Show Date: 08 Apr 2020

Artist - Song - Link

Dream Wife - Sports - https://www.dreamwife.co/
Twisted Wheel - I Am Immune - https://www.facebook.com/twistedwheel/
Aerial Salad - Virtue - https://aerialsalad.co.uk/
Enter Shikari - The Great Unknown - https://www.entershikari.com/
Self Esteem - Favourite Problem (Alternative Version) - https://www.selfesteem.love/
[X-Posure Hot One] Yumi And The Weather - Struggling - https://yumiandtheweather.bandcamp.com/
Calva Louise - Camino - https://www.facebook.com/calvalouise/
Dizzee Rascal - I Luv U - https://dizzeerascal.co.uk/
[Archive One Night Stand] Dizzee Rascal - Fix Up, Look Sharp - https://dizzeerascal.co.uk/
Working Men’s Club - White Rooms And People - https://workingmensclub.net/
[Archive Artists In Residence] Maximo Park - Now I'm All Over The Place - https://www.maximopark.com/
Earl Gray Collective - Holiness - https://www.earlgraycollective.com/
Dinosaur Pile-Up - It's Tricky - https://www.dinosaurpileup.com/
LibraLibra - Panic Buy - http://libralibra.co.uk/
CLT DRP - Worth It (AK/DK Remix) - https://cltdrp.bandcamp.com/
The Howl & The Hum - Until I Found A Rose - https://www.thehowlandthehum.com/
Squirrel Flower - Streetlight Blues - https://www.squirrelflower.net/
Black Pumas - Fire - https://www.theblackpumas.com/
Louise Connell feat. Sharon Shannon - Crossed The Line - https://louiseconnell.com/
            [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Louise Connell]
[Isolation Session] Louise Connell - Rope - https://louiseconnell.com/
[Isolation Session] Louise Connell - Ilo - https://louiseconnell.com/
The Blinders - Forty Days And Forty Nights - https://www.theblindersofficial.com/
Cheap Teeth - Wind And The Rain - https://www.facebook.com/CheapTeeth/
Saint Jude - Keep The Light Inside The House - https://www.facebook.com/judewoodheadmusic/
Sebastian Reynolds - The Universe Remembers - https://www.sebastianreynolds.co.uk/
Bang Bang Romeo - You & I - https://www.bangbangromeo.com/
[X-Posure Big One] Butterfly - Koko - https://www.butterflyband.co.uk/
Thrillhouse - Lesser - https://www.facebook.com/thrillhouseok/
Psychic Markers - Clouds - https://psychicmarkers.bandcamp.com/
Brigid Mae Power - Wedding Of A Friend - https://www.brigidmaepower.com/
Tom Lumley & The Brave Liaison - Shrink - https://www.facebook.com/TomLumleyMusic/
[Archive One Night Stand] Dizzee Rascal - Old Skool - https://dizzeerascal.co.uk/
Snowy - G.I. Joe - https://snow667.bandcamp.com/
Everything Is Recorded feat. Berwyn & Maria Somerville - 10:51PM/The Night - https://everythingisrecorded.com/
Indian Queens - I Get No Rest - https://www.indian-queens.com/
Marika Hackman - Blow (Rosa Let's Eat Grandma Rework) - http://marikahackman.com/
The Lovely Eggs - Insect Repellent - http://www.thelovelyeggs.co.uk/
Nightports w/ Betamax - Hydro - http://www.nightports.com/
Lonely The Brave - Bound - http://www.lonelythebrave.com/