Show Date: 18 Dec 2021

Artist - Song - Link

Confidence Man - Holiday - https://www.confidenceman.com.au/
Kwadwo Donkoh - Christmas Time - https://soundcloud.com/kwadwodonkoh/
[X-Posure Big One, Apr 2021] Bandicoot - Dark Too Long - https://whoarebandicoot.bandcamp.com/
[X-Posure Big One, Apr 2021] GhostStory. - Spartan - https://www.facebook.com/ghoststoriesandmusic/
[X-Posure Hot One] Soup! - The Acrobat - https://www.facebook.com/itsthebandSoup/
[X-Posure Hot One] Tigercats - New Work - https://www.tigercats.co.uk/
Honeyglaze - Creative Jealousy - https://www.facebook.com/honeyglazemusic/
[Archive Session, March 2021] Billy Nomates - Mudslinger - https://www.iambillynomates.com/
            [Archive Session: Interview w/ Tor Maries aka Billy Nomates]
[X-Posure Big One] Billy Nomates - Christmas Is For Lovers, Ghosts & Children - https://www.iambillynomates.com/
[X-Posure Big One, Apr 2021] Eliza Shaddad - Blossom - https://www.elizashaddad.com/
Twin Atlantic - Get Famous - http://twinatlantic.com/
[Archive Session, March 2021] Billy Nomates - No - https://www.iambillynomates.com/
[X-Posure Big One, Apr 2021] Midlight - Emergency Song - https://www.midlighthq.com/
[X-Posure Big One, Apr 2021] Bee-Sides - Give Me A Reason - https://www.bee-sides.com/
[X-Posure Big One, May 2021] Self Esteem - I Do This All The Time - https://www.selfesteem.love/
Cate Le Bon - Moderation - http://www.catelebon.com/
Theatre Royal - I Believe In Father Christmas (I Don't Want Socks) - https://www.wearetheatreroyal.co.uk/
Motherwitz - Perished By Poseidon - https://soundcloud.com/motherwitz/
Paul Draper feat. Steve Wilson - Omega Man - https://pauldraperofficial.com/
[X-Posure Big One, May 2021] A Certain Ratio - Emperor Machine (ACR vs. The Emperor Machine) - https://www.acrmcr.com/
[X-Posure Big One, May 2021] Loud Women - Reclaim These Streets - https://loudwomen.org/reclaimthesestreets/
[Archive Session, March 2021] Billy Nomates - Heels - https://www.iambillynomates.com/
Palace - Fade - https://www.wearepalace.com/
Sinead O'Brien - Girlkind - https://www.facebook.com/sineadobrienpoetry/
[X-Posure Big One, May 2021] Shannon Lay - Rare to Wake - https://www.shannonlay.com/
Xylaroo - The Best Things In Life (Snowshine) - https://www.facebook.com/Xylaroomusic/
Blood Red Shoes - Morbid Fascination - https://www.bloodredshoes.co.uk/
[X-Posure Big One, Jun 2021] Idles - Damaged Goods - https://theproblemofleisure.com/
[X-Posure Big One, Jun 2021] Drug Store Romeos - Secret Plan - https://www.facebook.com/drugstoreromeos/
[X-Posure Big One, Jun 2021] M Field - Andrew - https://www.mfieldmusic.com/
[Archive Session, March 2021] Billy Nomates - Petrol Fumes - https://www.iambillynomates.com/
Shame - This Side Of The Sun - https://shame.world/
[X-Posure Big One, Jun 2021] The Zen Arcade - High Fidelity - https://zenarcadeband.com/
Son Of Dave - Celebrate The Season - https://sonofdave.bandcamp.com/

Live Events Announcement: The Remedy on January 13, 2022 at Signature Brew Haggerston in London with Bilk, Honeyglaze