Show Date: 23 May 2020

Artist - Song - Link

The Lottery Winners - Love Will Keep Us Together - https://www.thelotterywinners.co.uk/
Summer Camp - Love Of My Life - https://www.wearesummercamp.com/
Badly Drawn Boy - Tony Wilson Said - https://badlydrawnboy.co.uk/
The Orielles - Space Samba (Disco Volador) Wrongtom's Dub Rhumba - https://theorielles.bandcamp.com/
Connie Constance - Monty Python - https://connieconstance.bandcamp.com/
[X-Posure Hot One] The Moons - Riding Man - https://www.themoons.co.uk/
[X-Posure Hot One] Teenage Waitress - You Ain't Got It Bad - https://www.facebook.com/teenagewaitress/
Alfie Templeman - Happiness In Liquid Form - https://www.facebook.com/atemplemanmusic/
[Isolation Session] Miro Shot - Heaven's Gate - https://miroshot.com/
            [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Roman of Miro Shot]
[Isolation Session]
Miro Shot - No More No Less - https://miroshot.com/
Apre - Go Somewhere (Holy Fuck Remix) - https://www.apre.world/
Tengger - Achime - https://tenggerbbib.bandcamp.com/
Happy Accidents - Grow - http://www.happyaccidents.band/
Flume feat. Toro Y Moi - The Difference (High Contrast Remix) - https://flumemusic.bandcamp.com/
The DSM IV - Isolation - https://www.facebook.com/thedsm4/
Soccer 96 - Children Will Dance - https://soccer96.bandcamp.com/
Keleketla! - Future Toyi Toyi - https://keleketla.bandcamp.com/
Keleketla! - Future Toyi Toyi (Gqom Version) - https://keleketla.bandcamp.com/
International Teachers of Pop - Flood The Club - https://www.facebook.com/internationalteachersofpop/
[X-Posure Big One] Afflecks Palace - Pink Skies - https://www.facebook.com/AfflecksPalaceBand/
Bon Iver - PDLIF - https://www.facebook.com/boniverwi/
CLT DRP - Worth It - https://cltdrp.bandcamp.com/
            [Isolation Mix: Phone Interview w/ Scott of CLT DRP]
CLT DRP - Seesaw - https://cltdrp.bandcamp.com/
[Isolation Session] Miro Shot - Boston Dynamic - https://miroshot.com/
Hinako Omori - Auraelia - http://www.hinakoomori.com/
Spector - When Did We Get So Normal? - https://www.spector.co.uk/
Psychic Markers - Clouds - https://psychicmarkers.bandcamp.com/
            [CLT DRP Isolation Mix Begins]
Kim Gordon - Murdered Out - https://kimaltheagordon.com/
CLT DRP - Like Father - https://cltdrp.bandcamp.com/
Laura Marling - Held Down - https://lauramarling.bandcamp.com/
Our Girl - Two Life - https://weareourgirl.bandcamp.com/
Sophie - Ponyboy - https://msmsmsm.com/
            [CLT DRP Isolation Mix Ends]
Boy Azooga - U.F.O. - https://www.facebook.com/BoyAzooga/
[Isolation Session] Miro Shot - I Used To Say Things To Strangers - https://miroshot.com/
The Howl & The Hum - 27 - https://www.thehowlandthehum.com/
BABii - Beast - https://babii.bandcamp.com/
Husky Loops - You Bore Me - https://www.facebook.com/huskyloops/
Nightingales - The Top Shelf - https://thenightingales.org.uk/
Aligners - Sixties Hearse - https://www.alignersband.co.uk/
Joe Astley - Anthem For The North - https://www.facebook.com/joeastleyofficial/
Brigid Mae Power - On A City Night - https://www.brigidmaepower.com/