Show Date: 08 May 2021

Artist - Song - Link

Model Child - Pilot - https://modelchild.bandcamp.com/
Aerial Salad - John - https://aerialsalad.co.uk/
Staarks - Another Lover - https://www.instagram.com/staarksband/
Havvk - No Patience - https://www.havvkmusic.com/
Cleopatrick - Family Van - https://cleopatrick.com/
[X-Posure Hot One] Chihuahua - Towering Narcissus - https://chihuahuaband.bandcamp.com/
Bobby Gillespie & Jehnny Beth - Remember We Were Lovers - https://bobbyjehnny.com/
David Keenan - Peter O'Toole's Drinking Stories - https://davidkeenan.com/
Penya - Elevation - http://www.penyaofficial.com/
Squid - The Flyover - https://squidband.uk/
Squid - Peel St. - https://squidband.uk/
Sorry - Cigarette Packet - https://sorryband.co.uk/
Fructose Father & Oscar Mic - Yeah Boi - https://fructosefather.bandcamp.com/
Emileo - Emileo Intro - https://emileo.org/
Childcare - Karaoke Mantra - https://www.facebook.com/CHILDCAREBAND/
[X-Posure Big One] Self Esteem - I Do This All The Time - https://www.selfesteem.love/
The Coral - Welcome To Coral Island - https://thecoral.co.uk/
The Coral - Lover Undiscovered - https://thecoral.co.uk/
            [Interview Guest: James Skelly of The Coral part 1]
The Coral - Mist On The River - https://thecoral.co.uk/
Oscar Lang - Stuck - https://www.oscarlang.co.uk/
Home Counties - White Shirt / Clean Shirt - https://www.facebook.com/homecountiesmusic/
Buffet Lunch - Pebbledash - https://buffetlunchband.tumblr.com/
The Coral - The Ghost Of Coral Island - https://thecoral.co.uk/
The Coral - Golden Age - https://thecoral.co.uk/
            [Interview Guest: James Skelly of The Coral part 2]
The Coral - The End Of The Pier - https://thecoral.co.uk/
Jay Chakravorty - Sunlight At Stratford Station - http://jaychakravorty.com/
PJ Harvey - When Under Ether (Demo) - http://pjharvey.net/
Larry Pink The Human - Eleven11_GTR_Song - http://larrypinkthehuman.com/
Jody And The Jerms - Sensation - https://jodyandthejerms.com/
Frank Turner - The Gathering - https://frank-turner.com/
Iceage - High & Hurt - https://iceagecopenhagen.eu/
Teke Teke - Yoru Ni - https://www.teketekeband.com/
Ryan Sollee - Fire/Sign - https://killrockstars.bandcamp.com/album/stars-rock-kill-rock-stars/
Squirrel Flower - Hurt A Fly - https://www.squirrelflower.net/
The Coral - Take Me Back To The Summertime - https://thecoral.co.uk/
            [Interview Guest: James Skelly of The Coral part 3]
The Coral - The Calico Girl - https://thecoral.co.uk/
The Coral - The Last Entertainer - https://thecoral.co.uk/
Ben Howard - Sorry Kid - https://www.benhowardmusic.co.uk/
Wojtek The Bear - One Thing's For Certain - https://www.facebook.com/wojtekthebearband/
Dodie - Special Girl - https://www.dodie.co/
Paul Weller - Cosmic Fringes - https://www.paulweller.com/