Show Date: 28 Jan 2020

Artist - Song - Link

Grouplove - Deleter - https://www.grouplovemusic.com/
The Lathums - Fight On - https://www.thelathums.com/
The Snuts - Fatboy Slim - https://www.thesnuts.co.uk/
Courting - Football - https://courtingband.com/
Girl Ray - Friend Like That - https://www.girlray.co.uk/
[X-Posure Hot One] Max Rad - Old Toy - https://www.facebook.com/maxradmaxrad/
[X-Posure Hot One] Anna Calvi feat. Courtney Barnett - Don't Beat The Girl Out Of My Boy - http://annacalvi.com/
Hotel Lux - Tabloid Newspaper - https://hotellux.bandcamp.com/
[Archive One Night Stand] John - Western Wilds - https://johntimestwo.bandcamp.com/
[Artists In Residence] Field Music - Best Kept Garden - http://field-music.co.uk/
Poli├ža - Forget Me Now - https://www.thisispolica.com/
Badly Drawn Boy - Is This A Dream? - https://badlydrawnboy.co.uk/
Caribou - Never Come Back - http://www.caribou.fm/
Little Dragon - Hold On - https://little-dragon.net/
Porridge Radio - Lilac - https://porridgeradio.com/
Algiers - There Is No Year - https://algierstheband.com/
[Archive One Night Stand] John - Future Thinker - https://johntimestwo.bandcamp.com/
Smoke Fairies - Elevator - http://www.smokefairies.com/
            [Live Studio Guests: Interview w/ Jessica & Katherine of Smoke Fairies part 1]
[Live Studio Guests] Smoke Fairies - Chew Your Bones - http://www.smokefairies.com/
Squirrel Flower - Headlights - https://www.squirrelflower.net/
            [Live Studio Guests: Interview w/ Jessica & Katherine of Smoke Fairies part 2]
[Live Studio Guests] Smoke Fairies - ? - http://www.smokefairies.com/
            [Live Studio Guests: Interview w/ Jessica & Katherine of Smoke Fairies part 3]
Sons - Sweat - https://sonsbanduk.bandcamp.com/
            [Live Studio Guests: Interview w/ Jessica & Katherine of Smoke Fairies part 4]
[Live Studio Guests] Smoke Fairies - ? - http://www.smokefairies.com/
            [Live Studio Guests: Interview w/ Jessica & Katherine of Smoke Fairies part 5]
Holy Fuck feat. Nicholas Allbrook - Free Gloss - https://www.holyfuckmusic.com/
Holy Fuck feat. Angus Andrew - Deleters - https://www.holyfuckmusic.com/
[Archive One Night Stand] John - High Digger - https://johntimestwo.bandcamp.com/
[X-Posure Big One] Ultraista - Tin King - https://www.ultraista.com/
Lorelle Meets The Obsolete - ? - https://obsoletelorelle.bandcamp.com/
The Howl & The Hum - The Only Boy Racer Left On The Island - https://www.thehowlandthehum.com/
Devon - Belong 2 U - https://www.devondevonmusic.com/
Cruelty - Leather Boy - https://bandofcruelty.bandcamp.com/
[Archive One Night Stand] John - Out Here On The Fringes - https://johntimestwo.bandcamp.com/
Avalanche Party - Bugzy - https://www.avalancheparty.com/
Emily Capell - 101 Walterton Road - https://www.emilycapell.co.uk/
Tony Allen & Hugh Masekela - We've Landed - https://tonyallen.bandcamp.com/