Posts

Showing posts from January, 2020

Show Date: 30 Jan 2020

Artist - Song - Link Cub Sport - Hearts In Halves - http://www.cubsport.com/ Columbia Mills - Understand - https://www.columbiamillsmusic.com/ Deja Vega - Who We Are - https://www.facebook.com/dejavega/ Theatre Royal - A Marvelous Death - https://www.wearetheatreroyal.co.uk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Ttrruuces - Ttrruuces - https://www.facebook.com/Ttrruuces/ [X-Posure Hot One] Gorillaz feat. Slowthai & Slaves - Momentary Bliss - https://www.gorillaz.com/ Porridge Radio - Lilac - https://porridgeradio.com/ [One Night Stand] Petrol Girls - Monstrous - https://petrolgirls.bandcamp.com/ [One Night Stand] Petrol Girls - No Love For A Nation - https://petrolgirls.bandcamp.com/ Grouplove - Deleter - https://www.grouplovemusic.com/ [Artists In Residence] Field Music - Money Is A Memory - http://field-music.co.uk/ Poliça - Forget Me Now - https://www.thisispolica.com/ Allusinlove - Just Like Hell - https://www.facebook.com/allusinlove.x/ Squirrel Flower - Red Shoulder - https:

Show Date: 29 Jan 2020

Artist - Song - Link Tame Impala - Lost In Yesterday - https://official.tameimpala.com/ Declan McKenna - Beautiful Faces - https://www.declanmckenna.net/ Cage The Elephant feat. Iggy Pop - Broken Boy - https://www.cagetheelephant.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Asylums - Catalogue Kids - https://www.facebook.com/asylumsuk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Marsicans - Can I Stay Here Forever - https://www.marsicans.co.uk/ [X-Posure Hot One] These New Puritans - The Mirage - https://www.thesenewpuritans.com/ Rat Boy - Victim Of A System - https://www.facebook.com/RatBoyRatBoy/ [Artists In Residence] Field Music - Beyond That Of Courtesy - http://field-music.co.uk/ Ghostpoet - Concrete Pony - https://www.ghostpoet.co.uk/ Eliza Shaddad - Same As You - https://www.elizashaddad.com/ HMLTD - To The Door - https://www.hmltd.org/ Saint Agnes - And They All Fall Down - https://wearesaintagnes.com/ James Righton - Edie - https://jamesrighton.bandcamp.com/ God Damn - High Frequency Words - https://ww

Show Date: 28 Jan 2020

Artist - Song - Link Grouplove - Deleter - https://www.grouplovemusic.com/ The Lathums - Fight On - https://www.thelathums.com/ The Snuts - Fatboy Slim - https://www.thesnuts.co.uk/ Courting - Football - https://courtingband.com/ Girl Ray - Friend Like That - https://www.girlray.co.uk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Max Rad - Old Toy - https://www.facebook.com/maxradmaxrad/ [X-Posure Hot One] Anna Calvi feat. Courtney Barnett - Don't Beat The Girl Out Of My Boy - http://annacalvi.com/ Hotel Lux - Tabloid Newspaper - https://hotellux.bandcamp.com/ [Archive One Night Stand] John - Western Wilds - https://johntimestwo.bandcamp.com/ [Artists In Residence] Field Music - Best Kept Garden - http://field-music.co.uk/ Poliça - Forget Me Now - https://www.thisispolica.com/ Badly Drawn Boy - Is This A Dream? - https://badlydrawnboy.co.uk/ Caribou - Never Come Back - http://www.caribou.fm/ Little Dragon - Hold On - https://little-dragon.net/ Porridge Radio - Lilac - https://porridgerad

Show Date: 27 Jan 2020

Artist - Song - Link Mura Masa feat. Slowthai - Deal Wiv It - https://www.muramasa.me/ Grotbags - Tinder Surprise - https://grotbags.bandcamp.com/ Another Sky - Chillers - https://www.underneathanothersky.com/ Cornershop - St Marie Under Canon - https://www.cornershop.com/ Nobro - Marianna - https://nobro.bandcamp.com/ Valeras - Hear Me Out! - https://www.facebook.com/valerasband/ [X-Posure Hot One] Brooke Bentham - Control - https://www.brookebentham.co.uk/ Field Music - Money Is A Memory - http://field-music.co.uk/                [Artists In Residence: Phone Interview w/ David Brewis of Field Music] [Artists In Residence] Field Music - Only In A Man's World - http://field-music.co.uk/ Cruelty - Leather Boy - https://bandofcruelty.bandcamp.com/ False Heads - Rabbit Hole - https://www.falseheads.com/ Bombay Bicycle Club - Everything Else Has Gone Wrong - https://bombaybicycle.club/ Jeffrey Lewis & The Voltage - Exactly What Nobody Wanted - https://thejeffreylewi

Show Date: 23 Jan 2020

Artist - Song - Link                [Bombay Bicycle Club Everything Else Has Gone Wrong X-Posure Album Playback Begins] Bombay Bicycle Club - Get Up - https://bombaybicycle.club/                [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Ed & Jamie of Bombay Bicycle Club part 1] Bombay Bicycle Club - Is It Real - https://bombaybicycle.club/ Bombay Bicycle Club - Everything Else Has Gone Wrong - https://bombaybicycle.club/                [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Ed & Jamie of Bombay Bicycle Club part 2] Bombay Bicycle Club - I Can Hardly Speak - https://bombaybicycle.club/ Bombay Bicycle Club - Good Day - https://bombaybicycle.club/                [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Ed & Jamie of Bombay Bicycle Club part 3] Bombay Bicycle Club - Eat, Sleep, Wake (Nothing But You) - https://bombaybicycle.club/ Bombay Bicycle Club - I Worry Bout You - https://bombaybicycle.club/                [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Ed & Jamie of Bombay

Show Date: 22 Jan 2020

Artist - Song - Link Twin Atlantic - Barcelona - http://twinatlantic.com/ Inhaler - We Have To Move On - https://inhaler.band/ Mura Masa - No Hope Generation - https://www.muramasa.me/ Kiwi Jr. - Gimme More - https://www.kiwijr.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] The Homesick - Male Bonding - https://www.thehomesick.online/ [X-Posure Hot One] The Slow Readers Club - All I Hear - https://www.theslowreadersclub.co.uk/ Sons - Sweat - https://sonsbanduk.bandcamp.com/ [One Night Stand] Nova Twins - Devil's Face - https://www.novatwins.co.uk/ Bombay Bicycle Club - Get Up - https://bombaybicycle.club/ MGMT - In The Afternoon - https://whoismgmt.com/ Pearl Jam - Dance Of The Clairvoyants - https://pearljam.com/ Smoke Fairies - Elevator - http://www.smokefairies.com/ [Archive Artists In Residence] October Drift - Don't Give Me Hope - https://www.octoberdrift.com/ Poliça - Forget Me Now - https://www.thisispolica.com/ [One Night Stand] Nova Twins - Vortex - https://www.novatwins

Show Date: 21 Jan 2020

Artist - Song - Link Rex Orange County - Face To Face - https://www.rexorangecounty.com/ Code Orange - Underneath - https://www.codeorangetoth.com/ HMLTD - To The Door - https://www.hmltd.org/ Milk Teeth - Transparent - https://www.milkteethpunx.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Apre - Your Heart's Like A Jungle - https://www.apre.world/ Baxter Dury - Slumlord - https://www.baxterdury.tv/ [Archive Artists In Residence] October Drift - Losing My Touch - https://www.octoberdrift.com/ Neon Waltz - Thanks For Everything - https://www.neonwaltz.com/ A Girl Called Eddy - Someone's Gonna Break Your Heart - https://www.girlcallededdy.com/ Sports Team - The Races - https://www.sportsteamband.com/ Narrow Margin - Kids Don't Dance - https://www.facebook.com/NarrowMarginBand/ The Lovely Eggs - This Decision - http://www.thelovelyeggs.co.uk/ Yuka Tree - Preacher - https://www.facebook.com/yukatreeband/ Jack Peñate - Loaded Gun - http://jackpenate.com/ James Righton - The Perform

Show Date: 20 Jan 2020

Artist - Song - Link Bombay Bicycle Club - Everything Else Has Gone Wrong - https://bombaybicycle.club/ Tom Bright - Bless Our Generation - http://www.tombright.co.uk/ Ultraista - Tin King - https://www.ultraista.com/ Porridge Radio - Sweet - https://porridgeradio.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] The Lottery Winners - 21 - https://www.thelotterywinners.co.uk/ White Lies - Falling Out Without Me - https://www.whitelies.com/ [Archive Artists In Residence] October Drift - Oh The Silence - https://www.octoberdrift.com/ Nova Twins - Vortex - https://www.novatwins.co.uk/ Soccer Mommy - Yellow Is The Colour Of Her Eyes - https://soccermommyband.com/ Khruangbin & Leon Bridges - C-Side - https://www.khruangbin.com/ Tina - Dip - https://www.facebook.com/teenyahh/ The Jacques - I Never Want To Be Your Boyfriend - https://www.thejacques.co.uk/ Anna Calvi - Indies Or Paradise - http://annacalvi.com/                [Studio Guests: Interview w/ Sybil Bell, Chloe ‘Colin’ Ward, Charlie Ricka

Show Date: 16 Jan 2020

Artist - Song - Link                [The Courteeners More. Again. Forever. X-Posure Album Playback Begins] The Courteeners - Heart Attack - http://www.thecourteeners.com/                [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Liam Fray of The Courteeners part 1] The Courteeners - Heavy Jacket - http://www.thecourteeners.com/ The Courteeners - More. Again. Forever. - http://www.thecourteeners.com/                [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Liam Fray of The Courteeners part 2] The Courteeners - Better Man - http://www.thecourteeners.com/ The Courteeners - Hanging Off Your Cloud - http://www.thecourteeners.com/                [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Liam Fray of The Courteeners part 3] The Courteeners - Previous Parties - http://www.thecourteeners.com/ The Courteeners - The Joy Of Missing Out - http://www.thecourteeners.com/                [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Liam Fray of The Courteeners part 4] The Courteeners - One Day At A Time - htt

Show Date: 15 Jan 2020

Artist - Song - Link Twin Atlantic - Barcelona - http://twinatlantic.com/ Vistas - Sucker - https://vistasmusic.com/ The Wants - The Motor - https://thewants.xyz/ Moby feat. D.H. Peligro - Power Is Taken - https://moby.com/ Talk Show - Banshee - https://talkshowtalkshow.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Nadia Sheikh - Get Away - https://www.nadiasheikh.com/ Mura Masa feat. Slowthai - Deal Wiv It - https://www.muramasa.me/ [Archive One Night Stand] Inhaler - My Honest Face - https://inhaler.band/ The Courteeners - Heavy Jacket - http://www.thecourteeners.com/ Field Music - Money Is A Memory - http://field-music.co.uk/ LA Priest - What Moves - https://www.earthwindow.org/ [Archive Artists In Residence] Easy Life - Pockets - https://www.easylifemusic.com/ Bombay Bicycle Club - Everything Else Has Gone Wrong - https://bombaybicycle.club/ Jeffrey Lewis & The Voltage - Exactly What Nobody Wanted - https://thejeffreylewissite.com/ Brand New Friend - Nothing Stays The Sam

Show Date: 14 Jan 2020

Artist - Song - Link Avalanche Party - Howl - https://www.avalancheparty.com/ Boniface - Oh My God - https://www.facebook.com/BonifaceOfficial/ Bad Sounds - Permanent - https://www.realbadsounds.com/ DJ Shadow feat. Run The Jewels - Kings & Queens - https://djshadow.com/ Bombay Bicycle Club - Is It Real - https://bombaybicycle.club/ [X-Posure Hot One] King Krule - (Don't Let The Dragon) Draag On - https://kingkrule.net/ Saytr Play - Honest Man - https://www.facebook.com/Saytrplay/ Another Sky - Capable Of Love - https://www.underneathanothersky.com/                [Archive One Night Stand: Phone Interview w/ Catrin Vincent of Another Sky] [Archive One Night Stand] Another Sky - All That We Do Create - https://www.underneathanothersky.com/ Soccer Mommy - Circle The Drain - https://soccermommyband.com/ Sports Team - The Races - https://www.sportsteamband.com/ Love Fame Tragedy - Riding A Wave - https://www.lovefametragedy.com/ Sfven - Flowerbeds - https://www.sfve

Show Date: 13 Jan 2020

Artist - Song - Link Alfie Templeman - Who I Am - https://www.alfietempleman.com/ PVA - Divine Intervention - https://pvaareok.bandcamp.com/ Rush - The Spirit Of Radio - https://www.rush.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] October Drift - Oh The Silence - https://www.octoberdrift.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Eilis Frawley - Intellectual Men - https://www.eilisfrawleydrums.com/ Vistas - Teenage Blues - https://vistasmusic.com/ [Archive Artists In Residence] Easy Life - Nightmares - https://www.easylifemusic.com/ Common Holly - You Dance - https://www.commonholly.com/ Brittany Howard - Georgia - https://brittanyhoward.com/ Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs - Reducer - https://www.pigsx7.com/ Yammerer - Airport - https://yammerer.online/ Cross Wires - Distraction Technique - https://crosswires.bandcamp.com/ Maggie Rogers - Love You For A Long Time - https://www.maggierogers.com/ Georgia - Started Out - https://georgiauk.com/                [Studio Guest: Interview w/ Georgia part 1] Geo

Show Date: 09 Jan 2020

Artist - Song - Link The Raconteurs - Somedays (I Don't Feel Like Trying) - https://www.theraconteurs.com/ Grouplove - Deleter - https://www.grouplovemusic.com/ Swine Tax - Browsing - https://swinetax.com/ Tame Impala - Lost In Yesterday - https://official.tameimpala.com/ Deep Tan - Constant Inconsistencies - https://deeptan.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Moses - Who Needs The Money? - https://mosesofficial.com/ White Lies - Falling Out Without Me - https://www.whitelies.com/ [Archive One Night Stand] Sports Team - Beverly Rose - https://www.sportsteamband.com/ [Archive Artists In Residence] Apre - Gap Year 2008 - https://www.apre.world/ Easy Life - Dead Celebrities - https://www.easylifemusic.com/ Sports Team - The Races - https://www.sportsteamband.com/                [Archive One Night Stand: Phone Interview w/ Alex Rice of Sports Team part 1] [Archive One Night Stand] Sports Team - Stanton - https://www.sportsteamband.com/                [Archive One Night St

Show Date: 08 Jan 2020

Artist - Song - Link Maggie Rogers - Love You For A Long Time - https://www.maggierogers.com/ Grotbags - Tinder Surprise - https://grotbags.bandcamp.com/ Demob Happy - Mother Machine - https://www.facebook.com/demobhappy/ Mura Masa feat. Ellie Rowsell - Teenage Headache Dreams - https://www.muramasa.me/ Summer Camp - Women In Love - https://www.wearesummercamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Caro - Fall Apart - https://www.carotheband.com/ Gengahr - Heavenly Maybe - https://www.gengahr.com/ [Archive One Night Stand] Zuzu - All Good - https://www.thisiszuzuofficial.com/                [Archive One Night Stand: Phone Interview w/ Zuzu] [Archive One Night Stand] Zuzu - Can't Be Alone - https://www.thisiszuzuofficial.com/ MarthaGunn - Heaven - http://www.marthagunn.com/ [Archive Artists In Residence] Apre - Without Your Love - https://www.apre.world/ Honeymoan - Still Here - https://honeymoan.bandcamp.com/ Peaness - Kaizen - https://www.peanessband.com/ Pet Crow - Insomnia -

Show Date: 07 Jan 2020

Artist - Song - Link The Mysterines - Who's Ur Girl? - https://www.facebook.com/TheMysterines/ James Leonard Hewitson - Only The Noise Will Save Me - https://www.jamesleonardhewitson.com/ The Big Moon - Barcelona - https://www.thebigmoon.co.uk/ Thyla - Lenox Hill - https://www.thyla.co.uk/ Somebody's Child - Love That Sound - https://www.somebodyschildmusic.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Dream Nails - Text Me Back (Chirpse Degree Burns) - https://dreamnailsband.com/ Squirrel Flower - Red Shoulder - https://www.squirrelflower.net/ [Archive One Night Stand] Vistas - Tigerblood - https://vistasmusic.com/                [Archive One Night Stand: Phone Interview w/ Prentice of Vistas] Vistas - Teenage Blues - https://vistasmusic.com/ Life - Excites Me - https://www.lifeband.co.uk/ The Meffs - Budget Luxury - https://themeffs.bandcamp.com/ Yuka Tree - Preacher - https://www.facebook.com/yukatreeband/ [Archive Artists In Residence] Apre - All Yours - https://www.apre.world/

Show Date: 06 Jan 2020

Artist - Song - Link The Sherlocks - Magic Man - https://www.thesherlocksmusic.co.uk/ The Blue Stones - Shakin' Off The Rust - https://www.thebluestonesmusic.com/ Rat Boy - Victim Of A System - https://www.facebook.com/RatBoyRatBoy/ Blaenavon feat. Francis Lung - Michael - http://blaenavon.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Sara - Little Nerves - http://www.saramusic.co.uk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Pengshui feat. Footsie - Wiseman - https://pengshuimusic.bandcamp.com/ Sorry - Right Round The Clock - https://sorryband.co.uk/ [Archive Artists In Residence] Apre - Everybody Loves You - https://www.apre.world/ Stereo Honey - ? - https://www.facebook.com/stereohoneyband/ Another Sky - Chillers - https://www.underneathanothersky.com/ Hockey Dad - I Missed Out - https://www.hockeydadband.com/ Marquis Drive - Proud - https://www.marquisdrive.com/ The Daylight - Department Of Dreams - https://www.facebook.com/th3daylight/ Boniface - Keeping Up - https://www.facebook.com/BonifaceOfficial/ G