Posts

Show Date: 10 Apr 2021

Artist - Song - Link The Reytons - Broke Boys Cartel - https://thereytons.com/ Baby Strange - I Want To Believe - https://babystrange.bandcamp.com/ Tigress - Disconnect - https://www.tigressofficial.com/ Dead Nature - Hurricane - https://www.deadnature.co.uk/ Vex Message - Data Regime - https://vexmessage.bandcamp.com/ Desperate Journalist - Fault - https://desperatejournalist.co.uk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Midlight - Emergency Song - https://www.midlighthq.com/ Goat Girl - Badibaba - https://goatgirl.co.uk/ [Archive Isolation Session, September 2020] Flyte - Losing You - https://www.flytetheband.com/ [Isolation Session] Dry Cleaning - Scratchcard Lanyard - https://drycleaningband.com/ Baby Boys - Gone - https://www.babyboys.sucks/ Lou Hayter - Telephone - https://www.louhayter.com/ Tom Speight - Soak Up - https://www.tomspeightmusic.com/ Tom Bright - How Young We Were - http://www.tombright.co.uk/ Alfie Templeman - Everybody's Gonna Love Somebody - https://www.alfiet

Show Date: 09 Apr 2021

There is no X-Posure tonight due to the death of His Royal Highness The Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh

Show Date: 03 Apr 2021

Artist - Song - Link Sleaford Mods feat. Amy Taylor - Nudge It - https://www.sleafordmods.com/ Are We Static - Balearic - https://www.arewestatic.co.uk/ Pentire - Water - https://www.facebook.com/pentirebandofficial/ Sugarstone - Angel Boy - https://www.facebook.com/sugarstoneband/ Gemma Cullingford - 104 - https://www.facebook.com/gemcullingford/ Wax Works - Will You Remember Me? - https://waxworks.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Tom Bright - How Young We Were - http://www.tombright.co.uk/ [Isolation Session] The Snuts - Somebody Loves You - https://www.thesnuts.co.uk/                [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Jack Cochrane of The Snuts] [Isolation Session] The Snuts - 4 Baillie Street - https://www.thesnuts.co.uk/ Genesis Owusu - Gold Chains - https://www.genesisowusu.com/ Luna Bay - Blue - http://lunabay.uk/ Adult DVD - I Had - https://www.facebook.com/Adltdvd/ Babe Rainbow - Zeitgeist - https://www.facebook.com/thebaberainbow/ Poté feat. Damon Albarn

Show Date: 02 Apr 2021

Artist - Song - Link For Those I Love - Birthday - http://forthosei.love/ Royal Blood - Limbo - https://www.royalbloodband.com/ Pond - Pink Lunettes - https://www.facebook.com/pondling/ Eli Brown x Talk Show - Trouble - https://soundcloud.com/elibrownbeats/ The Snuts - Don't Forget It (Punk) - https://www.thesnuts.co.uk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Bandicoot - Dark Too Long - https://whoarebandicoot.bandcamp.com/ Sarpa Salpa - Another Life - https://www.facebook.com/SarpaSalpaMusic/ [Isolation Session] Tom Bright - Legacy - http://www.tombright.co.uk/ [Isolation Session] Tom Bright - If I Met Your Shadow - http://www.tombright.co.uk/ Bachelor - Anything At All - https://www.bachelor-band.com/ [Isolation Session] Tom Bright - How Young We Were - http://www.tombright.co.uk/ [Isolation Session] Genn - Feel - https://www.genntheband.com/ Dry Cleaning - Unsmart Lady - https://drycleaningband.com/ Folly Group - Four Wheel Drive - https://www.facebook.com/follygroupcomms/ LoneL

Show Date: 27 Mar 2021

Artist - Song - Link EUT - What Gives You The Kicks - https://www.thewordiseut.com/ Connie Constance - Electric Girl - https://www.itsconniesworld.com/ Penfriend - Cancel Your Hopes - https://penfriend.rocks/ Narolane - Water - https://narolane.bandcamp.com/ Tune-Yards - Hypnotized - https://tune-yards.com/ Tom Williams - Follow The Leader - https://tomwilliamsmusic.net/ [X-Posure Hot One] Delilah Holiday - Devoted 2 U - https://delilahholliday.bandcamp.com/ Bachelor - Anything At All - https://www.bachelor-band.com/ [Isolation Session] New Pagans - Charlie Has The Face of A Saint - https://www.newpagans.com/                [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Lyndsey McDougall of New Pagans] [Isolation Session] New Pagans - Harbour - https://www.newpagans.com/ For Those I Love - Birthday - http://forthosei.love/ The Cribs - Siren Sing-Along - https://thecribs.com/ Sprints - Swimming - https://www.sprintsmusic.com/ [X-Posure Big One] Sofia Kourtesis - La Perla - ht

Show Date: 26 Mar 2021

Artist - Song - Link Scrounge - Leaking Drains - https://helloscrounge.bandcamp.com/ Crystal Tides - Last Time - https://www.facebook.com/crystaltidesband/ Shade - Jump Into Heaven - https://shadeband.com/ Childcare - Karaoke Mantra - https://www.facebook.com/CHILDCAREBAND/ Snapped Ankles - Rhythm Is Our Business - https://www.snappedankles.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Talk Show x Eli Brown - Trouble (Live Session) - https://www.facebook.com/thetalkshowband/ [X-Posure Hot One] Eliza Shaddad - Blossom - https://www.elizashaddad.com/ Skegss - Valhalla - https://skegss.com/ Saint Agnes - No Pussy Blues - https://wearesaintagnes.com/                [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Jon & Kitty of Saint Agnes] [Isolation Session] Saint Agnes - Vampire - https://wearesaintagnes.com/ Junodream - Travel Guide - https://www.junodreamband.com/ Genn - Mackerel's Funky Mission - https://www.genntheband.com/ [X-Posure Big One] Sofia Kourtesis - La Perla - https://sofiakour

Show Date: 20 Mar 2021

Artist - Song - Link Garden Party - Better (Than You) - https://www.facebook.com/gardenpartybanduk/ The Gaslight Troubadours feat. Eliza Carthy - Life On The Black Dog - http://gaslighttroubadours.com/ Wojtek The Bear - Ferme La Bouche - https://www.facebook.com/wojtekthebearband/ Gruff Rhys - Loan Your Loneliness - https://www.gruffrhys.com/ Hadda Be - Wait In The Dark - https://haddabeband.com/ Pale Blue Eyes - Motionless - https://paleblueeyesmusic.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Masi Masi - Crabs - https://www.facebook.com/MasiMasiMusic/ Sad Night Dynamite - Smoke Hole - https://www.sadnightdynamite.com/ [Archive Isolation Session, September 2020] Japanese Television - Falling Spikes - https://japanesetelevision.bandcamp.com/ Shader - Runaway - https://www.facebook.com/shaderuk/ The Sheratons - Her Mind - https://www.facebook.com/TheSheratons/ Saint Agnes - Vampire - https://wearesaintagnes.com/ Slagheap - Caffeine - https://slagheapband.bandcamp.com/ Warpaing - P

Show Date: 19 Mar 2021

Artist - Song - Link Police Car Collective - Mine - https://www.policecarcollective.com/ Black Honey - Run For Cover - https://blackhoneyuk.co.uk/ Blanketman - Leave The South - https://www.facebook.com/Blanketmanband/ New Pagans - It's Darker - https://www.newpagans.com/ Japanese Television - Hot Sauce (James Welsh Remix) - https://japanesetelevision.bandcamp.com/ Tune-Yards - Cannonball - https://tune-yards.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Moses - Move On - https://mosesofficial.com/ [Isolation Session] Billy Nomates - Heels - https://www.iambillynomates.com/                [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Tor Maries aka Billy Nomates] [Isolation Session] Billy Nomates - Petrol Fumes - https://www.iambillynomates.com/ Italia 90 - Borderline - https://italia-90.bandcamp.com/ Tigercub - Stop Beating On My Heart (Like A Bass Drum) - http://tigercubtigercub.com/ Genn - Mackerel's Funky Mission - https://www.genntheband.com/ Uno Mas - Glue - https://www.facebook.com/

Show Date: 13 Mar 2021

Artist - Song - Link The Snuts - Somebody Loves You - https://www.thesnuts.co.uk/ DD Darillo - Loose Lips, Sink Ships - https://www.facebook.com/dddarillo/ Deep Tan - Camelot - https://deeptan.bandcamp.com/ Cathal Coughlan - The Knockout Artist - https://cathalcoughlan.com/ George Moir - Baked Beans - https://www.georgemoir.com/ Alex Spencer - Things Just Come And Go - https://alexspencermusic.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Lovebreakers - L-A-U-R-A (Vintage Movie) - https://lovebreakers.co.uk/ [Isolation Session] Do Nothing - Glueland - https://donothingband.com/                [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Chris of Do Nothing] [Isolation Session] Do Nothing - Rolex - https://donothingband.com/ Billie Marten - Garden Of Eden - https://www.billiemarten.com/ Bad Sounds feat. Broods - Move Into Me - https://www.realbadsounds.com/ Deap Vally feat. KT Tunstall & Peaches - High Horse - https://www.deapvally.com/ Billy Nomates - Emergency Telephone - https://www.iambill

Show Date: 12 Mar 2021

Artist - Song - Link Garden Party - Better (Than You) - https://www.facebook.com/gardenpartybanduk/ Flechettes - Man Of The Hour - https://www.facebook.com/flechettesband/ The Lotts - Out Of It - https://thelotts.bandcamp.com/ Courting - Grand National - https://courtingband.com/ Seatbelts - Citylines - https://wearseatbelts.bandcamp.com/ Trampolene - Oh Lover - https://www.trampolene.co.uk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Glasvegas - Shake The Cage (Fur Theo) - https://glasvegas.net/ Gemma Cullingford - Wide Boys - https://www.facebook.com/gemcullingford/ [Isolation Session] Berries - Copy - http://berriesband.co.uk/                [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Holly of Berries] [Isolation Session] Berries - Lies - http://berriesband.co.uk/ Do Nothing - Uber Alles - https://donothingband.com/ Taxi With Strangers - Let Loose - https://www.facebook.com/taxiwithstrangers/ Narcissus feat. Becki Fishwick - Cuttin' Thru Red Tape - https://www.facebook.com/narcissushq/ [X-Po