Show Date: 30 Oct 2020

Artist - Song - Link

Pixies - Hear Me Out - https://www.pixiesmusic.com/
Liines - Sorry - https://www.weareliines.com/
Cat SFX - Reunite - https://www.facebook.com/CatSFX/
Tiger Mimic - King Of Machines - https://www.tigermimic.com/
Sleaford Mods feat. Billy Nomates - Mork N Mindy - https://www.sleafordmods.com/
Moonchild Sanelly - Bashiri - https://www.facebook.com/moonchildSA/
[X-Posure Hot One] Columbia Mills - The Greatest Love (Jape Remix) - https://www.columbiamillsmusic.com/
Sam Eagle - Like This - http://sameaglemusic.com/
Drab City - Entering Drab City - https://www.drabcity.com/
           
[Isolation Session: Interview w/ Alisa & Chris of Drab City]
Drab City - Just Me & You - https://www.drabcity.com/
Noisy - I Wish I Was A... - https://theworldnoisy.com/
Molly Payton - How To Have Fun - https://www.facebook.com/MollyPaytonMusic/
Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard - 30,000 Megabucks - https://buzzardbuzzardbuzzard.com/
Sad Boys Club - 25 - https://sad-boys-club.bandcamp.com/
Thom Southern - Perfect Someone - https://www.facebook.com/thomsouthernmusic/
[X-Posure Big One] Lynks - Pedestrian At Best - https://lynkslynkslynks.bandcamp.com/
Flower Of Zeus - Diamond Rings - https://flowerofzeus.com/
Genesis Owusu - Don't Need You - https://www.facebook.com/owusugenesis/
[Isolation Session, June 2020] Drab City - Working For The Man - https://www.drabcity.com/
[Isolation Session, June 2020] Drab City - Troubled Girl - https://www.drabcity.com/
[Isolation Session, June 2020] Drab City - Devil Doll - https://www.drabcity.com/
Kiwi Jr. - Undecided Voters - https://www.kiwijr.com/
Slow Pulp - Track - https://www.slowpulp.com/
Marika Hackman - Realiti - http://marikahackman.com/
Johnny Lloyd - Suze - https://johnnylloyd.bandcamp.com/
Sam Eagle - Think Twice - http://sameaglemusic.com/
Black Country, New Road - Science Fair - https://blackcountrynewroad.bandcamp.com/
Jessica Winter - Psycho - https://jessicawinter.tv/
Real Lies - Birds - https://www.reallies.co.uk/
Songhoy Blues - Barre - https://songhoyblues.com/
Gorillaz feat. Slowthai and Slaves - Momentary Bliss - https://www.gorillaz.com/
Bored At My Grandma's House - Skin - https://www.boredatmygrandmas.house/
Stone - Stay Silent - https://www.facebook.com/STONELIVERPOOL/
USA Nails - Dumb Of Choice - https://usanails.bandcamp.com/
Flower Of Zeus - Glad I'm Dead - https://flowerofzeus.com/
Sleaford Mods feat. Billy Nomates - Mork N Mindy - https://www.sleafordmods.com/
Babeheaven - In My Arms - https://www.babeheavenband.co.uk/
Oscar Jerome - Coy Moon - https://www.oscarjerome.com/