Posts

Showing posts from January, 2021

Show Date: 30 Jan 2021

Artist - Song - Link Saint Agnes - Repent - https://wearesaintagnes.com/ Post-Party - Being Honest - https://www.facebook.com/Post.Party.Music/ Hello Cosmos - Renegade Love - https://www.hellocosmos.com/ The Coral - Faceless Angel - https://thecoral.co.uk/ Rosehip Teahouse - No Gloom - https://www.rosehipteahouse.com/ Billie Marten - Garden Of Eden - https://www.billiemarten.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Tigercub - Beauty - http://tigercubtigercub.com/ The Lounge Society - Burn The Heather - https://www.facebook.com/loungesocietyHB/ [Archive Isolation Session, April 2020] Butterfly - Koko - https://www.butterflyband.co.uk/ Femi Kuti - Pa Pa Pa - https://www.femikuti.com/ Made Kuti - Free Your Mind - https://www.madekuti.com/ TV Priest - Press Gang - https://www.tvpriest.com/ Psychedelic Porn Crumpets - Pukebox - https://www.psychedelicporncrumpets.com/ London Grammar - Lose Your Head - https://www.londongrammar.com/ [Joint X-Posure Big One] Hannah Peel - Emergence In Natur

Show Date: 29 Jan 2021

Artist - Song - Link Kid Kapichi - What Would Your Mother Say? - https://www.kidkapichi.com/ The Lottery Winners feat. Frank Turner - Start Again - https://www.thelotterywinners.co.uk/ Goat Girl - Badibaba - https://goatgirl.co.uk/ Albertine Sarges - Free Today - https://www.albertinesarges.com/ Yonaka - Seize The Power - http://www.weareyonaka.com/ Police Car Collective - Mine - https://www.policecarcollective.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Hamish Hawk - Caterpillar - https://www.facebook.com/hamishhawk/ Fleet Foxes - Sunblind - https://www.fleetfoxes.co/ [Archive Isolation Session, July 2020] Columbia Mills - Who Am I Supposed To Talk To Now? - https://www.columbiamillsmusic.com/ Arlo Parks - Collapsed in Sunbeams - https://www.arloparksofficial.com/ Arlo Parks - Black Dog - https://www.arloparksofficial.com/ Cleopatrick - Good Grief - https://cleopatrick.com/ Do Nothing - Uber Alles - https://donothingband.com/ Bad Idea - Winter - https://badideauk.bandcamp.com/ False Head

Show Date: 23 Jan 2021

Artist - Song - Link The Lottery Winners feat. Frank Turner - Start Again - https://www.thelotterywinners.co.uk/ Genesis Owusu - The Other Black Dog - https://www.facebook.com/owusugenesis/ Hello Cosmos - Renegade Love - https://www.hellocosmos.com/ The Superlatives - Sonder - https://www.facebook.com/TheSuperlatives/ King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - If Not Now, Then When? - https://kinggizzardandthelizardwizard.com/ Hannah Peel - Emergence In Nature - http://www.hannahpeel.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Gemma Cullingford - Wide Boys - https://www.facebook.com/gemcullingford/ The Pale White - Glue - https://www.facebook.com/thepalewhite/ [Archive Isolation Session, November 2020] Liines - Sorry - https://www.weareliines.com/ [Archive Session, May 2000] Life Without Buildings - The Leanover - https://www.allmusic.com/artist/life-without-buildings-mn0000217994 Jazmin Bean - Worldwide Torture - https://www.jazminbean.net/ Career - Microwave - https://careerband.bandcamp.com

Show Date: 22 Jan 2021

Artist - Song - Link Royal Blood - Typhoons - https://www.royalbloodband.com/ Anorak Patch - Irate - https://www.facebook.com/anorakpatch/ Yard Act - Dark Days - https://yardact.bandcamp.com/ Berries - Copy - https://berriesband.co.uk/ Lynks - Everyone's Hot (And I'm Not) - https://lynkslynkslynks.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Elkyn - Something - https://www.elkyn.co.uk/ Arlo Parks - Caroline - https://www.arloparksofficial.com/ [Isolation Session] James Yorkston - There Is No Upside - https://www.jamesyorkston.co.uk/                [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ James Yorkston] [Isolation Session] James Yorkston - Struggle - https://www.jamesyorkston.co.uk/ Deap Vally feat. jennylee - Look Away - https://www.deapvally.com/ Police Car Collective - AllTheTime - https://www.policecarcollective.com/ The Lounge Society - Burn The Heather - https://www.facebook.com/loungesocietyHB/ Baby Strange - Club Sabbath - https://babystrange.bandcamp.com/ Junodream

Show Date: 16 Jan 2021

Artist - Song - Link Sundara Karma - O Stranger - https://www.sundarakarma.com/ Bee Bee Sea - Daily Jobs - https://beebeesea.bandcamp.com/ IDestroy - We Are Girls - http://idestroyband.co.uk/ Home Counties - Modern Yuppies - https://www.facebook.com/homecountiesmusic/ Caro - Monster Man - https://www.carotheband.com/ William Doyle - And Everything Changed (But I Feel Alright) - https://www.william-doyle.co.uk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Polythene - 2020Vision - http://www.polythene.world/ [Isolation Session] Sleaford Mods - Mork N Mindy - https://www.sleafordmods.com/                [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Jason Williamson of Sleaford Mods] [Isolation Session] Sleaford Mods - Top Room - https://www.sleafordmods.com/ Fontaines D.C. - You Said - https://www.fontainesdc.com/ Vela Incident - For All Lost Souls - https://www.facebook.com/incidentvela/ Margot - Falling In Between Days - https://margotbanduk.bandcamp.com/ Moderate Rebels - Perfect Grey Day - https://mo

Show Date: 15 Jan 2021

Artist - Song - Link Drug Store Romeos - Jim Let's Play - https://www.facebook.com/drugstoreromeos/ Pom Poko - Cheater - https://www.pompoko.no/ Shame - Nigel Hitter - https://shame.world/ Sleaford Mods feat. Amy Taylor - Nudge It - https://www.sleafordmods.com/ 7t2names - The Power - https://7t2names.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] The Lottery Winners feat. Frank Turner - Start Again - https://www.thelotterywinners.co.uk/ Moa Moa - Spinning - https://www.facebook.com/moamoauk/ [ Archive Isolation Session, July 2020] Another Sky - Fell In Love With The City - https://www.underneathanothersky.com/ James Yorkston And The Second Hand Orchestra - There Is No Upside - https://www.jamesyorkston.co.uk/ Saint Agnes - Repent - https://wearesaintagnes.com/ Psychedelic Porn Crumpets - Pukebox - http://www.psychedelicporncrumpets.com/ Maximo Park - All Of Me - https://maximopark.com/ Idles - Kill Them With Kindness - https://www.idlesband.com/ Tom Morello & Serj Tankian -

Show Date: 09 Jan 2021

Artist - Song - Link Idles - Kill Them With Kindness - https://www.idlesband.com/ Slime City - IDST - https://slime-city.bandcamp.com/ The Other Ones - The Other Ones - https://www.wearetheotherones.co.uk/ Saint Agnes - Repent - https://wearesaintagnes.com/ Lice - R.D.C. - https://www.facebook.com/licebristol/ The Rotanas - Spinner - https://www.facebook.com/therotanas/ [X-Posure Hot One] Noon Garden - Dud Day - https://www.noongarden.com/ Julia Bardo - It's Okay (To Not Be Okay) - https://juliabardo.co.uk/ [Isolation Session] Tom Speight - Everything's Waiting For You - https://www.tomspeightmusic.com/                [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Tom Speight] [Isolation Session] Tom Speight - Dakota - https://www.tomspeightmusic.com/ Spyres - I Don't Care - https://www.facebook.com/spyresmusic/ Sundara Karma - O Stranger - https://www.sundarakarma.com/ Tom Atkin - Honey Brain - https://soundcloud.com/tomatkin/ Kiwi Jr. - Cooler Returns - https://

Show Date: 08 Jan 2021

Artist - Song - Link Mandrake Handshake - Gonkulator - https://www.facebook.com/mandrakehandshakeband/ The Lathums - Foolish Parley - https://www.thelathums.com/ Rory Wynne - Make You Mine - https://www.facebook.com/TheRoryWynne/ Shame - Nigel Hitter - https://shame.world/ [X-Posure Hot One] Police Car Collective - AllTheTime - https://www.policecarcollective.com/ Lost Horizons feat. Porridge Radio - One For Regret - https://www.losthorizonsmusic.com/ [Archive Isolation Session, May 2020] Cabbage - Gibraltar Ape - https://www.cabbageband.com/ Tom Speight - Everything's Waiting For You - https://www.tomspeightmusic.com/ The Choco La's - Desperate - https://www.thechocolas.co.uk/ MarthaGunn - Nowhere To Run - http://www.marthagunn.com/ TV Priest - Press Gang - https://www.tvpriest.com/ Roxy Girls - The Effect Of Tomorrow - https://roxygirls.bandcamp.com/ USA Nails - A Fair Nickel - https://usanails.bandcamp.com/ Margot - Falling In Between Days - https://margotba

Show Date: 02 Jan 2021

Artist - Song - Link Working Men's Club - John Cooper Clarke - https://workingmensclub.net/ AK/DK - Feeds (Snapped Ankles Chestnutt Forest Feeds Remix) - http://www.akdk.co.uk/ Sonic Hawkins - Christine - https://www.facebook.com/sonichawkins/ The Comms - Pulled Apart - https://thecommsband.bandcamp.com/ Cross Wires - Distracted Technique (M.A.W. Remix) - https://crosswires.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Another Sky - Blood Love - https://www.underneathanothersky.com/ Marika Hackman - Playground Love - http://marikahackman.com/ [Isolation Session] USA Nails - Character Stop - https://usanails.bandcamp.com/                [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Steven of USA Nails] [Isolation Session] USA Nails - How Was Your Weekend? - https://usanails.bandcamp.com/ Do Nothing - Glueland - https://donothingband.com/ Shame - Water In The Well - https://shame.world/ [X-Posure Big One] Loose Articles - Up The Disco - https://www.facebook.com/loosearticles/ A Certain

Show Date: 01 Jan 2021

Artist - Song - Link Death Cab For Cutie - The New Year - https://www.deathcabforcutie.com/ The Walkmen - In The New Year - http://thewalkmen.com/ Polarized Eyes - Blackout - https://polarizedeyes.band/ Ariel Beesley - So Baby - http://www.arielbeesley.com/ How Nice - Shop's Shut - https://hownice.bandcamp.com/ Vela Incident - Queen Of Liverpool - https://www.facebook.com/incidentvela/ [X-Posure Hot One] Belonging - Think I'm Gonna Fall - https://www.facebook.com/belongingband/ Devon - Why Do We Wake Up (Before The Good Bit) - https://www.devondevonmusic.com/ National Service - Caving - https://www.facebook.com/nationalservicemusic/ Le Montais - What Kind Of Life? - https://www.facebook.com/lemontaismusic/ Thomas Headon - UrbanAngel1999 - https://thomasheadon.com/ Youth Sector - Teeth - https://www.facebook.com/youthsectorband/ Genn - Feel - https://www.genntheband.com/ Onipa - Fire - https://onipa.bandcamp.com/ Louis Dunford - London's Requiem - https://ww