Show Date: 20 Jun 2020

Artist - Song - Link

Silverbacks - Dunkirk - https://silverbacksband.com/
Bully - Where To Start - http://www.bullythemusic.com/
Sprints - The Cheek - https://www.sprintsmusic.com/
Apollo Junction - Sometimes - https://www.facebook.com/ApolloJunction/
Skylights - Enemies - https://www.skylightsyra.co.uk/
Whitey - Stay On The Outside - https://www.facebook.com/WhiteyOfficial/
[X-Posure Hot One] Fake Turins - Legs - https://faketurins.com/
Sports Team - Going Soft - https://www.sportsteamband.com/
Bloxx - Lie Out Loud - https://www.facebook.com/BloxxUK/
Gang Of Four - Forever Starts Now - https://gangoffour.uk/
Le Jarra - R.F.I.D. - https://lejarramusic.com/
Mattiel - Guns Of Brixton - https://mattiel.bandcamp.com/
Mattiel - Guns Of Brixton (Rub-A-Dub-Style) - https://mattiel.bandcamp.com/
Selk feat. Javier Navarrete - Silent Sea - https://selkmusic.com/
Mai Kino - Lungs - https://www.facebook.com/maikinomusic/
Katy J Pearson - Take Back The Radio - https://katyjpearson.bandcamp.com/
[X-Posure Big One] Mesadorm - Let's Leap - https://www.facebook.com/mesadorm/
[Isolation Session] Drab City - Working For The Man - https://www.drabcity.com/
[Isolation Session] Drab City - Trouble Girl - https://www.drabcity.com/
[Isolation Session] Drab City - Devil Doll - https://www.drabcity.com/
Kevin Rowland - Rag Doll - https://youtu.be/Xo9SbrsV3T8
Dylan John Thomas - Lost Without - https://www.facebook.com/DylanJohnThomas17/
Dayglow - Can I Call You Tonight? - https://www.dayglowband.com/
Perfume Genius - Without You - https://perfumegenius.org/
Thrillhouse - Ready When You Are - https://www.facebook.com/thrillhouseok/
Coriky - Jack Says - https://coriky.bandcamp.com/
Stevie Jean - Bored - https://www.facebook.com/steviejeanofficial/
Nadine Shah - Club Cougar - https://nadineshah.co.uk/
Avawaves - Voyager II - https://avamusic19.bandcamp.com/
Baxter Dury - Say Nothing - https://www.baxterdury.tv/
Tom Misch & Yussef Dayes feat. Rocco Palladino - Lift Off - https://www.whatkindamusic.com/
Ezra Collective - Footprints - http://ezracollective.com/
Zara McFarlane - Future Echoes - https://zara-mcfarlane.bandcamp.com/
Freeez + John Rocca - Southern Freeez 20+20 - https://soundcloud.com/johnrocca
Jockstrap - The City - https://jockstrapmusic.com/
Phoebe Bridgers - Kyoto - https://www.phoebefuckingbridgers.com/
The Big Moon - Why - https://www.thebigmoon.co.uk/
Green Gartside - Tangled Man - http://www.scritti.net/
Hannah Moule & The Moulettes - Idiolect Pt. 1 (Electric) - http://moulettes.co.uk/
Bent Arcana - The Gate - https://johndwyer.bandcamp.com/
Olivia Dean - Baby Come Home - https://www.oliviadeano.com/
Michael Stipe & Big Red Machine - No Time For Love Like Now - https://michaelstipe.com/