Show Date: 09 Jan 2020

Artist - Song - Link

The Raconteurs - Somedays (I Don't Feel Like Trying) - https://www.theraconteurs.com/
Grouplove - Deleter - https://www.grouplovemusic.com/
Swine Tax - Browsing - https://swinetax.com/
Tame Impala - Lost In Yesterday - https://official.tameimpala.com/
Deep Tan - Constant Inconsistencies - https://deeptan.bandcamp.com/
[X-Posure Hot One] Moses - Who Needs The Money? - https://mosesofficial.com/
White Lies - Falling Out Without Me - https://www.whitelies.com/
[Archive One Night Stand] Sports Team - Beverly Rose - https://www.sportsteamband.com/
[Archive Artists In Residence] Apre - Gap Year 2008 - https://www.apre.world/
Easy Life - Dead Celebrities - https://www.easylifemusic.com/
Sports Team - The Races - https://www.sportsteamband.com/
            [Archive One Night Stand: Phone Interview w/ Alex Rice of Sports Team part 1]
[Archive One Night Stand] Sports Team - Stanton - https://www.sportsteamband.com/
            [Archive One Night Stand: Phone Interview w/ Alex Rice of Sports Team part 2]
Bombay Bicycle Club - Everything Else Has Gone Wrong - https://bombaybicycle.club/
Mura Masa feat. Slowthai - Deal Wiv It - https://www.muramasa.me/
One True Pairing - I'm Not Afraid - https://onetruepairing.co.uk/
            [Live Studio Guest: Interview w/ Tom Fleming aka One True Pairing part 1]
[Live Studio Guest] One True Pairing - Dawn At The Factory - https://onetruepairing.co.uk/
            [Live Studio Guest: Interview w/ Tom Fleming aka One True Pairing part 2]
Jack Pe├▒ate - Loaded Gun - http://jackpenate.com/
            [Live Studio Guest: Interview w/ Tom Fleming aka One True Pairing part 3]
[Live Studio Guest] One True Pairing - Elite Companion - https://onetruepairing.co.uk/
            [Live Studio Guest: Interview w/ Tom Fleming aka One True Pairing part 4]
The Jacques - I Never Want To Be Your Boyfriend - https://www.thejacques.co.uk/
            [Live Studio Guest: Interview w/ Tom Fleming aka One True Pairing part 5]
[Live Studio Guest] One True Pairing - Alive In The Resplendent Flames - https://onetruepairing.co.uk/
            [Live Studio Guest: Interview w/ Tom Fleming aka One True Pairing part 6]
One True Pairing - King Of The Rats - https://onetruepairing.co.uk/
Grimm Twins - Summer Of Love - https://www.facebook.com/GrimmTwins/
[Archive One Night Stand] Sports Team - Kutcher - https://www.sportsteamband.com/
[X-Posure Big One] PVA - Divine Intervention - https://pvaareok.bandcamp.com/
Dysart - No Acid - https://soundcloud.com/dysartsounds/
Type 303 - Sticky Disko - https://soundcloud.com/type-303/
Grotbags - Tinder Surprise - https://grotbags.bandcamp.com/
Calva Louise - Adelante - https://www.facebook.com/calvalouise/
Georgia feat. Shygirl - Mellow - https://georgiauk.com/
The Big Moon - Waves - https://www.thebigmoon.co.uk/
[Archive One Night Stand] Sports Team - Camel Crew - https://www.sportsteamband.com/
Yammerer - Y Ffves HAED - https://yammerer.online/
Hurtling - Memory Cassette - https://www.hurtlingband.com/
Oscar Mic - Mountain Melody Maker - https://www.oscarmicmusic.com/
Soccer Mommy - Yellow Is The Colour Of Her Eyes - https://soccermommyband.com/