Posts

Showing posts from November, 2020

Show Date: 28 Nov 2020

Artist - Song - Link The Cribs - Never Thought I'd Feel Again - https://thecribs.com/ Genesis Owusu - The Other Black Dog - https://www.facebook.com/owusugenesis/ Maxx Palmer - Supermarket Creep - https://maxxpalmer.com/ Spyres - I Don't Care - https://www.facebook.com/spyresmusic/ [X-Posure Hot One] Mandrake Handshake - Gonkulator - https://www.facebook.com/mandrakehandshakeband/ [X-Posure Hot One] John J Presley - Sunday Service - https://www.johnjpresley.com/ Panic Shack - I Don't Really Like It - https://www.facebook.com/panicshack / [Isolation Session] Wild Cat Strike - Mustard - https://wildcatstrikeband.bandcamp.com/                [Isolation Session: Interview w/ Danny of Wild Cat Strike] [Isolation Session] Wild Cat Strike - Swamp - https://wildcatstrikeband.bandcamp.com/ Yard Act - Peanuts - https://yardact.bandcamp.com/ Yumi And The Weather - What Will Become Of The Wishing Well - https://yumiandtheweather.bandcamp.com/ Crystal Tides - Courtney L

Show Date: 27 Nov 2020

Artist - Song - Link The Magic Gang - Somebody Like You - https://www.themagicgang.co/ Star Feminine Band - Rew Be Me - https://starfeminineband.bandcamp.com/ AK/DK - Wait - http://www.akdk.co.uk/ Jack Cheshire - Widescreen - https://jackcheshire.com/ Beach Riot - Blush - https://www.facebook.com/wearebeachriot/ Bilk - Stop Pranging Out - https://www.bilkband.co.uk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Lori - Harlequin - https://lorimusicofficial.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Moa Moa - Spinning - https://www.facebook.com/moamoauk/ Sunflower Bean - Moment In The Sun - https://www.sunflowerbeanband.com/ [Isolation Session] CLT DRP - I Don't Wanna Go To The Gym - https://cltdrp.bandcamp.com/                [Isolation Session: Interview w/ Annie of CLT DRP] [Isolation Session] CLT DRP - Where The Boys Are - https://cltdrp.bandcamp.com/ Goan Dogs - Shut Up - https://www.goandogs.com/ Easy Life - Daydreams - https://www.easylifemusic.com/ Crystal Tides - Courtney Love - https://www.f

Show Date: 21 Nov 2020

Artist - Song - Link Keep Dancing Inc - No Milkshakes In Hell - https://www.keepdancinginc.com/ Lovebreakers - Family Man - https://lovebreakers.co.uk/ The Clockworks - Enough Is Never Enough - https://www.facebook.com/theclockdoesntwork/ Mush - Blunt Instruments - https://mushband.bandcamp.com/ Shader - Don't You (Forget About Me) - https://www.facebook.com/shaderuk/ Patawawa - Disco Video - https://www.facebook.com/patawawa/ Ezra Collective, JME, Swindle - Quest For Coin II - http://ezracollective.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Wings Of Desire - Be Here Now - https://www.wingsofdesire.co/ Chartreuse - Keep Checking On Me - https://www.chartreuseband.com/ [Isolation Session] Babeheaven - Cassette Beat - https://www.babeheavenband.co.uk/ Crystal Tides - Courtney Love - https://www.facebook.com/crystaltidesband/ Blue Bendy - International - https://bluebendy.bandcamp.com/ Jack Peñate - Remember In New York - http://jackpenate.com/ [Isolation Session] Jack Peñate - Remembe

Show Date: 20 Nov 2020

Artist - Song - Link Inhaler - When It Breaks - http://inhaler.band/ Chubby And The Gang - Chubby and the Gang Rule OK? - https://chubbyandthegang.bandcamp.com/ Kath & The Kicks - Underground - https://www.kathandthekicks.com/ Nothing But Thieves - Unperson - https://www.nbthieves.com/ Haich Ber Na - Think About It - https://haichberna.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Dry Cleaning - Scratchcard Lanyard - https://drycleaning.bandcamp.com/ Lauran Hibberd - Boy Bye - https://www.facebook.com/lauran.hibberd/ [Isolation Session] Bitch Falcon - Test Trip - http://www.bitchfalcon.com/               [Isolation Session: Interview w/ Lizzie Fitzpatrick of Bitch Falcon] [Isolation Session] Bitch Falcon - Martyr - http://www.bitchfalcon.com/ AK/DK - Feeds - http://www.akdk.co.uk/ PVA - Talks - https://pvaareok.bandcamp.com/ Lynks - Pedestrian At Best - https://lynkslynkslynks.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Big One] Star Feminine Band - Rew Be Me - https://starfeminineband.bandcamp.c

Show Date: 14 Nov 2020

Artist - Song - Link Black Honey - Run For Cover - https://blackhoneyuk.co.uk/ Crawlers - Hush - https://www.facebook.com/CrawlersBand/ Duck - R*ck St*r - https://duck5.bandcamp.com/ Nadine Shah - Trad - https://nadineshah.co.uk/ Kokoroko - Baba Ayoola - https://kokoroko.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Star Feminine Band - Rew Be Me - https://starfeminineband.bandcamp.com/ Martha Hill - Landslide - https://marthahillmusic.com/ [Isolation Session] Arlo Parks - Green Eyes - https://www.arloparksofficial.com/ [Isolation Session] Arlo Parks - Hurt - https://www.arloparksofficial.com/ Hello Cosmos - Fuse - https://www.hellocosmos.com/ CLT DRP - Skin Remover (Bitch Falcon Remix) - https://cltdrp.bandcamp.com/ Teke Teke - Kala Kala - https://www.teketekeband.com/ Pom Poko - Like A Lady - https://www.pompoko.no/ Mesadorm - Take Me To A Place - https://www.facebook.com/mesadorm/ [X-Posure Big One] Yard Act - Peanuts - https://yardact.bandcamp.com/ Bikini Kill - Rebel Girl

Show Date: 13 Nov 2020

Artist - Song - Link Everything Everything - Big Climb - http://everything-everything.co.uk/ Django Django - Glowing In The Dark - http://www.djangodjango.co.uk/ Are We Static - Wildfire - https://www.arewestatic.co.uk/ Katy J Pearson - Tonight - https://katyjpearson.bandcamp.com/ Drug Store Romeos - Jim, Let's Play - https://www.facebook.com/drugstoreromeos/ [X-Posure Hot One] Lynks - Brand New Face - https://lynkslynkslynks.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] John Parry - Far Too Sweet - https://www.johnparry.co.uk/ Arxx - Call Me Crazy - https://arxxband.bandcamp.com/ Keep Dancing Inc - No Milkshakes In Hell - https://www.keepdancinginc.com/               [Isolation Session: Interview w/ Gabrielle, Joseph & Louis of Keep Dancing Inc] [Isolation Session] Keep Dancing Inc - Could U Stop - https://www.keepdancinginc.com/ The Snuts - Always - https://www.thesnuts.co.uk/ Beckie Margaret - Divine Feminine - https://www.facebook.com/beckiemargaretmusic/ [X-Posure Big O

Show Date: 07 Nov 2020

Artist - Song - Link Kiwi Jr. - Undecided Voters - https://www.kiwijr.com/ Genesis Owusu - Don't Need You - https://www.facebook.com/owusugenesis/ TV Face - Requeen The Hive - http://tvface.co.uk/ Cat SFX - Reunite - https://www.facebook.com/CatSFX/ The K's - TV - https://theksareonfire.com/ Garden Party - In The Middle - https://www.facebook.com/gardenpartybanduk/ [X-Posure Hot One] King Casio - Out By The River - https://www.facebook.com/kingcasioband/ Marika Hackman - Realiti - http://marikahackman.com/ [Isolation Session] Blackstarkids - Acting Normal - https://bedroomrecords.bandcamp.com/               [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Ty of Blackstarkids] [Isolation Session] Blackstarkids - Camp Whatever - https://bedroomrecords.bandcamp.com/ Sam Eagle - Like This - http://sameaglemusic.com/ Devon - Why Do We Wake Up (Before The Good Bit) - https://www.devondevonmusic.com/ Noisy - I Wish I Was A... - https://theworldnoisy.com/ [X-Posure Big One] Hai

Show Date: 06 Nov 2020

Artist - Song - Link Black Honey - Run For Cover - https://blackhoneyuk.co.uk/ EUT - Party Time - https://www.thewordiseut.com/ Working Men's Club - John Cooper Clarke - https://workingmensclub.net/ A Certain Ratio feat. Jacknife Lee & Maria Uzor - YoYoGrip - https://www.acrmcr.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Yard Act - Peanuts - https://yardact.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Personal Trainer - Politics - https://personaltrainer.bandcamp.com/ Sundara Karma - Kill Me - https://www.sundarakarma.com/ [Isolation Session] Liines - Sorry - https://www.weareliines.com/               [Isolation Session: Interview w/ Zoe, Leila & Anna of Liines] [Isolation Session] Liines - Go - https://www.weareliines.com/ Andrew Cushin - Where's My Family Gone - https://www.facebook.com/AndrewCushin/ Jade Bird - Headstart - http://www.jade-bird.com/ Martha Hill - Landslide - https://marthahillmusic.com/ [X-Posure Big One] Haich Ber Na - 0594 Help - https://haichberna.bandcamp.com/