Show Date: 01 May 2021

Artist - Song - Link

Bloxx - Everything I've Ever Learned - https://bloxxmusic.com/
Pizzagirl - Car Freshener Aftershave - https://www.mypizzagirl.com/
Les B├ęcasses - Bloody Winter - https://lesbecasses.bandcamp.com/
Guided By Voices - Trust Them Now - https://www.guidedbyvoices.com/
Anika - Finger Pies - https://anika-music.com/
The Coral - Lover Undiscovered - https://thecoral.co.uk/
[X-Posure Hot One] Black Midi - Slow - https://bmblackmidi.com/
Kiwi Jr. - Guilty Party - https://www.kiwijr.com/
            [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Jeremy of Kiwi Jr.]
[Isolation Session] Kiwi Jr. - Cooler Returns - https://www.kiwijr.com/
Squid - Paddling - https://squidband.uk/
Scalping - Monolithium - https://scalping.bandcamp.com/
Royal Blood - Hold On - https://www.royalbloodband.com/
The Velvet Hands - Star - https://thevelvethands.co.uk/
Furrowed Brow - Punctual Punk - https://furrowedbrowband.bandcamp.com/
Hallan - Orwell's Idyllic Future - https://www.hallanband.com/
Paolo Ruiu - Run And Hide - https://paoloruiumusic.com/
[X-Posure Big One] Bee-Sides - Give Me A Reason - https://www.facebook.com/BeeSidesMusic/
Holly Southgate - You're The One - https://linktr.ee/HollySouthgate/
Everything Everything - Supernormal - http://everything-everything.co.uk/
[Isolation Session] Kiwi Jr. - Undecided Voters - https://www.kiwijr.com/
Johnny Flynn & Robert Macfarlane - Ten Degrees Of Strange - http://johnny-flynn.com/
The Coral - My Best Friend - https://thecoral.co.uk/
Trampolene - Oh Lover - https://www.trampolene.co.uk/
Moderate Rebels - Hug Me 'Til You Drug Me - https://modrebels.bandcamp.com/
Natalie Bergman - I Will Praise You - https://www.facebook.com/nataliebergmanmusic/
Marquis Drive - 21st Century Gospel - https://www.marquisdrive.com/
Childcare - Karaoke Mantra - https://www.facebook.com/CHILDCAREBAND/
HMLTD - Don't Leave Me (Chapter 1: Despair) - https://www.hmltd.org/
Emma-Jean Thackray - Say Something - https://emmajeanthackray.com/
Anushka - Speak To Me - https://anushka.bandcamp.com/
Str4ta - Rhythm In Your Mind - https://str4ta.bandcamp.com/
A Certain Ratio - Keep It Together - https://www.acrmcr.com/
Bobby Gillespie And Jehnny Beth - Remember We Were Lovers - https://bobbyjehnny.com/
[Isolation Session] Kiwi Jr. - Waiting In Line - https://www.kiwijr.com/
James - Beautiful Beaches - https://wearejames.com/
The Clockworks - Feels So Real - https://www.facebook.com/theclockdoesntwork/
Twin Diver - Sweet Sick - https://twindiver.bandcamp.com/
Hadda Be - Catch It On The Fall - https://haddabe.bandcamp.com/
Squirrel Flower - I'll Go Running - https://www.squirrelflower.net/
VC Pines - See You Soon - https://www.vcpines.com/