Show Date: 22 Jan 2020

Artist - Song - Link

Twin Atlantic - Barcelona - http://twinatlantic.com/
Inhaler - We Have To Move On - https://inhaler.band/
Mura Masa - No Hope Generation - https://www.muramasa.me/
Kiwi Jr. - Gimme More - https://www.kiwijr.com/
[X-Posure Hot One] The Homesick - Male Bonding - https://www.thehomesick.online/
[X-Posure Hot One] The Slow Readers Club - All I Hear - https://www.theslowreadersclub.co.uk/
Sons - Sweat - https://sonsbanduk.bandcamp.com/
[One Night Stand] Nova Twins - Devil's Face - https://www.novatwins.co.uk/
Bombay Bicycle Club - Get Up - https://bombaybicycle.club/
MGMT - In The Afternoon - https://whoismgmt.com/
Pearl Jam - Dance Of The Clairvoyants - https://pearljam.com/
Smoke Fairies - Elevator - http://www.smokefairies.com/
[Archive Artists In Residence] October Drift - Don't Give Me Hope - https://www.octoberdrift.com/
Poli├ža - Forget Me Now - https://www.thisispolica.com/
[One Night Stand] Nova Twins - Vortex - https://www.novatwins.co.uk/
            [One Night Stand: Interview w/ Amy & Georgia of Nova Twins part 1]
[One Night Stand] Nova Twins - Thelma And Louise - https://www.novatwins.co.uk/
Holy Fuck feat. Nicholas Allbrook - Free Gloss - https://www.holyfuckmusic.com/
            [One Night Stand: Interview w/ Amy & Georgia of Nova Twins part 2]
[One Night Stand] Nova Twins - Mood Swings - https://www.novatwins.co.uk/
Squirrel Flower - Headlights - https://www.squirrelflower.net/
Stephen Malkmus - Xian Man - http://stephenmalkmus.com/
Doomshakalaka - Black Balloons - https://doomshakalaka.bandcamp.com/
Grouplove - Deleter - https://www.grouplovemusic.com/
[X-Posure Big One] Grotbags - Tinder Surprise - https://grotbags.bandcamp.com/
Fontaines D.C. - Liberty Belle - https://www.fontainesdc.com/
Freya Beer - Dear Sweet Rosie - https://www.freyabeer.com/
Dana Gavanski - Good Instead Of Bad - https://danagavanskifth.bandcamp.com/
The Fall - Fortress/Deer Park - https://thefall.xyz/
Bombay Bicycle Club - Everything Else Has Gone Wrong - https://bombaybicycle.club/
Lotte Kaersa & Graesrodderne - Karneval - https://lottekaersgraesrdderne.bandcamp.com/
Louise Connell feat. Sharon Shannon - Crossed The Line - https://louiseconnell.com/
Porridge Radio - Lilac - https://porridgeradio.com/
Dry Cleaning - Magic Of Megan - https://drycleaning.bandcamp.com/
Moaning - Ego - http://moaningmusic.com/
Remi feat. Lori - Brain - http://www.remikolawole.com/