Show Date: 28 Aug 2021

Artist - Song - Link

Voka Gentle - Horse Latitudes - https://www.vokagentle.com/
Liily - Early Bopper - https://www.liilytheband.com/
Jagged Baptist Club - Haunted By The Night - https://www.jaggedbaptistclub.com/
Eddz - Sorry - https://eddzmusic.bandcamp.com/
Nadia Sheikh - IDWK - https://www.nadiasheikh.com/
[X-Posure Hot One] Fantastic Negrito feat. Miko Marks - Rolling Through California - https://fantasticnegrito.com/
Chinatown Slalom - Why'd Ya Wanna Come And Act Like That? - http://www.chinatownslalom.com/
[Session Guest] Squirrel Flower - Flames And Flat Tires - https://www.squirrelflower.net/
            [Session Guest: Interview w/ Ella Williams aka Squirrel Flower]
[Session Guest] Squirrel Flower - Iowa 146 - https://www.squirrelflower.net/
Villagers - So Simpatico - https://www.wearevillagers.com/
Quickly, Quickly - Leave It - https://quicklyquickly.co/
Acid Dad - She Only Eats Organic - https://www.facebook.com/aciddad/
[X-Posure Big One] The Bug Club - The Fixer - https://thebugclub.bandcamp.com/
Scruffpuppie - Assignment Song - https://soundcloud.com/scruffpuppie/
Leon Stanford - Little Habits - https://www.facebook.com/leonstanfordmusic/
The Velvet Underground & Nico - All Tomorrow's Parties - https://www.velvetundergroundmusic.com/
            [Interview Guest: Jennifer Otter Bickerdike part 1]
Nico - Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams - https://www.allmusic.com/artist/nico-mn0000868306/
Spacey Jane - Lots Of Nothing - https://spaceyjane.com.au/
[Session Guest] Squirrel Flower - I'll Go Running - https://www.squirrelflower.net/
Ladyhawke - Think About You - https://ladyhawkemusic.com/
MarthaGunn - Minute Of My Time - https://www.marthagunn.com/
Courtney Barnett - Rae Street - https://courtneybarnett.com.au/
Soccer Mommy - Rom Com 2004 - https://soccermommyband.com/
Indigo De Souza - Die/Cry - https://www.indigodesouza.com/
[Session Guest] Squirrel Flower - Roadkill - https://www.squirrelflower.net/
Liily - I Am Who I Think You Think I Am - https://www.liilytheband.com/
Nico - Lawns of Dawns - https://www.allmusic.com/artist/nico-mn0000868306/
            [Interview Guest: Jennifer Otter Bickerdike part 2]
Nico - Das Lied Vom Einsamen M├Ądchen - https://www.allmusic.com/artist/nico-mn0000868306/
Desperate Journalist - The Victim - https://desperatejournalist.co.uk/
Moses - Alone - https://mosesofficial.com/
Billy Bragg - Ten Mysterious Photos That Can't Be Explained - https://www.billybragg.co.uk/

Author - Book - Link

Jennifer Otter Bickerdike - You Are Beautiful And You Are Alone: The Biography Of Nico - https://www.faber.co.uk/9780571350018-you-are-beautiful-and-you-are-alone.html