Show Date: 30 Dec 2022

Artist - Song - Link

Sarah Taylor - A Twixmas Song - www.sarahtaylor.org/
The Marcels - Merry Twist-mas - https://www.allmusic.com/artist/the-marcels-mn0000048622/
Goat - Do The Dance - https://goat.bandcamp.com/
Afflecks Palace - I'm So Glad You're On Ecstasy - https://www.facebook.com/AfflecksPalaceBand/
[X-Posure Hot One] Con And The Eire Jordans - Love Resonation - https://www.instagram.com/con.and.the.eire.jordans/
[X-Posure Big One, July 2022] Isyla - Only Girl In The Room - https://www.isyla.org/
[X-Posure Big One, July 2022] Wooze - Birthday - http://www.woozeband.com/
[X-Posure Big One, July 2022] Barstaff - Rockets - https://www.facebook.com/barstaffband/
[X-Posure Big One, July 2022] Sorry - Let The Lights On - https://sorryband.co.uk/
[X-Posure Big One, July 2022] The Murder Capital - Only Good Things - https://themurdercapital.com/
[X-Posure Big One, August 2022] PVA - Hero Man - https://www.pva.band/
[X-Posure Big One, August 2022] Josh Hazelden - Sprungpunk - https://www.facebook.com/joshhazeldenmusic/
[X-Posure Big One, August 2022] Emily Breeze - Ordinary Life - https://www.facebook.com/EmilyBreezeMusic/
[X-Posure Big One, August 2022] Etta Marcus - Crown - https://www.ettamarcus.com/
[X-Posure Big One, September 2022] Prima Queen - Eclipse - https://primaqueen.bandcamp.com/
[X-Posure Big One, September 2022] Chartreuse feat. Orlando Weeks - Satellites - https://www.chartreuseband.com/
[X-Posure Big One, September 2022] Gen And The Degenerates - My Perfect - https://www.genandthedegenerates.com/
[X-Posure Big One, September 2022] Psyence - Nobody Understands - https://www.psyence.uk/
[X-Posure Big One, October 2022] Cowboyy - Gmaps - https://www.facebook.com/cowboyyband/
[X-Posure Big One, October 2022] PrYmary Colours - I'm Here Now - https://www.facebook.com/PrYmaryColours/
[X-Posure Big One, October 2022] Mr Bruce - Where Have You Gone - https://www.mrbruce.co.uk/
[X-Posure Big One, October 2022] Unloved - Number In My Phone - http://weareunloved.co.uk/
Ciel - Back To The Feeling - https://cielcielciel.bandcamp.com/
Yumi And The Weather - Be Your Lover - https://www.yumiandtheweather.com/
Office For Personal Development - Love Me Again - https://www.opd.org.uk/
Gemma Cullingford - Tongue Tied - https://www.gemmacullingford.co.uk/
[X-Posure Big One, November 2022] Fitzroy Holt - How Long? - https://www.facebook.com/fitzroyholtofficial/
[X-Posure Big One, November 2022] Coco & The Lost - I've Got Nothing, John - https://www.cocoandthelost.com/
[X-Posure Big One, November 2022] The Chase - Trumpet - https://www.thechaseband.co.uk/
[X-Posure Big One, November 2022] Arxx - The Last Time - https://www.arxxband.com/
[X-Posure Big One, December 2022] Prima Queen - Butter Knife - https://primaqueen.bandcamp.com/
[X-Posure Big One, December 2022] Los Bitchos - Los Chrismos - https://losbitchos.com/
[X-Posure Big One, December 2022] Gemma Cullingford - Christmas List - https://www.gemmacullingford.co.uk/
Greentea Peng feat. Nightmares On Wax - Top Steppa V2 - https://www.greenteapeng.net/
Saytek - IYNDUB01 (Live) - https://www.facebook.com/Saytek.live/
Alex And The Wonderland - Electric On The Way - https://www.alexandthewonderland.com/
Spangled - Charlie Hills - https://www.facebook.com/Spangledband/
Carsick - Local Legend - https://www.facebook.com/carsickofficial/
Teenage Sequence - D​.​I​.​S Connect - https://teenagesequence.bandcamp.com/
Spielbergs - The New Year's Resolution - https://www.facebook.com/spielbergs/