Posts

Showing posts from February, 2020

Show Date: 27 Feb 2020

Artist - Song - Link Franc Moody - Skin On Skin - https://francmoody.com/ DJ Shadow feat. De La Soul - Rocket Fuel - https://djshadow.com/ Pottery - Texas Drums Pt. 1 - https://www.potteryband.com/ The Hunna feat. Travis Barker - Cover You - https://www.thehunnaofficial.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] The Peach Fuzz - Softie - https://www.facebook.com/ThePeachFuzzUK/ [X-Posure Hot One] Nova Twins - Play Fair - https://www.novatwins.co.uk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Calva Louise - Camino - https://www.facebook.com/calvalouise/ Lanterns On The Lake - Baddies - https://www.lanternsonthelake.com/ [One Night Stand] Peggy Sue - Vices - https://peggysue.bandcamp.com/                [One Night Stand: Phone Interview w/ Katy of Peggy Sue] [One Night Stand] Peggy Sue - In Dreams - https://peggysue.bandcamp.com/ Lily Moore - Now I Know - https://www.lilymoore.co.uk/ [Artists In Residence] Girl Ray - Girl - https://www.girlray.co.uk/ John - Western Wilds - https://johntimestwo.bandcamp.com/ Th

Show Date: 26 Feb 2020

Artist - Song - Link Love Fame Tragedy - Riding A Wave - https://www.lovefametragedy.com/ Tom Mouse Smith - Could I Live With Being Fake? - https://www.facebook.com/TomASmithMusic/ BABii - Beast - https://babii.bandcamp.com/ Weird Milk - Is That Love? - https://www.facebook.com/Weirdmilkmusic/ The Wants - Container - https://thewants.xyz/ [X-Posure Hot One] Orlando Weeks - Safe In Sound - https://www.orlandoweeks.co.uk/ Caribou - Never Come Back - http://www.caribou.fm/ Bugeye - Don't Stop - https://www.bugeyeband.co.uk/ [One Night Stand] Bugeye - Is This Love - https://www.bugeyeband.co.uk/ Apre - Your Heart's Like A Jungle - https://www.apre.world/ Car Seat Headrest - Can't Cool Me Down - https://carseatheadrest.com/ [Artists In Residence] Girl Ray - Show Me More - https://www.girlray.co.uk/ October Drift - Oh The Silence - https://www.octoberdrift.com/ Deeper - This Heat - https://www.deeperchi.com/ Do Nothing - Fits - https://donothingband.com/ [One N

Show Date: 25 Feb 2020

Artist - Song - Link Valeras - Hear Me Out! - https://www.facebook.com/valerasband/ The Blinders - Forty Days And Forty Nights - https://www.theblindersofficial.com/ Son Of Dave - Carry On - https://sonofdave.bandcamp.com/ Moon Looks On - Friends Keep Dropping - https://www.facebook.com/MoonLooksOn/ [X-Posure Hot One] Marsicans - Juliet - https://www.marsicans.co.uk/ [X-Posure Hot One] Couples - Faites L'Amour - https://www.facebook.com/couplesband/ [X-Posure Hot One] Lianne La Havas - Bittersweet - https://www.liannelahavas.com/ Flawes - Look No Further - http://www.flawes.com/ [Artists In Residence] Girl Ray - Just Down The Hall - https://www.girlray.co.uk/ Brooke Bentham - Control - https://www.brookebentham.co.uk/ Birthday Card - Shy Away - https://www.facebook.com/birthdaycardband/ SPQR - Just Sumfin - https://www.spqrmusic.com/ Dizzy - Sunflower - https://www.dizzytheband.com/ Demob Happy - Mother Machine - https://www.facebook.com/demobhappy/ Pengshui - i

Show Date: 24 Feb 2020

Artist - Song - Link The Snuts - Fatboy Slim - https://www.thesnuts.co.uk/ Parliamo - Six Ways From Sunday - https://parliamo.bandcamp.com/ Coach Party - Breakdown - https://www.coach-party.com/ The Clockworks - Stranded In Stansted - https://www.facebook.com/theclockdoesntwork/ Hector Gannet - Dead Nag - https://hectorgannet.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Moses - Basically - https://mosesofficial.com/ Bullion - Hula - https://bullion.bandcamp.com/ [Artists In Residence] Girl Ray - Friend Like That - https://www.girlray.co.uk/ Shannon Lay - Blue - https://shannonlay.bandcamp.com/ Best Coast - Different Light - https://bestcoast.net/ Bugeye - Don't Stop - https://www.bugeyeband.co.uk/ Peggy Sue - In Dreams - https://peggysue.bandcamp.com/ Boniface - Oh My God - https://www.facebook.com/BonifaceOfficial/ Las Kellies - Closer - https://laskelliesmusic.bandcamp.com/ The Orielles - Bobbi's Second World - http://theorielles.co.uk/ Jade Hairpins - Mother Man - https://jade

Show Date: 20 Feb 2020

Artist - Song - Link Demob Happy - Mother Machine - https://www.facebook.com/demobhappy/ Strange Bones - Underdogs - https://www.strangebones.co.uk/ Archers Of Loaf - Raleigh Days - https://www.archersofloaf.net/ Public Practice - Compromised - https://publicpractice.bandcamp.com/ Scuttlers - Leaders Of A Lost Generation - https://www.facebook.com/ScuttlersUK/ Saytr Play - Future - https://www.facebook.com/Saytrplay/ [X-Posure Hot One] Biffy Clyro - Instant History - https://www.biffyclyro.com/ [One Night Stand] Peaness - Kaizen - https://www.peanessband.com/                [One Night Stand: Phone Interview w/ Jess of Peaness] [One Night Stand] Peaness - What's The Use - https://www.peanessband.com/ Marquis Drive - Proud - https://www.marquisdrive.com/ [Artist In Residence] Nathaniel Rateliff - Time Stands - https://www.nathanielrateliff.com/ Noisy - Bring The Drums Back - https://theworldnoisy.com/ Birthday Card - Shy Away - https://www.facebook.com/birthdaycardb

Show Date: 19 Feb 2020

Artist - Song - Link Tame Impala - Lost In Yesterday - https://official.tameimpala.com/ The 1975 - The Birthday Party - https://the1975.com/ Grawl!x - This Is Real - https://grawlix.bandcamp.com/ Glass Animals - Your Love (Déjà Vu) - https://opensource.glassanimals.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Talk Show - Stress - https://talkshowtalkshow.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Melt Yourself Down - Crocodile - https://www.meltyourselfdown.com/ Boniface - Oh My God - https://www.facebook.com/BonifaceOfficial/ [One Night Stand] The Murder Capital - More Is Less - https://themurdercapital.com/ [One Night Stand] The Murder Capital - Don’t Cling To Life - https://themurdercapital.com/ Bad Sounds - Permanent - https://www.realbadsounds.com/ Apre - Your Heart's Like A Jungle (Bad Sounds Remix) - https://www.apre.world/ Pizzagirl - Cape Canaveral - http://www.mypizzagirl.com/ [Artist In Residence] Nathaniel Rateliff - Kissing Our Friends - https://www.nathanielrateliff.com/ Fontaine

Show Date: 18 Feb 2020

Artist - Song - Link Jake Bugg - Kiss Like The Sun - https://www.jakebugg.com/ James Leonard Hewitson - Only The Noise Will Save Me - https://www.jamesleonardhewitson.com/ Pearl Jam - Superblood Wolfmoon - https://pearljam.com/ The Who - All This Music Must Fade - https://www.thewho.com/ Shaun O'Reilly - Into The Black - https://www.shaunoreillymusic.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Holy Moly & The Crackers - Road To You - https://www.holymolyandthecrackers.com/ Gengahr - Heavenly Maybe - https://www.gengahr.com/ Asylums - Catalogue Kids - https://www.facebook.com/asylumsuk/                [Archive One Night Stand: Phone Interview w/ Luke of Asylums] [Archive One Night Stand, November 2014] Asylums - Wet Dream Fanzine - https://www.facebook.com/asylumsuk/ Neon Waltz - Thanks For Everything - https://www.neonwaltz.com/ [Artist In Residence] Nathaniel Rateliff - All Or Nothing - https://www.nathanielrateliff.com/ False Advertising - Uncomfortable - https://falseadvertising

Show Date: 17 Feb 2020

Artist - Song - Link Primal Scream - Loaded (7” Andrew Weatherall Mix) - http://www.primalscream.net/ The Sabres Of Paradise - Wilmot - https://www.allmusic.com/artist/the-sabres-of-paradise-mn0000274689/ My Bloody Valentine - Soon (Andrew Weatherall Mix) - http://mybloodyvalentine.org/ [X-Posure Hot One] Tom Mouse Smith - Could I Live With Being Fake? - https://www.facebook.com/TomASmithMusic/ Pengshui feat. Footsie - Wiseman - https://pengshuimusic.bandcamp.com/ Phil Madeley - 21st Century Witch Hunt - https://www.philmadeley.com/ Asylums - Catalogue Kids - https://www.facebook.com/asylumsuk/ Peaness - Kaizen - https://www.peanessband.com/ These New Puritans - The Mirage - https://www.thesenewpuritans.com/ Rat Boy - Victim Of A System - https://www.facebook.com/RatBoyRatBoy/ Lauran Hibberd - Bang Bang Bang - https://www.facebook.com/lauran.hibberd/ Spyres - Fake ID - https://www.facebook.com/spyresmusic/ Demob Happy - Mother Machine - https://www.facebook.com/demobhapp

Show Date: 13 Feb 2020

Artist - Song - Link Greg Dulli - Pantomima - https://gregdulli.com/ Nadine Shah - Ladies For Babies (Goats For Love) - https://nadineshah.co.uk/ Pumarosa - Lose Control - https://www.pumarosamusic.com/ The Family Rain - Be My Avalanche - https://www.facebook.com/thefamilyrain/ [X-Posure Hot One] Zooni - Dissolve - https://zooni.org/ [X-Posure Hot One] Coco - Empty Beach - https://cocowithlove.bandcamp.com/ Pengshui feat. Footsie - Wiseman - https://pengshuimusic.bandcamp.com/                [One Night Stand: Phone Interview w/ Prav of Pengshui] [One Night Stand] Pengshui - Control - https://pengshuimusic.bandcamp.com/ The Snuts - Fatboy Slim - https://www.thesnuts.co.uk/ The Homesick - Male Bonding - https://www.thehomesick.online/ [Artists In Residence] Ultraista - Our Song - https://www.ultraista.com/ Crystal Tides - Ex - https://www.facebook.com/crystaltidesband/ Tom Mouse Smith - Dragonfly - https://www.facebook.com/TomASmithMusic/ The Blinders - Circle Song - ht

Show Date: 12 Feb 2020

Artist - Song - Link Noisy - Bring The Drums Back - https://theworldnoisy.com/ Grotbags - Hiya - https://grotbags.bandcamp.com/ The Hu - Shoog Shoog - https://www.thehuofficial.com/ Big Yawn - Negative Trigger - https://bigyawn.bandcamp.com/ Tom Mouse Smith - Dragonfly - https://www.facebook.com/TomASmithMusic/ James Holt feat. Toria Wooff - Mystery Girl - https://www.jamesholtmusic.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] New Pagans - Admire - https://www.newpagans.com/ Demob Happy - Mother Machine - https://www.facebook.com/demobhappy/ [One Night Stand] Man & The Echo - A Capable Man - https://www.manandtheecho.net/ [Artists In Residence] Ultraista - Gold Dayzz - https://www.ultraista.com/ Tame Impala - Lost In Yesterday - https://official.tameimpala.com/ Grimes - Delete Forever - https://www.grimesmusic.com/ CocoRosie - Restless - https://www.cocorosiemusic.com/ Bambara - Heat Lightning - https://bambara.bandcamp.com/ Benefits - Divide And Be Conquered - https://benefitstheban

Show Date: 11 Feb 2020

Artist - Song - Link Jake Bugg - Kiss Like The Sun - https://www.jakebugg.com/ Vistas - The Love You Give - https://vistasmusic.com/ Bloxx - Coming Up Short - https://bloxxmusic.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Mystery Jets - A Billion Heartbeats - https://www.mysteryjets.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] The Strokes - At The Door - https://www.thestrokes.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard - John Lennon Is My Jesus Christ - https://buzzardbuzzardbuzzard.com/ International Teachers Of Pop feat. Jason Williamson - I Stole Yer Plimsoles - https://www.facebook.com/internationalteachersofpop/ [One Night Stand] Gengahr - Heavenly Maybe - https://www.gengahr.com/                [One Night Stand: Phone Interview w/ Felix Bushe of Gengahr] [One Night Stand] Gengahr - Icarus - https://www.gengahr.com/ Sfven - Flowerbeds - https://www.sfven.co.uk/ Jamie Webster - Living For Yesterday - https://www.jamiewebstermusic.com/ God Damn - High Frequency Words - https://www.goddamntheband.com/

Show Date: 10 Feb 2020

Artist - Song - Link False Heads - Rabbit Hole - https://www.falseheads.com/ Another Sky - Brave Face - https://www.underneathanothersky.com/ Enter Shikari - The Dreamer's Hotel - https://www.entershikari.com/ Zuzu - Skin And Bone - https://www.thisiszuzuofficial.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever - Cars In Space - http://www.rollingblackoutsband.com/ David Keenan - Unholy Ghosts - https://davidkeenan.com/ [Artists In Residence] Ultraista - Bad Insect - https://www.ultraista.com/ Gengahr - Heavenly Maybe - https://www.gengahr.com/ Man & The Echo - A Capable Man - https://www.manandtheecho.net/ Crystal Tides - Ex - https://www.facebook.com/crystaltidesband/ Working Men's Club - White Rooms & People - https://workingmensclub.net/ Surfer Blood - Parkland (Into The Silence) - https://www.surferblood.com/ The Snuts - Fatboy Slim - https://www.thesnuts.co.uk/ Salvation Jayne - Coney Island, Baby - https://www.salvationjayne.co.uk/ Benefit

Show Date: 06 Feb 2020

Artist - Song - Link Cub Sport - Hearts In Halves - http://www.cubsport.com/ Jack Garratt - Time - https://www.jackgarratt.com/ EOB - Shangri-La - https://www.eobmusic.com/ KennyHoopla - How Will I Rest In Peace If I'm Buried By A Highway - https://www.facebook.com/KennyHoopla/ [X-Posure Hot One] Man Of Moon - Rust - http://www.manofmoon.net/ Pengshui feat. Footsie - Wiseman - https://pengshuimusic.bandcamp.com/ [One Night Stand, January 2019] Broken Hands - Can You Feel It? - http://brokenhandsband.com/                [One Night Stand: Phone Interview w/ Dale of Broken Hands] [One Night Stand, January 2019] Broken Hands - Light Up - http://brokenhandsband.com/ Phil Madeley - 21st Century Witch Hunt - https://www.philmadeley.com/ [Artist In Residence] Ben Watt - Winter's Eve - http://benwatt.com/ Tame Impala - Lost In Yesterday - https://official.tameimpala.com/ Ultraista - Tin King - https://www.ultraista.com/ HMLTD - The West Is Dead - https://www.hmltd.org/

Show Date: 05 Feb 2020

Artist - Song - Link Gengahr - Heavenly Maybe - https://www.gengahr.com/ Pottery - Texas Drums Pt. 1 - https://www.potteryband.com/ The Lovely Eggs - Still Second Rate - http://www.thelovelyeggs.co.uk/ Thumper - Ad Nauseum - https://thumpermusic.bandcamp.com/ [X-Posure Hot One] Jehnny Beth - Flower - https://www.jehnnybeth.com/ Greg Dulli - Pantomima - https://gregdulli.com/                [Studio Guest: Interview w/ Jack Garratt part 1] [X-Posure Hot One] Jack Garratt - Time - https://www.jackgarratt.com/                [Studio Guest: Interview w/ Jack Garratt part 2] Shopping - Initiative - https://shoppingfc.bandcamp.com/ [Artist In Residence] Ben Watt - ? - http://benwatt.com/ The Homesick - Male Bonding - https://www.thehomesick.online/                [Studio Guest: Interview w/ Jack Garratt part 3] Jack Garratt - Mara - https://www.jackgarratt.com/                [Studio Guest: Interview w/ Jack Garratt part 4] David Keenan - Unholy Ghosts - https://davidkeenan.co

Show Date: 04 Feb 2020

Artist - Song - Link Jake Bugg - Kiss Like The Sun - https://www.jakebugg.com/ The Estevans - Wrong Idea - https://www.facebook.com/theestevans/ The Velvet Hands - Fallout - https://www.thevelvethands.co.uk/ The Sherlocks - One Day - https://www.thesherlocksmusic.co.uk/ Jordan Mackampa - Magic - https://www.jordanmackampa.com/ The Magic Gang - Think - https://www.themagicgang.co/ [X-Posure Hot One] Noisy - Afraid - https://theworldnoisy.com/ Smoke Fairies - Elevator - http://www.smokefairies.com/ [Archive One Night Stand] Gang Of Four - Do As I Say - https://gangoffour.uk/ [Archive One Night Stand] Gang Of Four - I Party All The Time - https://gangoffour.uk/ Tame Impala - Lost In Yesterday - https://official.tameimpala.com/ Circa Waves - Sad Happy - https://circawaves.com/ Poliça - Forget Me Now - https://www.thisispolica.com/ Ben Watt - Balanced On A Wire - http://benwatt.com/                [Artist In Residence: Interview w/ Ben Watt part 1] [Artist In Residence] B

Show Date: 03 Feb 2020

Artist - Song - Link                [Blossoms Foolish Loving Spaces X-Posure Album Playback Begins] Blossoms - If You Think This Is Real Life - https://www.blossomsband.co.uk/                [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Blossoms part 1] Blossoms - Your Girlfriend - https://www.blossomsband.co.uk/ Blossoms - The Keeper - https://www.blossomsband.co.uk/                [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Blossoms part 2] Blossoms - My Swimming Brain - https://www.blossomsband.co.uk/ Blossoms - Sunday Was A Friend Of Mine - https://www.blossomsband.co.uk/                [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Blossoms part 3] Blossoms - Oh No (I Think I'm In Love) - https://www.blossomsband.co.uk/ Blossoms - Romance, Eh? - https://www.blossomsband.co.uk/                [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Blossoms part 4] Blossoms - My Vacant Days - https://www.blossomsband.co.uk/ Blossoms - Falling For Someone - https://www.blossomsband.co.uk/                [X