.com/ Babeheaven - Human Nature - https://www.babeheavenband.co.uk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Tom Mouse Smith - Happiness Will Shine Through - https://www.facebook.com/TomASmithMusic/ The Streets feat. Tame Impala - Call My Phone Thinking I'm Doing Nothing Better - https://www.thestreetsmusic.co.uk/ Love Fame Tragedy - Multiply - https://www.facebook.com/lovefametragedy/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Murph of Love Fame Tragedy] [Isolation Session] Love Fame Tragedy - Riding A Wave - https://www.facebook.com/lovefametragedy/   [Archive

Show Date: 08 May 2020

Artist - Song - Link Born Ruffians - Dedication - https://bornruffians.bandcamp.com/ The Cornshed Sisters - In My House - https://thecornshedsisters.bandcamp.com/ Stone - Keep Running - https://soundcloud.com/stoneliverpool/ Cheerbleederz - Sometimes I Cry At Work - https://cheerbleederz.bandcamp.com/ Weekend Recovery - There's A Sense - https://www.facebook.com/weekendrecoverymusic/ [X-Posure Hot One] Benefits - Imperfect - https://benefitstheband.bandcamp.com/ James Righton - Start - https://jamesrighton.bandcamp.com/ Beckie Margaret - God - https://www.facebook.com/beckiemargaretmusic/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Beckie Margaret] [Isolation Session] Beckie Margaret - All Alone - https://www.facebook.com/beckiemargaretmusic/ Glass Animals - Dreamland - https://opensource.glassanimals.com/ Ty feat. Roots & Deborah Jordan - Eyes Open - https://tymusics.bandcamp.com/ Tony Allen - Crazy Afrobeat - https://tonyallen.bandcamp.com/