Show Date: 19 Mar 2021

Artist - Song - Link

Police Car Collective - Mine - https://www.policecarcollective.com/
Black Honey - Run For Cover - https://blackhoneyuk.co.uk/
Blanketman - Leave The South - https://www.facebook.com/Blanketmanband/
New Pagans - It's Darker - https://www.newpagans.com/
Japanese Television - Hot Sauce (James Welsh Remix) - https://japanesetelevision.bandcamp.com/
Tune-Yards - Cannonball - https://tune-yards.com/
[X-Posure Hot One] Moses - Move On - https://mosesofficial.com/
[Isolation Session] Billy Nomates - Heels - https://www.iambillynomates.com/
            [Isolation Session: Phone Interview w/ Tor Maries aka Billy Nomates]
[Isolation Session] Billy Nomates - Petrol Fumes - https://www.iambillynomates.com/
Italia 90 - Borderline - https://italia-90.bandcamp.com/
Tigercub - Stop Beating On My Heart (Like A Bass Drum) - http://tigercubtigercub.com/
Genn - Mackerel's Funky Mission - https://www.genntheband.com/
Uno Mas - Glue - https://www.facebook.com/TheUNOMAS/
Arxx - Deep - https://www.arxxband.com/
Adorable Demonz - Cut Your Brakes - https://www.facebook.com/adorableDEMONZ/
The Clockworks - Feels So Real - https://www.facebook.com/theclockdoesntwork/
The Meffs - Scum - https://www.facebook.com/Themeffsuk/
Polarized Eyes - Real Boys - https://polarizedeyes.band/
Fable - Orbiting - https://www.facebook.com/whoisfable/
Benjamin Francis Leftwich - Cherry In Tacoma - https://www.benjaminfrancisleftwich.com/
[X-Posure Big One] The Stepney Sisters - Sisters - https://alcopop.bandcamp.com/album/stepney-sisters/
[Isolation Session] Billy Nomates - No - https://www.iambillynomates.com/
Deux Furieuses - She's Not Coming Home Tonight - https://www.deuxfurieuses.com/
The Snuts - Somebody Loves You - https://www.thesnuts.co.uk/
Holly Southgate - You're The One - ?
EUT - What Gives You The Kicks - https://www.thewordiseut.com/
Squid - Paddling - https://squidband.uk/
The Coral - Lover Undiscovered - https://thecoral.co.uk/
The Go! Team - World Remember Me Now - https://thegoteam.co.uk/
Museum Of Love - Cluttered World - https://www.museumoflove.net/
Beckie Margaret - FF - https://www.facebook.com/beckiemargaretmusic/
Drool - Lizard - https://www.facebook.com/droolband/
[Isolation Session] Billy Nomates - Mudslinger - https://www.iambillynomates.com/
Japanese Television - Martian Soup (A Space Age Freak Out Remix) - https://japanesetelevision.bandcamp.com/
Hamish Hawk - Caterpillar - https://hamishhawk.com/
Wojtek The Bear - Ferme La Bouche - https://www.facebook.com/wojtekthebearband/
Lana Del Rey - White Dress - https://www.lanadelrey.com/
Nitin Sawhney - Dream - http://www.nitinsawhney.com/