Show Date: 11 Dec 2021

Artist - Song - Link

Metronomy - It's Good To Be Back - https://www.metronomy.co.uk/
Rebecca Vasmant - Dance Yourself Free - https://rebeccavasmantartist.bandcamp.com/
Fieh - Grendehus Funkadelic - https://www.fiehmusic.com/
Holy Youth Movement - Tranquilizer - https://www.facebook.com/holyyouthmovement/
[X-Posure Hot One] Vega Rally - Infinity '93 - https://www.facebook.com/vegarallymusic/
[Session Guest] Tom A. Smith - Wolves - https://www.tomasmithmusic.com/
            [Session Guest: Interview w/ Tom A. Smith]
[Session Guest] Tom A. Smith - Dragonfly - https://www.tomasmithmusic.com/
The Rills - Skint Eastwood - https://rills.bandcamp.com/
[Session Guests] Pillow Queens - Holy Show - https://pillowqueens.com/
Lucy Gaffney - Heartstrings - https://www.facebook.com/LucyGaffneymusic/
NewDad - Ladybird - https://newdadofficial.bandcamp.com/
[X-Posure Big One] Dog Unit - The Rule Of Six - https://thisisdogunit.bandcamp.com/
[X-Posure Big One] Marouli - Let Her Go - https://www.facebook.com/maroulimusic/
Moderate Rebels - I Don't Want To Go To The Shop (Session Version) - https://modrebels.bandcamp.com/
Anna Vincent - Thin Skin - https://www.annavincent.co.uk/
[Session Guests] Pillow Queens - Rats - https://pillowqueens.com/
            [Session Guests: Interview w/ Pamela & Sarah of Pillow Queens]
[Session Guests] Pillow Queens - Liffey - https://pillowqueens.com/
Johnny Marr - Sensory Street - https://johnnymarr.com/
[Session Guest] Tom A. Smith - Crucify - https://www.tomasmithmusic.com/
The Lathums - Krampus - https://www.thelathums.com/
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets - Lava Lamp Pisco - http://www.psychedelicporncrumpets.com/
Shame - This Side Of The Sun - https://shame.world/
Palace - Fade - https://www.wearepalace.com/
[Session Guest] Tom A. Smith - Blood On Your Hands - https://www.tomasmithmusic.com/
Tom Williams - Dragging My Feet - https://tomwilliamsmusic.net/
Sarpa Salpa - Your House - https://www.facebook.com/SarpaSalpaMusic/
Lauran Hibberd - Charlie's Car - https://www.lauranhibberd.com/
The Cribs - Sucked Sweet - https://thecribs.com/
[Session Guests] Pillow Queens - How Do I Look - https://pillowqueens.com/
Franz Ferdinand - Billy Goodbye - https://franzferdinand.com/
[Session Guest] Tom A. Smith - Step Into Christmas - https://www.tomasmithmusic.com/
Memorial - In The Arms Of December - https://www.thisismemorial.com/
Billy Nomates - Christmas Is For Lovers, Ghosts & Children - https://www.iambillynomates.com/

Live Events Announcement: The Remedy on January 13, 2022 at Signature Brew Haggerston in London (line up to be announced) + The Remedy on February 10, 2022 at Signature Brew Haggerston in London with Dog Unity