Posts

Showing posts from May, 2021

Show Date: 08 May 2021

Artist - Song - Link Model Child - Pilot - https://modelchild.bandcamp.com/ Aerial Salad - John - https://aerialsalad.co.uk/ Staarks - Another Lover - https://www.instagram.com/staarksband/ Havvk - No Patience - https://www.havvkmusic.com/ Cleopatrick - Family Van - https://cleopatrick.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Chihuahua - Towering Narcissus - https://chihuahuaband.bandcamp.com/ Bobby Gillespie & Jehnny Beth - Remember We Were Lovers - https://bobbyjehnny.com/ David Keenan - Peter O'Toole's Drinking Stories - https://davidkeenan.com/ Penya - Elevation - http://www.penyaofficial.com/ Squid - The Flyover - https://squidband.uk/ Squid - Peel St. - https://squidband.uk/ Sorry - Cigarette Packet - https://sorryband.co.uk/ Fructose Father & Oscar Mic - Yeah Boi - https://fructosefather.bandcamp.com/ Emileo - Emileo Intro - https://emileo.org/ Childcare - Karaoke Mantra - https://www.facebook.com/CHILDCAREBAND/ [X-Posure Big One] Self Esteem - I Do This All Th

Show Date: 07 May 2021

Artist - Song - Link Desperate Journalist - Fault - https://desperatejournalist.co.uk/ Bandit - Ice Cream - https://www.banditmusicuk.com/ Teke Teke - Barbara - https://www.teketekeband.com/ Sterling Press - Lots Of Noise - https://www.sterlingpressband.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Maya Lakhani - Walk Alone - https://www.mayalakhani.co.uk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Loud Women - Reclaim These Streets - https://loudwomen.org/reclaimthesestreets/ [X-Posure Hot One] Solidarity Not Silence - This Is Sisterhood - https://solidaritynotsilence.bandcamp.com/ St. Vincent - Pay Your Way In Pain - https://ilovestvincent.com/ Natalie Bergman - Talk To The Lord - https://nataliebergman.bandcamp.com/ Fryars - Orange Juice - https://www.fryars.co.uk/ [Isolation Session] Natalie Bergman - Home At Last - https://nataliebergman.bandcamp.com/ [Archive Isolation Session, February 2021] Moderate Rebels - Higher Than The Hierarchy - https://modrebels.bandcamp.com/ Tigercub - Blue Mist In My Head - htt

Show Date: 01 May 2021

Artist - Song - Link Bloxx - Everything I've Ever Learned - https://bloxxmusic.com/ Pizzagirl - Car Freshener Aftershave - https://www.mypizzagirl.com/ Les B├ęcasses - Bloody Winter - https://lesbecasses.bandcamp.com/ Guided By Voices - Trust Them Now - https://www.guidedbyvoices.com/ Anika - Finger Pies - https://anika-music.com/ The Coral - Lover Undiscovered - https://thecoral.co.uk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Black Midi - Slow - https://bmblackmidi.com/ Kiwi Jr. - Guilty Party - https://www.kiwijr.com/                [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Jeremy of Kiwi Jr.] [Isolation Session] Kiwi Jr. - Cooler Returns - https://www.kiwijr.com/ Squid - Paddling - https://squidband.uk/ Scalping - Monolithium - https://scalping.bandcamp.com/ Royal Blood - Hold On - https://www.royalbloodband.com/ The Velvet Hands - Star - https://thevelvethands.co.uk/ Furrowed Brow - Punctual Punk - https://furrowedbrowband.bandcamp.com/ Hallan - Orwell's Idyllic Future - https://ww