Show Date: 11 Mar 2022

Artist - Song - Link

Florence + The Machine - My Love - https://florenceandthemachine.net/
Ibibio Sound Machine - 17 18 19 - https://ibibiosoundmachine.com/
The Mysterines - Dangerous - https://www.themysterines.com/
Berries - Wall Of Noise - https://berriesband.co.uk/
The Rills - World Leader - https://rills.bandcamp.com/
[X-Posure Hot One] Columbia Mills - Heart Of A Nation - https://www.columbiamillsmusic.com/
The Linda Lindas - Growing Up - https://www.thelindalindas.com/
Chilli Jesson - Love Is A Serious Mental Illness - https://www.chillijesson.com/
[Archive Session, September 2021] Moderate Rebels - I Don't Want To Go To The Shop - https://modrebels.bandcamp.com/
Automatic - New Beginning - https://automatic.band/
Folly Group - I Raise You (The Price Of Your Head) - https://follygroup.bandcamp.com/
L'objectif - Same Thing - https://lobjectif.bandcamp.com/
Bodega - Thrown - https://bodegabk.bandcamp.com/
Crapsons - Park People - https://crapsons.bandcamp.com/
Shelf Lives - Shock Horror - https://www.shelflives.co/
TV Priest - One Easy Thing - https://www.tvpriest.com/
Nil├╝fer Yanya - The Dealer - https://niluferyanya.com/
[X-Posure Big One] Wet Leg - Chaise Longue - https://www.wetlegband.com/
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever - The Way It Shatters - http://www.rollingblackoutsband.com/
Rachel Chinouriri - All I Ever Asked - https://www.rachelchinouriri.com/
Melt Yourself Down - Balance - https://www.meltyourselfdown.com/
The Mysterines - Life’s A Fix (But I Like It So Much) - https://www.themysterines.com/
            [Interview Guests: Lia Metcalfe of The Mysterines part 1]
The Mysterines - Reeling - https://www.themysterines.com/
Kae Tempest feat. Lianne La Havas - No Prizes - http://www.kaetempest.co.uk/
Sunflower Bean - Roll The Dice - https://www.sunflowerbeanband.com/
Scrounge - This Summer's Been Lethal - https://helloscrounge.bandcamp.com/
[Archive Session, July 2021] Moderate Rebels - I've Got Others - https://modrebels.bandcamp.com/
Pastel - Deeper Than Holy (Vega Rally Remix) - https://www.pastelofficial.co.uk/
Stone - Stupid - https://www.facebook.com/STONELIVERPOOL/
Adwaith - Eto - https://soundcloud.com/adwaith-music/
The Mysterines - The Bad Thing - https://www.themysterines.com/
            [Interview Guests: Lia Metcalfe of The Mysterines part 2]
The Mysterines - Means To Bleed - https://www.themysterines.com/
Big Image - Crazier - https://bigimagemusic.com/
Confidence Man - Feels Like A Different Thing - https://www.confidenceman.com.au/
[Archive Session, February 2021] Moderate Rebels - The Last Of The Interceptors - https://modrebels.bandcamp.com/
Thumper - Fear Of Art - https://www.hellothumper.com/
The Blinders - Fight For It - https://www.theblindersofficial.com/
Arlo Parks - Softly - https://www.arloparksofficial.com/
Hongza feat. Annabel Allum - Live in Mono - https://www.facebook.com/Hongzaofficial/
Honeyglaze - Female Lead - https://www.facebook.com/honeyglazemusic/
Cassia - Motions - https://www.wearecassia.com/

Show presented by George Godfrey