Show Date: 04 Feb 2020

Artist - Song - Link

Jake Bugg - Kiss Like The Sun - https://www.jakebugg.com/
The Estevans - Wrong Idea - https://www.facebook.com/theestevans/
The Velvet Hands - Fallout - https://www.thevelvethands.co.uk/
The Sherlocks - One Day - https://www.thesherlocksmusic.co.uk/
Jordan Mackampa - Magic - https://www.jordanmackampa.com/
The Magic Gang - Think - https://www.themagicgang.co/
[X-Posure Hot One] Noisy - Afraid - https://theworldnoisy.com/
Smoke Fairies - Elevator - http://www.smokefairies.com/
[Archive One Night Stand] Gang Of Four - Do As I Say - https://gangoffour.uk/
[Archive One Night Stand] Gang Of Four - I Party All The Time - https://gangoffour.uk/
Tame Impala - Lost In Yesterday - https://official.tameimpala.com/
Circa Waves - Sad Happy - https://circawaves.com/
Poli├ža - Forget Me Now - https://www.thisispolica.com/
Ben Watt - Balanced On A Wire - http://benwatt.com/
            [Artist In Residence: Interview w/ Ben Watt part 1]
[Artist In Residence] Ben Watt - Summer Ghosts - http://benwatt.com/
            [Artist In Residence: Interview w/ Ben Watt part 2]
Ben Watt - Figures In The Landscape - http://benwatt.com/
            [Artist In Residence: Interview w/ Ben Watt part 3]
Ben Watt - Knife In The Drawer - http://benwatt.com/
Ben Watt - Sunlight Follows The Night - http://benwatt.com/
            [Artist In Residence: Interview w/ Ben Watt part 4]
Ben Watt - Festival Song - http://benwatt.com/
Grouplove - Deleter - https://www.grouplovemusic.com/
Death Cult Electric - Deleter - https://deathcultelectric.bandcamp.com/
Holy Fuck feat. Angus Andrew - Deleters - https://www.holyfuckmusic.com/
[Archive One Night Stand] Gang Of Four - You Don't Have To Be Mad - https://gangoffour.uk/
False Heads - Rabbit Hole - https://www.falseheads.com/
[X-Posure Big One] Another Sky - Brave Face - https://www.underneathanothersky.com/
[Archive One Night Stand] Gang Of Four - You'll Never Pay For The Farm - https://gangoffour.uk/
Silverbacks - Drool - https://silverbacksband.com/
Jockstrap - Acid - https://jockstrapmusic.com/
Crystal Tides - Ex - https://www.facebook.com/crystaltidesband/
Rat Boy - Victim Of A System - https://www.facebook.com/RatBoyRatBoy/
Hinds - Good Bad Times - http://www.hindsband.com/
The Snuts - Fatboy Slim - https://www.thesnuts.co.uk/