Posts

Show Date: 05 Mar 2021

Artist - Song - Link Psychedelic Porn Crumpets - Pukebox - http://www.psychedelicporncrumpets.com/ Pom Pom Squad - Lux - https://pompomsquad.bandcamp.com/ Scrounge - Leaking Drains - https://helloscrounge.bandcamp.com/ Folly Group - Four Wheel Drive - https://www.facebook.com/follygroupcomms/ Good Health Good Wealth - Guinness - https://www.facebook.com/ghgwmusic/ St. Vincent - Pay Your Way In Pain - https://ilovestvincent.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Naked Next Door - Moment - https://www.facebook.com/nkednextdoor/ [X-Posure Hot One] Stephen Fretwell - Oval - https://www.stephenfretwell.com/ Jane Weaver - Heartlow - https://janeweavermusic.com/ [Isolation Session] Garden Party - Better (Than You) - https://www.facebook.com/gardenpartybanduk/                [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Kieran of Garden Party] [Isolation Session] Garden Party - In The Middle - https://www.facebook.com/gardenpartybanduk/ Do Nothing - Uber Alles - https://donothingband.com/ [Isolatio

Show Date: 27 Feb 2021

Artist - Song - Link Moderate Rebels - Perfect Grey Day - https://modrebels.bandcamp.com/ Nubiyan Twist feat. K.O.G - If I Know - https://www.nubiyantwist.co.uk/ Sarpa Salpa - Another Life - https://www.facebook.com/SarpaSalpaMusic/ Paul Weller - Cosmic Fringes - https://www.paulweller.com/ Out Of Love - Play Pretend - https://www.outoflovepunk.com/ Wax-Tree-Cast - Skyscraper - https://www.facebook.com/waxtreecastband/ [X-Posure Hot One] Thom Southern - Soul Singer - https://www.facebook.com/thomsouthernmusic/ Hello Cosmos - Renegade Love - https://www.hellocosmos.com/ [Isolation Session] Maximo Park - Baby, Sleep - https://www.maximopark.com/ [Archive Session, March 2001] Life Without Buildings - PS Exclusive - https://www.allmusic.com/artist/life-without-buildings-mn0000217994/ Yard Act - Dark Days - https://yardact.bandcamp.com/ NewDad - Slowly - https://newdadofficial.bandcamp.com/ King Casio - Big Truck - https://www.facebook.com/kingcasioband/ Son Of Dave - What

Show Date: 26 Feb 2021

Artist - Song - Link Lynks - Everyone's Hot (And I'm Not) - https://lynkslynkslynks.bandcamp.com/ Noisy - 24/7 - https://theworldnoisy.com/ The Horrors - Lout - https://www.thehorrors.co.uk/ Saint Agnes - Vampire - https://wearesaintagnes.com/ Coach Party - Everybody Hates Me - https://www.coach-party.com/ Wolf Alice - The Last Man On Earth - https://wolfalice.co.uk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Feral Five - Roll It With Me - https://www.feralfive.com/ Junodream - Eden Burns - https://www.junodreamband.com/ [Isolation Session] Hello Cosmos - The Day After - https://www.hellocosmos.com/                [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Ben Robinson of Hello Cosmos] [Isolation Session] Hello Cosmos - Down The Line - https://www.hellocosmos.com/ Ben Howard - What A Day - https://www.benhowardmusic.co.uk/ Fryars - God Melodies - https://www.fryars.co.uk/ [X-Posure Big One] Drool - Lizard - https://www.facebook.com/droolband/ Tigercub - Stop Beating On My Heart (Like A

Show Date: 20 Feb 2021

Artist - Song - Link Genn - Feel - https://www.genntheband.com/ Narcissus feat. Becki Fishwick - Cuttin' Thru Red Tape - https://www.facebook.com/narcissushq/ Gardenback - Word of Mouth - https://gardenback.co.uk/ Ya Tseen - Close The Distance - https://yatseen.bandcamp.com/ Deap Vally feat. KT Tunstall & Peaches - High Horse - https://www.deapvally.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Drool - Lizard - https://www.facebook.com/droolband/ Katy Kirby - Traffic! - https://www.kirbykaty.com/ [Isolation Session] Samuel Sharp - Catching Leaves - https://samuelsharpmusic.com/                [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Samuel Sharp] [Isolation Session] Samuel Sharp - Fireworks From The Tower - https://samuelsharpmusic.com/ Black Honey - Believer - https://blackhoneyuk.co.uk/ The Reytons - Shoebox - https://thereytons.com/ [X-Posure Big One] The Lanes - There's A Locked Up Safe - https://www.facebook.com/THELANESS/ Sylvan Esso - Numb - https://www.sylvanesso.com/ Syl

Show Date: 19 Feb 2021

Artist - Song - Link The Lottery Winners feat. Frank Turner - Start Again - https://www.thelotterywinners.co.uk/ The Reytons - Broke Boys Cartel - https://thereytons.com/ Voodoos - It's Your Life - https://www.facebook.com/voodo0s/ Regent - Just A Revolution - https://regentrockbandofficial.com/ EUT - What Gives You The Kicks - https://www.thewordiseut.com/ Wings Of Desire - Chance Of A Lifetime - https://www.wingsofdesire.co/ [X-Posure Hot One] Loose Articles - Buses - https://www.facebook.com/loosearticles/ Goan Dogs - Drinking On A School Night - https://www.goandogs.com/ [Isolation Session] Moderate Rebels - Perfect Grey Day - https://modrebels.bandcamp.com/                [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Mo of Moderate Rebels] [Isolation Session] Moderate Rebels - Higher Than The Hierarchy - https://modrebels.bandcamp.com/ Squid feat. Martha Skye Murphy - Narrator - https://squidband.uk/ Keep Dancing Inc - Old Child - https://www.keepdancinginc.com/ Djang

Show Date: 13 Feb 2021

Artist - Song - Link DZ Deathrays - All Or Nothing - http://dzdeathrays.com/ Dead Nature - Red Clouds - https://www.deadnature.co.uk/ Mzylkypop - Ursula In Regression - https://www.facebook.com/mzylkypopband/ Jackie Hayes - Eye 2 Eye - https://www.facebook.com/jack1ehayes/ Cherym - Kisses On My Cards - https://www.facebook.com/cherymofficial/ [X-Posure Hot One] Pi Ja Ma - Bisou - https://www.facebook.com/pijamaofficial/ Bee Bee Sea - Daily Jobs - https://beebeesea.com/ [Isolation Session] The Choco La's - Love Talk - https://www.thechocolas.co.uk/                [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Bryony, Jake & Luke of The Choco La's] [Isolation Session] The Choco La's - Firebreather - https://www.thechocolas.co.uk/ Katy Kirby - Traffic! - https://katykirbyon.bandcamp.com/ Home Counties - Modern Yuppies - https://www.facebook.com/homecountiesmusic/ [X-Posure Big One] Albertine Sarges - Free Today (Isolation Session Version) - https://www.albertinesa

Show Date: 12 Feb 2021

Artist - Song - Link Tigercub - Beauty - http://tigercubtigercub.com/ Pale Waves - You Don't Own Me - https://www.palewaves.co.uk/ Virginia Wing - Moon Turn Tides - https://virginiawingmusic.bandcamp.com/ Jane Weaver - Heartlow - https://janeweavermusic.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] 3D x Gang Of Four feat. Nova Twins - Where The Nightingale Sings (Redux) - https://www.gangoffour.uk/the-problem-of-leisure/ [X-Posure Hot One] The Stepney Sisters - Sisters - https://soundcloud.com/alcopop/stepney-sisters-sisters/ Roxy Girls - The Effect Of Tomorrow - https://roxygirls.bandcamp.com/ [Isolation Session] The Lottery Winners - Start Again - https://www.thelotterywinners.co.uk/                [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Thom of The Lottery Winners] The Lottery Winners feat. Louise Wener - Bad Things - https://www.thelotterywinners.co.uk/ Shame - Nigel Hitter - https://shame.world/ Field Music - Orion From The Street - http://field-music.co.uk/ Dry Cleaning - Strong Fee

Show Date: 06 Feb 2021

Artist - Song - Link Arlo Parks - Caroline - https://www.arloparksofficial.com/ Goan Dogs - Anxiety - https://www.goandogs.com/ Billy Nomates - Heels - https://www.iambillynomates.com/ Death From Above 1979 - One + One - http://www.deathfromabove1979.com/ Serj Tankian - Elasticity - https://serjtankian.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Nubya Garcia - The Message Continues (Mark De Clive-Lowe Remix) - https://www.nubyagarcia.com/ False Heads - Twenty Nothing - https://www.falseheads.com/ [Isolation Session] Kid Kapichi - What Would Your Mother Say - https://www.kidkapichi.com/                [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Jack of Kid Kapichi] [Isolation Session] Kid Kapichi - Self Saboteur - https://www.kidkapichi.com/ Phoebe Bridgers - Savior Complex - https://phoebefuckingbridgers.com/ [Isolation Session] Albertine Sarges - The Girls - https://www.albertinesarges.com/ The Staves - Satisfied - https://www.thestaves.com/ The Snuts - Somebody Loves You - https://www.thesn

Show Date: 05 Feb 2021

Artist - Song - Link Middle Kids - Questions - https://www.middlekidsmusic.com/ Kid Kapichi - First World Goblins - https://www.kidkapichi.com/ Hello Cosmos - Tonight Tonight Tonight Tonight - https://www.hellocosmos.com/ The Staves - Best Friend - https://www.thestaves.com/ Warrington Music - Swings & Waterslides - https://warringtonmusic.co.uk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Hoo Has - Skipper - http://www.hoohas.co.uk/ Field Music - Orion From The Street - http://field-music.co.uk/ [Archive Isolation Session, December 2020] Psychedelic Porn Crumpets - Tally-Ho - http://www.psychedelicporncrumpets.com/ Somebody's Child - The Lover - https://www.somebodyschildmusic.com/ The Other Ones - Forever Young - https://www.wearetheotherones.co.uk/ Pale Waves - Easy - https://www.palewaves.co.uk/ Sad Night Dynamite - Smoke Hole - https://www.sadnightdynamite.com/ Shame - Nigel Hitter - https://shame.world/ Black Country, New Road - Instrumental - https://blackcountrynewroad.com/ [X-

Show Date: 30 Jan 2021

Artist - Song - Link Saint Agnes - Repent - https://wearesaintagnes.com/ Post-Party - Being Honest - https://www.facebook.com/Post.Party.Music/ Hello Cosmos - Renegade Love - https://www.hellocosmos.com/ The Coral - Faceless Angel - https://thecoral.co.uk/ Rosehip Teahouse - No Gloom - https://www.rosehipteahouse.com/ Billie Marten - Garden Of Eden - https://www.billiemarten.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Tigercub - Beauty - http://tigercubtigercub.com/ The Lounge Society - Burn The Heather - https://www.facebook.com/loungesocietyHB/ [Archive Isolation Session, April 2020] Butterfly - Koko - https://www.butterflyband.co.uk/ Femi Kuti - Pa Pa Pa - https://www.femikuti.com/ Made Kuti - Free Your Mind - https://www.madekuti.com/ TV Priest - Press Gang - https://www.tvpriest.com/ Psychedelic Porn Crumpets - Pukebox - https://www.psychedelicporncrumpets.com/ London Grammar - Lose Your Head - https://www.londongrammar.com/ [Joint X-Posure Big One] Hannah Peel - Emergence In Natur