Show Date: 05 Nov 2022

Artist - Song - Link

Siouxsie And The Banshees - Fireworks - http://siouxsieandthebanshees.co.uk
The Dream Machine - Yokozuna - https://www.facebook.com/DreamMachineHQ/
Vivas - Feel - https://www.facebook.com/VivasBandUK/
The Franklys - Before You Hit The Ground - https://www.thefranklys.com/
The Beatles - Rain (Take 5 - Actual Speed) - https://www.thebeatles.com/
[X-Posure Hot One] Coco & The Lost - I've Got Nothing, John - https://www.cocoandthelost.com/
[X-Posure Hot One] Marlody - Summer - https://marlody.bandcamp.com/
The Orielles - The Room - https://theorielles.bandcamp.com/
[Session Guests] Narcissus - Lost Causes - https://www.facebook.com/narcissushq/
          [Session Guests: Interview w/ Ben, Chris & Lee of Narcissus]
[Session Guests] Narcissus - Riot Act - https://www.facebook.com/narcissushq/
Plastic Mermaids - Disco Wings - https://www.plasticmermaids.com/
Mandrake Handshake - Vitamin Sunday - https://www.facebook.com/mandrakehandshakeband/
Kid Kapichi - I.N.V.U. - https://www.kidkapichi.com/
Cross Wires - Mourning - https://crosswires.bandcamp.com/
Bugeye - Signs And Exits - https://www.bugeyeband.co.uk/
Crawlers - Too Soon - https://www.crawlersband.com/
Benefits - Thump - https://www.benefitstheband.com/
[Session Guests] Narcissus - Batterie Electronique - https://www.facebook.com/narcissushq/
Fazerdaze - Thick Of The Honey - https://fazerdaze.com/
[Archive Session, September 2022] Big Joanie - Happier Still - https://bigjoanie.com/
[X-Posure Big One] Fitzroy Holt - How Long - https://www.facebook.com/fitzroyholtofficial/
Max Jury feat. Delilah Montagu - Is This Love - https://www.maxjury.com/
Connie Constance - Red Flag - https://www.itsconniesworld.com/
Rozi Plain - Agreeing For Two - https://www.roziplain.co.uk/
Columbia Mills - Fake Life - https://www.columbiamillsmusic.com/
Confidence Man - Luvin' U Is Easy - https://www.confidenceman.com.au/
Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Wolf (Boyz Noize Remix) - https://yeahyeahyeahs.com/
Tricky - Black Steel - https://www.trickysite.com/
Paris Angels - Perfume (Loved Up) - https://youtu.be/_irfLYO2zaw/
[Session Guests] Narcissus - The Window - https://www.facebook.com/narcissushq/
The Waeve - Can I Call You - https://www.thewaeveofficial.com/
[Archive Session, September 2022] Big Joanie - In My Arms - https://bigjoanie.com/
[Archive Session, September 2022] Big Joanie - Taut - https://bigjoanie.com/
Scrounge - Forward - https://helloscrounge.bandcamp.com/
The Smashing Pumpkins - Beguiled - https://smashingpumpkins.com/
Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs - Mr Medicine - https://www.pigsx7.com/
Nakhane feat. Perfume Genius - Do You Well - http://nakhaneofficial.com/
Razorlight - You Are Entering The Human Heart - https://www.razorlightofficial.com/
Billy Reeves - Golden Days - https://www.facebook.com/realbillyreeves/
The Beatles - Yellow Submarine (Songwriting Work Tape - Part 1) - https://www.thebeatles.com/