Show Date: 22 Oct 2021

Artist - Song - Link

            [Biffy Clyro The Myth Of The Happily Ever After X-Posure Album Playback Begins]
Biffy Clyro - DumDum - https://www.biffyclyro.com/
            [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Ben, James & Simon part 1]
Biffy Clyro - A Hunger In Your Haunt - https://www.biffyclyro.com/
Biffy Clyro - Denier - https://www.biffyclyro.com/
            [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Ben, James & Simon part 2]
Biffy Clyro - Separate Missions - https://www.biffyclyro.com/
Biffy Clyro - Witch's Cup - https://www.biffyclyro.com/
            [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Ben, James & Simon part 3]
Biffy Clyro - Holy Water - https://www.biffyclyro.com/
Biffy Clyro - Errors In The History Of God - https://www.biffyclyro.com/
            [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Ben, James & Simon part 4]
Biffy Clyro - Haru Urara - https://www.biffyclyro.com/
Biffy Clyro - Unknown Male 01 - https://www.biffyclyro.com/
            [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Ben, James & Simon part 5]
Biffy Clyro - Existed - https://www.biffyclyro.com/
            [X-Posure Album Playback: Interview w/ Ben, James & Simon part 6]
Biffy Clyro - Slurpy Slurpy Sleep Sleep - https://www.biffyclyro.com/
            [Biffy Clyro The Myth Of The Happily Ever After X-Posure Album Playback Ends]
Self Esteem - How Can I Help You - https://www.selfesteem.love/
Tom Lumley & The Brave Liaison - Modern Age - https://www.facebook.com/TomLumleyMusic/
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets - Lava Lamp Pisco - http://www.psychedelicporncrumpets.com/
The Lounge Society - Last Breath - https://www.facebook.com/theloungesociety/
[X-Posure Hot One] New Pagans - Find Fault With Me - https://www.newpagans.com/
Tom Bright feat. Ed Harcourt - Chip Off The Old Block - http://www.tombright.co.uk/
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats - What If I - https://www.nathanielrateliff.com/
[X-Posure Big One] Melt Yourself Down - Pray For Me I Don't Fit In - https://www.meltyourselfdown.com/
KEG - Farmhands - https://www.facebook.com/kegbandboys/
Alex Lahey - Spike The Punch - https://alexlahey.com.au/
Police Car Collective - Famous - https://www.policecarcollective.com/
Elkka - Voices - https://www.elkka.com/
Jack White - Taking Me Back - https://jackwhiteiii.com/
Lunar Vacation - Gears - https://www.lunarvacationband.com/