X-Posure Big Ones 2014

Show Week: Artist - Song - Link

06 Jan 2014: Slaves - Where's Your Car Debbie? - https://youareallslaves.com/
13 Jan 2014: Childhood - Pinballs - https://www.facebook.com/childhoodband/
20 Jan 2014: East India Youth - Dripping Down - https://www.william-doyle.co.uk/
27 Jan 2014: Stats - 2 Minds - https://statsstatsstats.bandcamp.com/

03 Feb 2014: Kiran Leonard - Geraldo's Farm - https://kiranleonardhtmlwebsite5555.co.uk/
10 Feb 2014: CuT - Time Traveller - https://cuttheband.bandcamp.com/
17 Feb 2014: Ibibio Sound Machine - Let's Dance - https://ibibiosoundmachine.com/
24 Feb 2014: Kate Tempest - Lonely Daze - http://www.kaetempest.co.uk/

03 Mar 2014: Little Dragon - Klapp Klapp - https://little-dragon.net/ joint w/
                        Special Request - Hackney Parrot - https://special-request.bandcamp.com/
10 Mar 2014: Fran├žois & The Atlas Mountains - La Verite - https://www.francoisatlas.com/
17 Mar 2014: Ghost Culture - Giudecca - https://ghostculture.bandcamp.com/
24 Mar 2014: Future Islands - Seasons (Waiting On You) - https://future-islands.com/
31 Mar 2014: John J Presley - Left - http://www.johnjpresley.com/

07 Apr 2014: Young Romance - Pale - http://www.youngromance.co.uk/
14 Apr 2014: Parquet Courts - Sunbathing Animal - https://www.parquet-courts.com/
21 Apr 2014: You - In Halves - https://www.facebook.com/hereyouare/
28 Apr 2014: Gambari & Olugbenga - Wade In The Water - https://www.africaexpress.co.uk/

05 May 2014: Bo Ningen - Slider - http://boningen.info/
12 May 2014: Le Vasco - I'm Not There - http://le.vasco.free.fr/
19 May 2014: Sleaford Mods - A Little Ditty - https://www.sleafordmods.com/ joint w/
                        The Hell - Everybody Dies - https://thehell.bandcamp.com/
26 May 2014: The Antlers - Hotel - https://antlersmusic.com/ Simon Raymonde choice

02 Jun 2014: Tune-Yards - Hey Life - https://tune-yards.com/
09 Jun 2014: Benin City - Bus - https://benincity.bandcamp.com/
16 Jun 2014: Sohn - The Wheel - http://sohnmusic.com/
23 Jun 2014: Alt-J - Hunger Of The Pine - https://altjband.com/
30 Jun 2014: Ibeyi - Oya - https://www.facebook.com/Ibeyi/

07 Jul 2014: Shamir - If It Wasn't True - https://shamir.bandcamp.com/
14 Jul 2014: Real Lies - North Circular - https://www.reallies.co.uk/
21 Jul 2014: The Bots - All I Really Want - https://www.facebook.com/thebotsband/
28 Jul 2014: Hudson Mohawke - Chimes - https://hudsonmohawke.com/

04 Aug 2014: LSA - Can't Be Trusted - https://facebook.com/lovestaysalive/
11 Aug 2014: 2:54 - Orion - https://soundcloud.com/twofiftyfour/ Simon Raymonde choice
18 Aug 2014: Celebration - Chariot - http://www.celebrationelectrictarot.com/ Simon Raymonde choice
25 Aug 2014: Flash Bang Band - Art History - https://flashbangband.bandcamp.com/

01 Sep 2014: Benjamin Booker - Always Waiting - http://benjaminbookermusic.com/ joint w/
                        Asylums - The Death Of Television - https://www.facebook.com/asylumsuk/
08 Sep 2014: Deux Furieuses - Can We Talk About This? - https://www.deuxfurieuses.com/
15 Sep 2014: John J Presley - Honeybee - http://www.johnjpresley.com/ joint w/
                        Dolomite Minor - Talk Like An Aztec - https://soundcloud.com/dolomiteminor/
22 Sep 2014: Tim Wheeler - Vigil - https://youtu.be/HCwNLeS_lcU/
29 Sep 2014: Neil Young - Who's Gonna Stand Up? - https://neilyoungarchives.com/

06 Oct 2014: Swindle - Walter's Call - https://swindleuk.bandcamp.com/
13 Oct 2014: Sleaford Mods - Tiswas - https://www.sleafordmods.com/
20 Oct 2014: George The Poet - 1,2,1,2 - https://www.georgethepoet.com/
27 Oct 2014: King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Cellophane - https://kinggizzardandthelizardwizard.com/

03 Nov 2014: Bo Ningen feat. Jehnny Beth - CC - http://boningen.info/
10 Nov 2014: Songhoy Blues - Al Hassidi Terei - https://songhoyblues.com/
17 Nov 2014: Snowpoet - Always - https://www.snowpoet.co.uk/
24 Nov 2014: C Duncan - For - http://cspaceduncan.com/

01 Dec 2014: Sinkane - New Name - https://www.sinkane.com/
08 Dec 2014: Afrikan Boy - Y.A.M. - https://www.afrikanboy.com/
15 Dec 2014: DPPLGNGRS - Deck The Halls - https://www.facebook.com/DoppelgangersMusic/
22 Dec 2014: - off -
29 Dec 2014: - off -