Show Date: 24 Mar 2020

Artist - Song - Link

James Holt feat. Toria Wooff - Mystery Girl - https://www.jamesholtmusic.com/
Glows - Easy - https://www.facebook.com/glowsglowsglows/
Mark Lanegan - Bleed All Over - https://www.marklanegan.com/
Oscar Jerome - Sun For Someone - https://www.oscarjerome.com/
Muzz - Broken Tambourine - https://muzztheband.com/
[X-Posure Hot One] Squid - Sludge - https://squiduk.bandcamp.com/
The Slow Readers Club - All I Hear - https://www.theslowreadersclub.co.uk/
[Artists In Residence] The Lovely Eggs - This Decision - http://www.thelovelyeggs.co.uk/
[Archive One Night Stand] PJ Harvey - Good Fortune - http://pjharvey.net/
Hazel English - Off My Mind - https://hazelenglish.com/
Savage Gary feat. Heartworms - Take One For The Family - https://soundcloud.com/speedywunderground/heartworms-family/
Sea Girls - Ready For More - https://www.seagirls.net/
Secret Cameras - The Silence - https://secretcamerasofficial.bandcamp.com/
Sorry - More - https://sorryband.co.uk/
[Archive One Night Stand] PJ Harvey - This Is Love - http://pjharvey.net/
The Magic Gang - Think - https://www.themagicgang.co/
Paul Smith - My Grandfather's Land (from A Mind Full Of Nothing But Continue) - https://paulsmithmusic.bandcamp.com/
Paul Smith - Money Makes The World Go Round (from A Mind Full Of Nothing But Continue) - https://paulsmithmusic.bandcamp.com/
Dirty Projectors - Search For Life - https://dirtyprojectors.net/
The Big Moon - Barcelona - https://www.thebigmoon.co.uk/
[Archive One Night Stand] PJ Harvey - 66 Promises - http://pjharvey.net/
James Righton - Start - https://jamesrighton.bandcamp.com/
Deeper - This Heat - https://www.deeperchi.com/
[X-Posure Big One] Bdrmm - Happy - https://bdrmm.bandcamp.com/
Scotti Brains - Aristorats - https://soundcloud.com/speedywunderground/aristorats/
Jarv Is - House Music All Night Long - https://www.jarviscocker.net/
Jungle Brothers - I'll House You - https://www.junglebrothers4life.com/
George Moir - Blame - https://www.facebook.com/GeorgeMoirMusic/
Paul Smith - The Headwind Breaks (from A Mind Full Of Nothing But Continue) - https://paulsmithmusic.bandcamp.com/
[Archive One Night Stand] PJ Harvey - 30 - http://pjharvey.net/
Indian Queens - Bubblewrap - https://www.indian-queens.com/
Nadine Shah - Ladies For Babies (Goats For Love) - https://nadineshah.co.uk/
Pozi - Whitewashing - https://poziband.bandcamp.com/
Lewsberg - Cold Light Of Day - https://www.lewsberg.net/
Check Masses - Lonesome Little Paradise - https://checkmasses.com/