X-Posure Big Ones 2011

Show Week: Artist - Song - Link

03 Jan 2011: Elephant - Ants - https://elephantshop.bandcamp.com/
10 Jan 2011: Sleigh Bells - Riot Rhythm - https://tornclean.com/
17 Jan 2011: Beth Ditto - I Wrote The Book - https://www.bethditto.com/
24 Jan 2011: James Blake - The Wilhelm Scream - https://www.jamesblakemusic.com/
31 Jan 2011: David's Lyre - In Arms - https://davidslyre.bandcamp.com/

07 Feb 2011: Anna Calvi - Blackout - http://annacalvi.com/
14 Feb 2011: Jessie Ware & Sampha - Valentine - https://www.jessieware.com/ joint w/
                        Fleet Foxes - Helplessness Blues - https://www.fleetfoxes.co/
21 Feb 2011: Mazes - Most Days - https://wearemazes.bandcamp.com/
28 Feb 2011: Paris Suit Yourself - Sometimes - https://www.facebook.com/ParisSuitYourself/

07 Mar 2011: Girls Names - When You Cry - https://girlsnamesbelfast.bandcamp.com/ joint w/
                        Owiny Sigoma Band - Wires - https://owinysigomaband.bandcamp.com/
14 Mar 2011: Battles feat. Matias Aguayo - Ice Cream - https://www.bttls.com/
21 Mar 2011: Antlered Man - Surrounded By White Men - https://antleredman.bandcamp.com/
28 Mar 2011: ANR - Big Problem - https://www.facebook.com/anrmiami/

04 Apr 2011: Clock Opera - Belongings - http://www.clockopera.com/
11 Apr 2011: Bullion - Magic Was Ruler - http://nathanbullion.com/
18 Apr 2011: Sebastian - Embody – https://www.facebook.com/0sebastian0/ Eddy Temple-Morris choice
25 Apr 2011: Lewis Floyd Henry - Went To A Party - https://lewisfloydhenry.bandcamp.com/

02 May 2011: Nguuni Lovers Lovers - Cheza Ngoma - https://soundcloud.com/dreambeachrecords/sets/dream-beach-releases/
09 May 2011: Michael Kiwanuka - Tell Me A Tale - https://www.michaelkiwanuka.com/
16 May 2011: DJ Shadow - I Gotta Rokk - https://djshadow.com/
23 May 2011: Fucked Up - The Other Shoe - https://www.fuckedup.cc/
30 May 2011: Dels feat. Joe Goddard & Roots Manuva - Capsize - https://www.facebook.com/iamdels/

06 Jun 2011: Anna Calvi - Desire - http://annacalvi.com/
13 Jun 2011: Givers - Up Up Up - http://www.giversband.com/ joint w/
                        Disclosure - Carnival - https://www.disclosureofficial.com/
20 Jun 2011: Evans The Death - Threads - https://youtu.be/GGutoiIxqNs/
27 Jun 2011: Cosmo Jarvis - My Day - https://youtu.be/q69Y_vOgiD0/

04 Jul 2011: The Neon Lights - Bedroom Party - https://youtu.be/jEa-r-cxnwE/
11 Jul 2011: Raffertie - Visual Acuity - https://raffertie.com/
18 Jul 2011: Escapists - Post Gospel Blues - https://escapists.bandcamp.com/
25 Jul 2011: Janice Graham Band - Murder - https://youtu.be/WsKBwO4soHY/

01 Aug 2011: Desert Noises - ? - https://www.desertnoisesband.com/ Clint Boon choice
08 Aug 2011: Janice Graham Band - Murder - https://youtu.be/WsKBwO4soHY/ Clint Boon choice
15 Aug 2011: Lucas Santtana - Super Violao Mashup - https://lucassanttana.bandcamp.com/
22 Aug 2011: Clock Opera - Lesson No.7 - http://www.clockopera.com/
29 Aug 2011: Scroobius Pip feat. P.O.S & Sage Francis - Let 'Em Come - http://www.scroobiuspip.co.uk/ joint w/
                        Rednek - London Riots (Teefing Shoe Mix) - https://www.facebook.com/OfficialRednek/

05 Sep 2011: Antlered Man - Buddhist Soup - https://antleredman.bandcamp.com/
12 Sep 2011: Jens Lekman - An Argument With Myself - https://www.jenslekman.com/
19 Sep 2011: Alt-J - Tessellate - https://www.altjband.com/
26 Sep 2011: Breton - Edward The Confessor - https://www.facebook.com/bretonlabs/

03 Oct 2011: Ayshay - Warn U - https://fatimaalqadiri.com/ joint w/
                       Jodie Marie - On The Road - https://www.jodiemarie.co.uk/
10 Oct 2011: Fran├žois & The Atlas Mountains - Piscine - https://www.francoisatlas.com/
17 Oct 2011: Milagres - Glowing Mouth - https://www.milagresmusic.com/
24 Oct 2011: Blue On Blue - We Never Sleep - http://blueonblue.info/
31 Oct 2011: Professor Penguin - Pilot - https://www.facebook.com/professorpenguinuk/

07 Nov 2011: Rednek - They Call Me - https://www.facebook.com/OfficialRednek/
14 Nov 2011: Factory Floor - Two Different Ways - https://factoryfloor.bandcamp.com/
21 Nov 2011: Emanative & Ahmed Abdullah - Lions Of Judah - https://emanative.bandcamp.com/
28 Nov 2011: Ital - Doesn't Matter (If You Love Him) - https://italplanetmu.bandcamp.com/

05 Dec 2011: Buffalo Ink - We Are Your Bones - https://buffaloink.bandcamp.com/ joint w/
                        The Shining - Hey You! - https://soundcloud.com/theshiningofficial/
12 Dec 2011: Whales In Cubicles - We Never Win - https://www.facebook.com/whalesincubicles/
19 Dec 2011: Wiley - Cheer Up It's Christmas - https://soundcloud.com/wileyofficial/
26 Dec 2011: - off -