Show Date: 21 May 2022

Artist - Song - Link

Midlight - I Just Need A Chance - https://www.midlighthq.com/
Uno Mas - Some Kinda Feeling - https://www.facebook.com/TheUNOMAS/
Freeda - Into My Head - https://www.facebook.com/FreedaBand/
Nova Twins - Puzzles - https://novatwins.co.uk/
[X-Posure Hot One] Benefits - Flag - https://www.benefitstheband.com/
[X-Posure Hot One] Joshua Idehen - I Got You Every Step Of The Way - https://www.facebook.com/joshuaidehen/
Red Telephone - Normal Life - https://redtelephone.net/
Gabi Garbutt - Subterranean Stars - https://www.gabigarbutt.com/
            [Live Studio Guest: Interview w/ Gabi Garbutt part 1]
[Live Studio Guest] Gabi Garbutt - Bad Boy Bird - https://www.gabigarbutt.com/
            [Live Studio Guest: Interview w/ Gabi Garbutt part 2]
Sundowners feat. Paul Weller - A Thousand Doors - https://www.facebook.com/sundownersUK/
            [Live Studio Guest: Interview w/ Gabi Garbutt part 3]
[Live Studio Guest] Gabi Garbutt - Genet's Journey - https://www.gabigarbutt.com/
            [Live Studio Guest: Interview w/ Gabi Garbutt part 4]
Columbia Mills - Addiction - https://www.columbiamillsmusic.com/
            [Live Studio Guest: Interview w/ Gabi Garbutt part 5]
[Live Studio Guest] Gabi Garbutt - Never Never - https://www.gabigarbutt.com/
            [Live Studio Guest: Interview w/ Gabi Garbutt part 6]
Gabi Garbutt - I Can't Win - https://www.gabigarbutt.com/
Invaderband - Cheese Slices - http://www.invaderband.com/
[X-Posure Big One] Berries - We Are Machines - https://berriesband.co.uk/
Porij - Lose Our Minds - http://porijband.com/
Gemma Cullingford - Tongue Tied - https://gemmacullingford.bandcamp.com/
Haai - Baby, We're Ascending - https://haai.bandcamp.com/
Connie Constance - Miss Power - https://www.itsconniesworld.com/
Santigold - High Priestess - https://santigold.com/
Planet - Need More - https://www.planetmusicau.com/
Harvey Jay Dodgson - For The Love Of It - https://www.facebook.com/harveyjaydodgson/
Flowvers - When It Comes To It - https://flowvers.bandcamp.com/
Sea Power - Transmitter - https://seapowerband.com/
Ghost Power - Asteroid Witch - https://ghost-power.bandcamp.com/
Dang!!! - Black Vultures - https://dang123.bandcamp.com/
Annie Taylor - Midnight - https://www.annietaylorband.com/
Bad Breeding - Joyride - https://badbreeding.com/
Shooting Daggers - No Exit - https://shootingdaggers.bandcamp.com/
Shooting Daggers - Missandra - https://shootingdaggers.bandcamp.com/
Florence + The Machine - Cassandra - https://florenceandthemachine.net/
Courting - Tennis - https://courtingband.com/
Basic Rhythm - Cool Down The Dance - https://basicrhythm.bandcamp.com/
Honeyglaze - I Am Not Your Cushion - https://www.facebook.com/honeyglazemusic/
Vernon Jane - Origami - https://www.facebook.com/vernonjaneband/
Natalie Evans - Driving Home Late - https://natalieevans.bandcamp.com/
Michael Head & The Red Elastic Band - American Kid - https://www.michaelheadofficial.com/
Gus Englehorn - Run Rabbit Run - https://gusenglehorn.com/
Shaun O'Reilly - Bear This In Mind - https://www.shaunoreillymusic.com/

Live Event Announcement: The Remedy on Jun 16, 2022 at Signature Brew Haggerston in London with Vernon Jane, Enjoyable Listens