Show Date: 17 Jul 2020

Artist - Song - Link

Do Nothing - Contraband - http://donothingband.com/
Asylums - Platitudes - https://www.facebook.com/asylumsuk/
The Magic Gang - Make Time For Change - https://www.themagicgang.co/
Beabadoobee - Care - https://www.facebook.com/radvxz/
Billy Nomates - Hippy Elite - https://www.iambillynomates.com/
Benefits - Shit Britain - https://benefitstheband.bandcamp.com/
[X-Posure Hot One] King Casio - BBBC - https://kingcasioband.bandcamp.com/
Columbia Mills - Isolate - https://www.columbiamillsmusic.com/
Samantha Crain - Garden Dove - https://www.samanthacrain.com/
            [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Samantha Crain]
[Isolation Session]
Samantha Crain - High Horse - https://www.samanthacrain.com/
Matt Maltese - Queen Bee - https://www.matt-maltese.com/
Himalayas - We Love To Hate - https://www.facebook.com/Himalayasofficial/
Kid Kapichi - Working Man's Town - https://www.kidkapichi.com/
Rews - Today We're Warriors - https://www.rewsmusic.com/
The Blinders - Something Wicked This Way Comes - https://www.theblindersofficial.com/
Nuala Honan - Part Of Something - https://www.nualahonan.com/
Meadow Meadow - Fireworks - https://meadowmeadow.bandcamp.com/
Calabashed - Ode To Jazzman John Clarke - https://calabashed.bandcamp.com/
Mint - M180 - https://www.facebook.com/WeAreJustMint/
Roxy Girls - Get Up (Seize The Day) - https://roxygirls.bandcamp.com/
[X-Posure Big One] King Casio - BBBC - https://kingcasioband.bandcamp.com/
[Isolation Session] Samantha Crain - An Echo - https://www.samanthacrain.com/
Lianne La Havas - Sour Flower - https://www.liannelahavas.com/
LA Priest - What Moves (Soulwax Remix) - https://www.earthwindow.org/
J Lloyd - Gotta Work Harder / Feelin' Good - https://youtu.be/Dd_ekTk2a_U
Coach Party - Bleach - https://www.coach-party.com/
Crack Cloud - Post Truth (Birth Of A Nation) - https://crackcloud.bandcamp.com/
Asylums - The Distance Between Left And Right - https://www.facebook.com/asylumsuk/
Asylums - Yuppie Germs - https://www.facebook.com/asylumsuk/
Pastel - She Waits For Me - https://www.pastelofficial.co.uk/
Afflecks Palace - Pink Skies (Hannes Rasmus Remix) - https://www.facebook.com/AfflecksPalaceBand/
Park Hye Jin - Like This - https://parkhyejin.bandcamp.com/
Jadu Heart - Walk The Line - https://www.jaduheart.com/
[Isolation Session] Samantha Crain - Holding To The Edge Of Night - https://www.samanthacrain.com/
Shaun O'Reilly - The Song - https://www.shaunoreillymusic.com/
Song Sung - The Mind's Eye - http://www.songsungmusic.com/
The Moons - Riding Man - https://www.themoons.co.uk/
Jarv Is - Children Of The Echo - https://www.jarviscocker.net/
The Velvet Hands - When This Is Over - https://www.thevelvethands.co.uk/