Show Date: 21 May 2021

Artist - Song - Link

Marquis Drive - 21st Century Gospel - https://www.marquisdrive.com/
Afflecks Palace - This City Is Burning Alive - https://www.facebook.com/AfflecksPalaceBand/
Syfta - Gamble - https://www.facebook.com/SYFTAband/
Only Sun - The Switch - https://www.onlysunofficial.com/
The Lottery Winners - Times Are Changing - https://www.thelotterywinners.co.uk/
[X-Posure Hot One] Bandicoot - Worried Blues - https://www.facebook.com/whoarebandicoot/
[X-Posure Hot One] Kate Nash - Misery - https://katenash.com/
Billie Marten - Human Replacement - https://www.billiemarten.com/
            [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Billie Marten]
[Isolation Session] Billie Marten - Creature Of Mine - https://www.billiemarten.com/
Squirrel Flower - I'll Go Running - https://www.squirrelflower.net/
The Liars Club - 8 Tonne - https://theliarsclub.band/
Bo Ningen - 4 Seconds To Ascension - http://boningen.info/
Black Midi - Chondromalacia Patella - https://bmblackmidi.com/
A Certain Ratio - Emperor Machine (ACR vs. The Emperor Machine) - https://www.acrmcr.com/
James Vincent McMorrow - Paradise - https://www.jamesvmcmorrow.com/
[X-Posure Big One] Shannon Lay - Rare to Wake - https://www.shannonlay.com/
Goan Dogs - Now Or Never - https://www.goandogs.com/
Tune-Yards - Hypnotized - https://tune-yards.com/
[Isolation Session] Billie Marten - Garden Of Eden - https://www.billiemarten.com/
Wargasm - Your Patron Saints - https://www.wargasm.online/
The Family Rain - Memorabilia - https://www.facebook.com/thefamilyrain/
Poutyface feat. Phem - Bored - https://www.facebook.com/Poutyface-110988527488839/
Liars - Sekwar - https://liarsofficial.com/
Ider - Cross Yourself - https://weareider.com/
Lump - Animal - https://www.lump.world/
Qlowski - A Woman - https://qlowski.bandcamp.com/
Bobby Gillespie & Jehnny Beth - Chase It Down - https://bobbyjehnny.com/
Sharon Van Etten & Angel Olsen - Like I Used To - https://soundcloud.com/jagjaguwar/sharon-van-etten-angel-olsen-like-i-used-to/
Lou Hayter - Telephone - https://www.louhayter.com/
[Isolation Session] Billie Marten - Pigeons - https://www.billiemarten.com/
White Label feat. Bim Sherman - Do You Believe? - https://whitelabel1.bandcamp.com/
Ronnie & Clyde - In The Garden (Epic45's Regrowth Mix) - https://ronnieandclyde.bandcamp.com/
Son Of Dave - Call Me A Cab - https://sonofdave.bandcamp.com/
Working Men's Club - X - https://workingmensclub.net/
Mush - B2BCDA - https://mushband.bandcamp.com/
Desperate Journalist - Personality Girlfriend - https://desperatejournalist.co.uk/