Show Date: 30 Jan 2020

Artist - Song - Link

Cub Sport - Hearts In Halves - http://www.cubsport.com/
Columbia Mills - Understand - https://www.columbiamillsmusic.com/
Deja Vega - Who We Are - https://www.facebook.com/dejavega/
Theatre Royal - A Marvelous Death - https://www.wearetheatreroyal.co.uk/
[X-Posure Hot One] Ttrruuces - Ttrruuces - https://www.facebook.com/Ttrruuces/
[X-Posure Hot One] Gorillaz feat. Slowthai & Slaves - Momentary Bliss - https://www.gorillaz.com/
Porridge Radio - Lilac - https://porridgeradio.com/
[One Night Stand] Petrol Girls - Monstrous - https://petrolgirls.bandcamp.com/
[One Night Stand] Petrol Girls - No Love For A Nation - https://petrolgirls.bandcamp.com/
Grouplove - Deleter - https://www.grouplovemusic.com/
[Artists In Residence] Field Music - Money Is A Memory - http://field-music.co.uk/
Poli├ža - Forget Me Now - https://www.thisispolica.com/
Allusinlove - Just Like Hell - https://www.facebook.com/allusinlove.x/
Squirrel Flower - Red Shoulder - https://www.squirrelflower.net/
            [Live Studio Guest: Interview w/ Ella Williams aka Squirrel Flower part 1]
[Live Studio Guest] Squirrel Flower - Streetlight Blues - https://www.squirrelflower.net/
            [Live Studio Guest: Interview w/ Ella Williams aka Squirrel Flower part 2]
Holy Fuck feat. Nicholas Allbrook - Free Gloss - https://www.holyfuckmusic.com/
[One Night Stand] Petrol Girls - Naive - https://petrolgirls.bandcamp.com/
Milk Teeth - Transparent - https://www.milkteethpunx.com/
            [Live Studio Guest: Interview w/ Ella Williams aka Squirrel Flower part 3]
[Live Studio Guest] Squirrel Flower - Daylight Saving - https://www.squirrelflower.net/
            [Live Studio Guest: Interview w/ Ella Williams aka Squirrel Flower part 4]
John J Presley - Your Love - https://www.johnjpresley.com/
Smoke Fairies - Elevator - http://www.smokefairies.com/
Sinead O'Brien - Taking On Time - https://www.facebook.com/SINEADOBRIENPOETRY/
PVA - Divine Intervention - https://pvaareok.bandcamp.com/
[X-Posure Big One] Ultraista - Tin King - https://www.ultraista.com/
[One Night Stand] Petrol Girls - Survivor - https://petrolgirls.bandcamp.com/
Hope - Shame - http://www.thisishope.de/
Tame Impala - Lost In Yesterday - https://official.tameimpala.com/
            [Live Studio Guest: Interview w/ Ella Williams aka Squirrel Flower part 5]
[Live Studio Guest] Squirrel Flower - Headlights - https://www.squirrelflower.net/
            [Live Studio Guest: Interview w/ Ella Williams aka Squirrel Flower part 6]
Squirrel Flower - Seasonal Affective Disorder - https://www.squirrelflower.net/
HMLTD - To The Door - https://www.hmltd.org/
Ben Watt - Balanced On A Wire - http://benwatt.com/
Rachael Dadd - Palaeontologist - https://rachaeldadd.bandcamp.com/