Show Date: 18 Mar 2020

Artist - Song - Link

The Magic Gang - Think - https://www.themagicgang.co/
Born Ruffians - Dedication - https://www.bornruffians.ca/
Nothing But Thieves - Is Everybody Going Crazy? - https://www.nbthieves.com/
The Lottery Winners - Headlock - https://www.thelotterywinners.co.uk/
Stevie Jean - Bored - https://www.facebook.com/steviejeanofficial/
[X-Posure Hot One] Paul Weller - Earth Beat - https://www.paulweller.com/
Sea Girls - Ready For More - https://www.seagirls.net/
[Artists In Residence] Ultraista - Bumblebees - https://www.ultraista.com/
The Raconteurs - Steady As She Goes - https://www.theraconteurs.com/
The Big Moon - Barcelona - https://www.thebigmoon.co.uk/
Harkin - Up To Speed - https://www.facebook.com/Harkathon/
Pictish Trail - Double Sided - https://pictishtrail.co.uk/
The Slow Readers Club - All I Hear - https://www.theslowreadersclub.co.uk/
The Lottery Winners - Little Things - https://www.thelotterywinners.co.uk/
Jekyll - The Escapist - http://jekyllofficial.co.uk/
King Charles - Freak - https://www.kingcharlesmusic.com/
Grouplove - Deleter - https://www.grouplovemusic.com/
            [Studio Guests: Interview w/ Christian & Hannah of Grouplove part 1]
Grouplove - Expectations - https://www.grouplovemusic.com/
            [Studio Guests: Interview w/ Christian & Hannah of Grouplove part 2]
Grouplove - The Great Unknown - https://www.grouplovemusic.com/
Grouplove - Youth - https://www.grouplovemusic.com/
            [Studio Guests: Interview w/ Christian & Hannah of Grouplove part 3]
Grouplove - Promises - https://www.grouplovemusic.com/
George Moir - Blame - https://www.facebook.com/GeorgeMoirMusic/
Another Sky - Brave Face - https://www.underneathanothersky.com/
Nadine Shah - Ladies For Babies (Goats For Love) - https://nadineshah.co.uk/
[X-Posure Big One] Billy Nomates - No - https://www.iambillynomates.com/
Clap! Clap! feat. Domenico Candellori - Southern Dub - https://clapclap.bandcamp.com/
Eliza Shaddad - Same As You - https://www.elizashaddad.com/
Grouplove - Burial - https://www.grouplovemusic.com/
            [Studio Guests: Interview w/ Christian & Hannah of Grouplove part 4]
Grouplove - This Is Everything - https://www.grouplovemusic.com/
KennyHoopla - How Will I Rest In Peace If I'm Buried By The Highway - https://www.facebook.com/KennyHoopla/
The Horse Heads - Bit Rude - https://www.facebook.com/TheHorseHeads/
Stereolab - Diagonals (Bode Drums) - https://stereolab.co.uk/
Stereolab - Diagonals - https://stereolab.co.uk/