Show Date: 17 Mar 2020

Artist - Song - Link

Inhaler - We Have To Move On - https://inhaler.band/
Fontaines D.C. - Liberty Belle - https://www.fontainesdc.com/
The Murder Capital - More Is Less - https://themurdercapital.com/
Whenyoung - Given Up - https://www.whenyoungband.com/
Aine - Blue Valentine - https://www.ainecahill.com/
[X-Posure Hot One] Blake's Fortune - Searcher - http://www.blakesfortune.com/
Stereo Honey - Ladders To The Sun - https://www.facebook.com/stereohoneyband/
[Artists In Residence] Ultraista - Harmony - https://www.ultraista.com/
Grouplove - Youth - https://www.grouplovemusic.com/
Seafret - Magnetic - https://www.seafret.com/
The Snuts - Coffee & Cigarettes - https://www.thesnuts.co.uk/
Thee MVPs - Ship Episode, Planet Episode - https://theemvps.bandcamp.com/
Nathaniel Rateliff - What A Drag - https://www.nathanielrateliff.com/
Soak - Knock Me Off My Feet - https://www.soakmusic.co.uk/
Just Mustard - Seven - https://justmustard.bandcamp.com/
SlyRydes - Mental Health - https://slyrydes.com/
Thumper - Ad Nauseam - https://thumpermusic.bandcamp.com/
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever - Cars In Space - http://www.rollingblackoutsband.com/
Aoife Nessa Frances - Libra - https://aoifenessafrances.bandcamp.com/
Columbia Mills - You're Not The Answer - https://www.columbiamillsmusic.com/
Somebody's Child - Make You Alright - https://www.somebodyschildmusic.com/
Devon - Belong 2 U - https://www.devondevonmusic.com/
The Lounge Society - Generation Game - https://www.facebook.com/loungesocietyHB/
Sick Love - Are You Ready - https://www.sicklovemusic.com/
Touts - Can't Blame Me - https://www.facebook.com/toutsband/
King Kartel - Be Mine - https://www.facebook.com/kingkartelofficial/
James Holt feat. Toria Wooff - Mystery Girl - https://www.jamesholtmusic.com/
[X-Posure Big One] Billy Nomates - No - https://www.iambillynomates.com/
KennyHoopla - How Will I Rest In Peace If I'm Buried By A Highway - https://www.facebook.com/KennyHoopla/
Girl Band - Going Norway - https://girlband.ie/
Lankum - The Young People - http://lankumdublin.com/
Asgeir - Pictures - https://www.asgeirmusic.com/
New Pagans - Admire - https://www.newpagans.com/
Brand New Friend - The Letter A - https://brandnewfriendz.bandcamp.com/
Hazel English - Off My Mind - https://hazelenglish.com/
Ailbhe Reddy - Shame - http://www.ailbhereddy.com/
Sorcha Richardson - High In The Garden - http://www.sorcharichardson.com/
Fontaines D.C. - Dublin City Sky - https://www.fontainesdc.com/